We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton

Save
Share
992 Platte River Blvd, Brighton, CO 80601-4359
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
US$178
US$168
View deal
SAVE US$10
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$178
US$169
View deal
SAVE US$9
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Hampton.comUS$169
Priceline
HurbUS$178
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
traveler_photos_ffffe986 (32)
room_amp_suite (22)
pool_amp_beach (3)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#3 of 10 hotels in Brighton
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Brighton, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton makes getting online easy as free wifi is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including 24 hour front desk, baggage storage, and newspaper. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and free breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

While staying at Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton, visitors can check out Berry Patch Farm (1.6 mi), which is a popular Brighton attraction.

While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the Italian restaurants, including Pinocchio's Italian Eatery, Anthony's Pizza and Pasta, and Serafini Pizzeria, all of which are a short distance from Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton.

During your visit, be sure to check out a popular state park like Barr Lake State Park, which is a short distance from the hotel.

Enjoy your stay in Brighton!

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
hotel_amenity_free_parking
amenity_free_internet_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_pool
amenity_fitness_center_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_free_breakfast
hotel_amenity_skiing
amenity_business_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_conference_facilities
hotel_amenity_wifi
hotel_amenity_hot_tub
hotel_amenity_indoor_pool
hotel_amenity_heated_pool
hotel_amenity_breakfast_buffet
hotel_amenity_meeting_rooms
hotel_amenity_baggage_storage
hotel_amenity_newspaper
hotel_amenity_non_smoking_hotel
hotel_amenity_24_hour_front_desk
hotel_amenity_dry_cleaning
hotel_amenity_laundry_service
hotel_amenity_self_serve_laundry
Show more
Room features
hotel_amenity_air_conditioning
hotel_amenity_safe
hotel_amenity_microwave
hotel_amenity_flatscreen_tv
Room types
tags_category_tag_non_smoking_rooms_1
hotel_amenity_family_rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
hotel_style_tag_9654
hotel_style_tag_6296
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
329Reviews0Q+A18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 183
  • 73
  • 32
  • 21
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
gabriel030321 wrote a review May 2021
Brighton, Colorado1 contribution
I would strongly recommend not going to this hotel it feels like a motel. Worst experience that I will never forget. If you are any sort of member don’t count on being treated like one, rooms are small stinky, loud and are made of paper.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
ur_question.prompt.11
Location
Cleanliness
Service
userrating.prompt.190
Helpful
Share
Panteradog wrote a review Apr 2021
Albuquerque, New Mexico4 contributions4 helpful votes
Litter throughout the parking lot. Breakfast boxes unavailable. Rooms were clean but I expected more out of a Hilton property. Pool was open but required reservations. Gym was open. Good location. Restaurants near by.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
ur_question.prompt.11
Location
Cleanliness
Service
userrating.prompt.190
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Cris N wrote a review Aug 2020
Woodbury, Minnesota17 contributions2 helpful votes
The overall experience was great all staff was friendly and helpful was trying to use the digital key to check in to my room, but the digital was not working at the room door, not a major de al to me, Stopped by the front desk and the front desk staff was happy to help with that little situation. When I got to my room door the Hilton Cleanstay door seal was not on the door, not a complete fail, I'm thinking maybe hotel ran out of the Hilton Cleanstay room seal because when I entered the room there were stickers explaining the top areas that get disinfected with LYSOL, If Lysol was not used during the cleaning of the room, not a big deal to me all of Hiltons hotels use Hospital grade disinfectants. When I was inspecting the room I found a pen inside the bedsheet and in the bathroom, there was hair on the floor under the sink area, the issue with the pen in the bed & the hair under the sink area is something that can be easily missed by housekeeping and yes I understand that Just wanted to bring that to the housekeeping attention. Thanks and yes the overall experience was amazing great job Hampton.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
ur_question.prompt.11
Service
userrating.prompt.190
Helpful
Share
djfiowa wrote a review Mar 2020
Iowa120 contributions68 helpful votes
My husband and I try to stay at a Hilton chain hotel when traveling, usually Hampton Inns. We stayed at this Hampton Inn last week when traveling through Denver. The location of the hotel was good, and the employees were pleasant and courteous. That's about where the good qualities of this hotel and. Our room had several small issues, none of them huge, and the bed was clean so we ended up staying. The toilet lid was up, the toilet paper did not have the typical fold of a Hampton Inn when it has been cleaned, the clock radio was on the floor behind the bed stand, the remote to the TV we finally found under the edge of the dust ruffle of the bed, and the cover of the heater/air conditioner had been torn loose and was hanging there. We brought these things to the attention of the lady working at the desk, and she told us that she would report it to the manager. Throughout the night we received a phone call at 1 a.m. from a guest trying to call the front desk to report that her air conditioner was not working. We awoke at 4 a.m. to the distinct smell of a skunk outside, and we were on the third floor. I understand the skunk smell is not the fault of the hotel, however, it just added to a less than wonderful experience. We again voiced our concerns about the poor condition of our room to the desk staff in the morning. This was not a typical Hampton Inn experience, but I would not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
Responded 14 Mar 2020
Dear djfiowa, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the condition of your room upon arrival, and we are very sorry for this experience. We take a lot of pride in our guests being satisfied and apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. We’re actively working with our housekeeping staff to prevent this from happening in the future. It is our hope that if your travels bring you back to the area, you will consider staying with us again.
Read more
ricsandimas wrote a review Feb 2020
San Dimas, California440 contributions78 helpful votes
Nice modern accommodations, Northeast of the Denver downtown area (about 15-20 mins). Rooms are very clean and the Inn is quiet, making it easy to relax. The complimentary breakfast is great, one of the best I've seen in a long time! Other amenities, that I did not get to use this time, are the indoor pool and jacuzzi, plus the workout room. Not too far from this semi-remote area, there's a Walmart. The staff was always willing to help. I definitely would recommend the Hampton Inn to anyone when visiting.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$93 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn brighton hotel brighton
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoBrighton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Spicy Tacos, Applebee's, and El Taco Loco Mexican Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Is Hampton Inn Denver Northeast-Brighton accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.