We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

482 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 482: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka
 Click to rate
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roy L
Washington
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 6 March 2017

I was surprise coz the rooms were clean. And same with the location its convenient which is very close to freeway. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They will do all there best for the guest and that's superb. Thanks for all the efforts!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dmgeroleo1991
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Terry M, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear dmgeroleo1991, We would like to thank you for writing such a nice review about our hotel and staff. It is so nice to hear our guests enjoy the stay with us as much as you did. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Keith B and staff

Grants Pass, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed two nights. It was pretty good for the price. Beds are pretty firm, which my husband likes. Plenty of towels in the bathroom. The hot tub was funky looking. Really yellowed out, and not hot enough. Didn't even bother with it, which was disappointing because that's one thing I look forward to. I don't know what's up with...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank englishtearose
Seattle
Reviewed 1 week ago

We decided to take a road trip to California, with no set agenda. This meant a lot of last minute reservations. We called at 5pm, and when we arrived at 7:30pm we were treated like old friends, "How's the trip going? I bet you're tired!" The staff was great, the bed comfortable and the room clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SeattleNMNative
KeithB96097, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear SeattleNMNative, We thank you for writing the review about the hotel. It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you continue to stay with us when you are in our area. Sincerely, Keith B and staff

Coquille, Oregon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed on a Friday night. The hotel is looking a little bit worn. Little things like peeling wallpaper. When we used the pool on Friday evening we had to drip through the lobby for towels. Breakfast was the usual waffle and cereal bar. Overall a pleasant stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donnarie1949
KeithB96097, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear Donnarie1949, We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope you noticed that we are doing some renovating right now. The rooms will soon be freshly painted along with other upgrades. We would like to invite you back to see what all we are doing. Things are turning out nicely. Sincerely, Keith B and...

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eddiew996
KeithB96097, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Portland OR
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great for families and couples. Clean and comfy bedding, fresh towels, breakfast what else can you ask for. Door nubs might not be knew, but believe me you will not be disappointed with the service. All rooms are non smoking, so you will not have an unpleasant surprise. My advise is if you driving by and need place to sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OliviaPDX
KeithB96097, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear OliviaPDX, What a nice review you have written about our hotel. It is so nice to hear that you enjoy your stays with us. Please come stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Keith B and staff

Pomona, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Grandkids and I enjoyed the pool and cookies. Annoying that every time you leave the hotel and comeback you have log in again to the internet. Lobby computer did not load children's game site. Breakfast quality is good but a lot of sweet carbs. Glad to see hardboiled eggs. Would have liked plain Cherrios and plain Greek yogurt and bananas....

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 289dianen
KeithB96097, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear 289dianen, We really appreciate you writing the review about our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and will address your concerns. We really hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Keith B and staff

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We just needed a room for the night during a long drive home. The hotel was clean, well kept, and close to a few restaurants. They provided a breakfast they called expanded continental or something like that. It was much more than that. They had waffles, pastries, fruit, cereal, and more. For a free breakfast, it was great. The staff...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank spk78
KeithB96097, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear spk78, We would like to thank you for picking our hotel for you lodging needs. Also for writing such a great review about your stay. We look forward to having you stay again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Keith B and staff

Redding, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sonyav788
KeithB96097, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yreka hotels
3.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Miner's Inn
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn Yreka
Comfort Inn Yreka
#7 of 12 in Yreka
158 reviews
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Yreka-Shasta Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Rodeway Inn Yreka
Rodeway Inn Yreka
#5 of 12 in Yreka
99 reviews
2.7 km away
Econo Lodge Yreka
Econo Lodge Yreka
#6 of 12 in Yreka
93 reviews
4.1 km away
Mountain View Inn
Mountain View Inn
#10 of 12 in Yreka
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka

Address: 148 Moonlit Oaks Ave, Yreka, CA 96097-9551
Region: United States > California > Yreka
Price Range: €60 - €84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Yreka
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Inn Yreka
Yreka Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator to the second floor.”
lookstrong, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Either side of the hotel is fine. My room faced the freeway but was far enough away as to not have any noise.”
senoratravel, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stayed on the first floor and it was very quiet.”
lifeataz, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“None. All rooms are. Quiet.”
wwwguide, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a view of Shasta.”
jonvalen91, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5