We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pine Ridge Condominiums

PricelineUS$180*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$198*
US$180*
Great Deal
US$198*
US$198*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Pine Ridge Condominiums
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

360 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 354: English reviews
Start your review of Pine Ridge Condominiums
 Click to rate
Westminster, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Too bad every time we booked a trip there seems like the shared pool is closed. The maintenance guy knocking on our door to measure Shades while we're trying to get ready to leave was unacceptable. Overall we were happy with our today

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chwman
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am extremely sorry that our staff thought it okay to measure blinds before you left the unit--totally unacceptable. I do hope you will visit us again and when you do, let our reservationist know that you are a repeat guest. Again, thank you and take care.

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

The unit we stayed in was very clean and updated. It is close to town and has very easy access. For the cost I would say that this is a great value. The only down side we had was that the master bed was very firm, although we made due. Still overall very happy with the stay

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James P
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Hello! We sincerely appreciate your staying with us here at Pine Ridge and hope to see you again soon. Cheers!

Linden, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

This condo and location was perfect. Just a 5 minute walk to town. We didnt us it but it also has a bus service right outside the unit thats free to take you around town. Going back to the condo was just like home. Very clean with lots of room to relax with a nice fire in the fireplace. The...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy C
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

We appreciate your staying with us and do hope that you will visit again soon. It is always good to know that you enjoyed Pine Ridge and of course Breckenridge. Take care!

Beck Row, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was the best place we have stayed in for a long time! The staff were very helpful and our condo was magnificent. Close to everything but still very quiet. We will be back for sure! Really close to Mi Casa which was also muy Bueno!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ent_n_Connie
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

It sounds as though you had a great time and for that we are extremely happy. We do hope to see you again soon and I am pretty certain Mi Casa would welcome you back as well. Take care.

Mantua, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Condo was great, very spacious and well appointed. The only issue I have with the property is, it was a third floor walk up. Coming from the EAst Coast walking up the three flights of stairs were a challenge considering the elevation. I would definitely rent the same property again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jjwadkins
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Hi and thank you! The stairs are certainly a challenge at 9600 feet. When you book again, let us know and we can make sure your unit is on a lower floor or we can assist you with luggage, etc. Again, we sincerely appreciate your staying with us - take care.

Colorado
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Got a wonderful rate on a great 1-bedroom unit near the base of 4 O'Clock Road. Short walk to bus stop, short bus ride to Snowflake lift and Beaver Run Super Chair. Ski home at 4 o'clock, take a hot tub, walk into town for dinner and drinks. Unit is huge, a little dated (kitchen, carpet, bathroom), but still 5...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gregkrakau
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

So glad you had a great experience here at Pine Ridge. We hope to see you again very soon! Take care and thanks again.

Katy, Texas
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We stayed in room 9B and loved everything about it. Really close to the town and hot tubs were lovely after a long day of skiing. We went with a 13 month old who loved playing in the snow behind the condo. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank erikwbij
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your comments - we are so glad you had a great experience and are looking forward to your next visit. In the meantime, take care.

Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

I was not disappointed by the accommodation at Pine ridge Condos 5 minutes from the Main Street 5 minute drive to the city market which is where you buy all your groceries My condo had everything you'll need for a short or long stay I stayed at 2b which is one up from ground level. Bathrooms were modern and looked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Billy M
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Hello Billy, We are very glad that your accommodations met your expectations - that is always good to hear. Looking forward to your next visit - just give us a call when you are headed out this way again. In the meantime, take care.

Monument, Colorado
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Nice condo well appointed, very convenient to everything,excellent location . Easy walk to Main Street. My only suggestion would to have longer hours for the pool and hot tub in the evenings. we were kicked out at exactly 9 o'clock🙁

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rjdonlan
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us here at Pine Ridge. We do close our hot tubs at 9:00 PM as a courtesy to our guests who are staying in units adjacent to the hot tubs but apologize to you for having to exit sooner than you would have liked. Again thank you.

Riverview
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Condo was clean, we'll furnished with everything you'd need, and private. I had read the reviews before going, but was still amazed at how perfect it was. We will absolutely be back next year. Keep up the good work!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathan B
darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums, responded to this review

Nathan, thank you so much! We look forward to your visit next year. Take care.

531 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
1:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (47)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (432)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Gold (55)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Platinum (49)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Silver (37)
Viewed
Two Bedroom with Balcony Silver (51)
Viewed
Two Bedroom with Loft Gold (73)
Viewed
Two Bedroom with Loft Platinum (52)
Viewed
Two Bedroom with Loft Silver (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Breckenridge hotels
0.4 km away
Mountain Thunder Lodge
Mountain Thunder Lodge
#10 of 23 in Breckenridge
674 reviews
0.5 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge
0.6 km away
Marriott's Mountain Valley Lodge at Breckenridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Wedgewood Lodge
Wedgewood Lodge
#2 of 23 in Breckenridge
552 reviews
1.5 km away
One Ski Hill Place, A RockResort
0.7 km away
Residence Inn Breckenridge
Residence Inn Breckenridge
#12 of 23 in Breckenridge
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Pine Ridge Condominiums

Address: 400 4 O'Clock Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Region: United States > Colorado > Breckenridge
Price Range: €87 - €224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pine Ridge Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Vacatia, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Pine Ridge Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pine Ridge Condominiums Hotel Breckenridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pine Ridge Condominiums staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Pine Ridge Condominiums staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second bedroom way too bright in the morning not enough shades”
Chwman, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“More Towels in room”
nathanbG9085DJ, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“2 Bedroom condo”
967kristenv, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were in 14A, across the street from the 4 O'clock run. Very nice!”
502julieh, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Noisy older building.”
davidbF4115LH, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$180* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$198
Hotels.comUS$198
Orbitz.comUS$198
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates