We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pine Ridge Condominiums

Expedia.comUS$180*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$180*
US$180*
US$180*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Pine Ridge Condominiums
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pine Ridge Condominiums
See the most recent reviews
Showing 350: English reviews
Ashburn, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great value for a spacious 2 bedroom suite. The beds weren't the most comfortable, but we can't complain for the good price. The ability to ski down from Peak 8 directly to the room was also a big plus.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jon_iphone
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Jon, thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your stay here at Pine Ridge. It sounds as though you enjoyed the skiing and Breckenridge and we do hope you will visit again soon! Take care.

Castle Rock, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we booked the picture associated with the condo showed two queen or larger beds. Upon arrival we found that there was only one large bed and six twin beds. This was a little awkward given that we had two families staying in the condo. Also, the phone and thermostats did not work. The loft was extremely warm since the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G6066GKjeremyw
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Jeremy, we are very sorry you experienced several problems during your stay with us. We did address these problems during your stay. The thermostats were working but you are most certainly correct in that the upper floor of the unit was warm according to our maintenance staff. Again, we apologize for the problems you experienced.

Norfolk, Nebraska
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We parked our car and never had to use it until we departed ....you could ski right up to the condos, rental on site and walk right across to the downtown! I'd say the only downfall was housekeeping came every other day but plenty of towels were available.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 925angik
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your comments. We are not a full-service property but we can arrange for additional housekeeping services should you need them. Again, thank you so much for staying with us!

Argyle, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a nice stay. Very convenient to downtown and the free bus system had a stop right out front. The entire property was smoke free and it was quiet too. The fireplace was awesome. We would love to stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian D
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Hi Brian, We would love to have you stay with us again and are very glad you had a great time both at Pine Ridge and in Breckenridge. Take care and thank you!

Lakeville, MN
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pine Ridge was VERY convenient. Just a few minutes walk to downtown Breckenridge and perfectly located for skiing (we could ski right to the condo at the end of the day). Our unit could use some updates, however the convenience more than made up for that. It worked great for us.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristen V
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Hi Kristen, we are glad you commented on your stay here at Pine Ridge and will pass your comments along to the owner of the condo you were booked in. Hope to see you again soon!

Montague, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The condo is amazing. Much more than we expected. All the comforts of home! 😄. It's close to town and the slopes. Already planning our next trip back and will definitely stay here again. It's a home away from home. 😁.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rhondaspira
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Rhonda, we sincerely appreciate your staying with us and that we are your "home away from home" choice! We do hope to see you again soon! in the meantime take care.

Grand Junction, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed two nights toward end of ski season, the condo was clean and well furnished. We had a one bedroom with master bath with fold out couch and extra bathroom. Best, the living room/dining room is big enough to host friends and hang out at the end of the day. The location is great for walking to bus to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie H
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Hi Julie, We really appreciate your taking the time to review your stay here at Pine Ridge. It sounds as though you had a great time and we hope to see you again soon! Take care.

Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We've stayed many times in Breck at a variety of locations. Pine Ridge was super easy because right at Pine Ridge is the Bus stop. The ride to Snowflake lift is literally 1 minute (for example on bus schedule it says PU at PineRidge :16; Snowflake :17 !!) Then just ski back down 4 Oclock to get home! Condo was...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shereeg296
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Just wanted to thank you for staying with us and are so glad you enjoyed both Pine Ridge and Breckenridge! Take care.

Lansing, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am here now with my ski club. Older O.K. place. The strange thing is these are 3 story buildings with no elevators. Good service from the staff. Hot hot tubs. Located on 4 o'clock road. when you end your ski day [4 o'clock ] you take the ski run, lower 4 o'clock to the back door of your condo...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to comment on your stay here at Pine Ridge. So glad you enjoyed your accommodations and of course Breckenridge. We hope to see you again and in the meantime, take care.

Brookwood, Alabama
Reviewed 22 March 2017

We stayed for our spring break. Staff was very nice and helpful. Our stay was perfect. Location was great. Walking distance to downtown. Condo was the cleanest condo I have ever stayed in! We will definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacey H

531 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
1:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (47)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (432)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Gold (55)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Platinum (49)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Silver (37)
Viewed
Two Bedroom with Balcony Silver (51)
Viewed
Two Bedroom with Loft Gold (73)
Viewed
Two Bedroom with Loft Platinum (52)
Viewed
Two Bedroom with Loft Silver (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Breckenridge hotels
0.4 km away
Mountain Thunder Lodge
Mountain Thunder Lodge
#8 of 23 in Breckenridge
673 reviews
0.5 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge
0.6 km away
Marriott's Mountain Valley Lodge at Breckenridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Wedgewood Lodge
Wedgewood Lodge
#2 of 23 in Breckenridge
550 reviews
1.5 km away
One Ski Hill Place, A RockResort
0.7 km away
Residence Inn Breckenridge
Residence Inn Breckenridge
#12 of 23 in Breckenridge
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Pine Ridge Condominiums

Address: 400 4 O'Clock Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Region: United States > Colorado > Breckenridge
Price Range: €119 - €212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pine Ridge Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pine Ridge Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pine Ridge Condominiums Hotel Breckenridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pine Ridge Condominiums staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Pine Ridge Condominiums staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“More Towels in room”
nathanbG9085DJ, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“2 Bedroom condo”
967kristenv, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were in 14A, across the street from the 4 O'clock run. Very nice!”
502julieh, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Noisy older building.”
davidbF4115LH, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you stay on the top floor you get great views and blocks 7,8 and 9 give you easy access from the 4 O'Clock run.”
KentTrekers, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$180* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$180
TravelocityUS$180
TripAdvisorUS$180
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates