We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

aloft Broomfield Denver

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
aloft Broomfield Denver
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

352 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for aloft Broomfield Denver
See the most recent reviews
Showing 346: English reviews
St. John's, Canada
Reviewed 5 October 2016

First stay and definitely not my last should I find myself in this area again. From the beginning contact making the reservation right up to the day of check out (7 days), oh my goodness. The room, the view, the cleanliness, the daily freshening...the electronic hook up accessibility (room and business centre)...the shuttle service within the area...the meeting room space...and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaadee2016
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 25 September 2016

We stayed here for two nights. The walls are very thin and you can hear everything. Our floor smelled strongly of marijuana smoke. We reported it to the management. We were told that they checked the hall, could not smell it, and told us, "This is Colorado, you know." They did not seem concerned in the least. I guess the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CWSFan10
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for letting me about your stay and interaction with the management. I am sorry to hear that my team was unresponsive to your concerns. The smoking policy refers to everything, I would like to speak with you further about this. Sorry about the noise from the surrounding rooms, we do our best to make sure we are on...

Smithfield, Virginia
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms and beds. Very good location - lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. Sizable bar with pool table (though tip was broken while we were there). Small workout room, but acceptable. Rather pricey.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pez-oz33
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay! Sorry to hear about the pool cue, we have just received two new cues, so we are ready for the next time you are in town. Sincerely Jeff Jones

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Great place to stay if vacationing or doing business in Broomfield or Westminster, CO. Having stayed here previously upon first opening, I was surprised to see the number of apartments and little neighborhoods that have been built up around the hotel. It is off of the freeway, so, it is very quiet. Clean rooms, clean workout and pool facilities, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe S
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for the rating and review of the Aloft Broomfield! There is even more growth coming and we will hope to have a few more restaurants in Arista Place very soon. Sincerely Jeff Jones General Manager jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I am so thankful to have partnered with Aloft for my event space. Not only were they able to reserve the event space for me with less than a business day's notice, they were also great enough to accommodate my clients with last minute rooms and caterings. Taylor Neal and her team were very attentive to our needs and rushed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janiceperkins
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

We enjoyed being able to host you event here at the Aloft Broomfield Denver! I will make sure to recognize Taylor and team for the great customer service they provided during your event! Sincerely Jeff Jones jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com

Nebraska
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

I drove 10 hours with my two children under 4 (poor life decisions?) into the Denver/Boulder area and was ecstatic to arrive at our hotel, unload and go to sleep. Our check-in was a bit of a pain since the staff seemed pretty new but I wasn't bothered by it. We drug all our bags upstairs, unpacked and were settled...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jess3646
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Very sorry and embarrassed to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay with us. We do have this as part of our daily routine in checking rooms, however we must have missed this one. Sounds like one of my managers jumped on this quickly and got you to a new room and comp a...

Canon City, Colorado
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I made a reservation for one night at aloft at Broomfield and paid the prepaid fee of $129/night. When I was unable to attend the conference, I tried to cancel my reservation 3 days in advance. Did I get a fair deal from them, no way! They hid behind their "policies" even though I offered to pay a change fee....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa L
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

I am very shocked and sorry to hear this, I would like to understand more about what had happened. Please reach out to me at my email below so we can make this right. We do have a pre paid rate at the hotel, however we do understand when issues come up and try to make every effort to accommodate...

New York
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Night 1- A/C could not be controlled. Went to front desk at 5:00AM after not being able to sleep. Room was changed. While this was inconvenient, I wasn't given any compensation for having to move (this was night 1 of 5.) My room was what I have come to expect at Aloft; clean, comfortable, nicely appointed. My main issue with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roccoz18
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for letting me know about your experience with us, I have spoken to my Chief Engineer and made sure that unit was check and fixed. I have also spoken with our team to make sure the back yard area is cleaned before 8am. Sincerely Jeff Jones jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com

Davie, Florida
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

So freaking impressed with this place! We were out skiing in Colorado and on the last night wanted to stay near Broomfield to see our friends before our flight out the next day. We looked on Expedia for a cheap place to stay as we were just going to plop our heads down for the night. We were able to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marnieg33
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting me about your stay and what a "great find" we are at the Aloft Broomfield Denver!! We think it is pretty Coolio as well! We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you go up to the mountains and then for a visit with friends! Sincerely Jeff Jones jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com

Reviewed 19 August 2016

I've stayed at Aloft hotels a few times and they're cool, modern and the staff has always been friendly. There's even free wifi and a mini fridge in the room! The area here is nice but not near any restaurants or shopping, so I'm not completely sure who's staying here. We were stopping on our way up to Mount Rushmore...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D S
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thanks for the review and staying at the Aloft Broomfield Denver on your way to Mt. Rushmore. We get more business travelers staying with us, because of our location to some very large businesses, however we do love the leisure traveler on their stops when heading to the mountains or wherever their travels are taking them!

83 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (73)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
4.9 km away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
4.1 km away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
2.6 km away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#4 of 19 in Westminster
850 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
2.7 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
2.9 km away
SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Broomfield Denver is just minutes from major corporations within Westmoor Technology Park and Interlocken Business Park. Plus, many local attractions such as FlatIron Crossing Mall, WaterWorld, world class golf courses and 1st Bank Center. Additionally our hotel has 5,000+ sq ft of space for meetings/weddings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about aloft Broomfield Denver

Address: 8300 Arista Pl, Broomfield, CO 80021-4147
Region: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: €90 - €194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — aloft Broomfield Denver 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Starwood so you can book your aloft Broomfield Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Broomfield Denver Hotel Broomfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from aloft Broomfield Denver staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from aloft Broomfield Denver staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“5th Floor!”
 of 5 bubbles matthewmR1763MD, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for your preference.”
 of 5 bubbles kaadee2016, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not feel there is a bad room in the place; obviously, higher rooms provide views of surrounding area.”
 of 5 bubbles O7979ITjoes, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I always like a high floor but there are only 5 so a view isn't happening.”
 of 5 bubbles 479dsd, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a mountain view”
 of 5 bubbles Cowboy_Zeke, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay