We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Econo Lodge

Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good40%
  • Average19%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (77)
There are newer reviews for Econo Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
21
28
14
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
21
28
14
2
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanchoice hotelssmall microwave and refrigeratorwould stay here againlight sleeperchecking outone night staymotelfreewaypillowsstocktoninternet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Our room was clean, updated and had a microwave and frig. The bed was comfy and the area quiet despite being so close to I-5. The wifi worked but dropped out on us several times. Our only real complaint was the breakfast area being too...More

Thank Teresa R
Management response:Responded 5 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our clean, updated and well maintained amenities. Breakfast staff received an additional training in handling the guest at the time of breakfast. We’re involved in a continuous improvement process that is resulting in an increasingly nice experience...More

Reviewed 10 May 2017

This hotel charged us an extra day so we could check in early, understandable, however on the 10th we notified them that we would not be staying until the 12th but checking out on the 11th and they will not refund us the money for...More

Thank Rollout_Admins
Management response:Responded 15 May 2017

Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting. I’m very sorry that several customer service issues detracted so much from your stay. We’re in the process of improving all aspects of the hotel, including our staffing and service. I regret that there was confusion and that we let...More

Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

This is an old refurbished 2-storey motel. Nothing wrong with that, and it is clean. I stayed here because the normal hotels were filled up on a Saturday night. Sunday morning I go to have breakfast and check out. It turns out breakfast finished at...More

Thank raggarbil
Management response:Responded 23 March 2017

Dear Guest, I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and clearly let you down in this case. I hope you will forgive these lapses and try us again in the future to...More

Reviewed 2 January 2017

We were here on 12/14, the last to check in due to a very late flight into SFO. The night clerk was polite even at that late hour. I think we had the quietest room, 101 on the ground floor, tucked into the corner. I...More

Thank MyPrairieGirl
Management response:Responded 5 January 2017

Dear Guest, I’m glad you had such a nice experience with us, and I sincerely thank you for your positive comments. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel....More

Reviewed 12 October 2016

The rooms are very clean we had 101 and 102. The grounds are well maintained. When we arrived the manager greeted us with such hospitality so friendly. We have two small pets and there is a nice area behind the hotel to walk them. Wifi...More

1  Thank paulav1929
Response from econolodgewestleyca, webmaster at Econo LodgeResponded 18 October 2016

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m Happy that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We believe we provide a great combination of comfort, convenience, amenities and value. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Westley
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Econo Lodge staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"ROOM 110, located in the middle of the motel next to parking area"
Read review
"In the corner on the ground floor."
Read review
"Make sure the air condoner works it's can get very hot"
Read review
"Book online for a good price"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing