We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Vacaville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Super 8 Vacaville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 163: English reviews
Benicia, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nothing fancy...just a place to sleep. The place could use some updating. It reminded me of a typical truck driver hotel. The staff was very friendly and it was surprisingly quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E7617TTkevina
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. I am happy to hear you had a restful night and rest assure your feedback concerning our decor is forwarded to management. We hope you will visit us again in the future.

San Jose, California
Reviewed 16 November 2016

This Super 8 is my "go to" hotel for yearly visits. Great location. A good value and the rooms more than meet my simple needs.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerryflane
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Thank you Jerry for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and choose to return during your next visit to Vacaville. We look forward to serving you again.

Grants Pass, Oregon
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia S
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Fresno, California
Reviewed 24 October 2016

I enjoyed the very large room, microwave, fridge and extremely helpful staff when I requested an iron, needed directions, etc. Jasmine was super in finding me a quiet room. The location is also great for getting to Nut Tree, the outlet mall, etc. I would gladly stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irene B
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Dear Irene, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Eureka, California
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellelU9570FH
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Victorville, California
Reviewed 28 September 2016

I always stay at the Super 8 but I havr had the worse experience at the Vacaville location. I will Never stay there again. The room was nonsmoking and there were cigarette holes on the blanket. The shower and tyb had pubic hairs in it. The sink was dirty and they wouldnt let me switch rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 498mrsthomas
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Dear guest, I apologize you did not find our room to the highest standard. I have search our guest log to personally call you to address your concerns, however your name does not appear in our system. I contacted TripAdvisor as well, but they were not helpful at all. Please contact our property so I may redeem ourselves to you.

Yuma, Arizona
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We were given Room 112. It appeared to have been recently renovated which was nice. However, there was construction going on in the room next to us.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 913gretchend
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Dear guest, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced from our maintenance team during your stay. The broken sink next to your room was being replaced when you arrived, however, our team completed the work by 5pm. I have shared your review with our front desk clerks and maintenance department for better communication. Thank you for your feedback and I...

Utah
Reviewed 18 September 2016

You need to improve the apperance of the main lobby, it's not that impressive when you walk in.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DebbyT047
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I agree our lobby is not very impressive currently. We finished renovating our new breakfast room and now trying to complete our lobby. We hope you will visit us soon to enjoy our new lobby.

Truckee, California
Reviewed 13 September 2016

The room was ok. It was small. The bed needed the blankets washed and there was a cigarette hole in the comforter. It was a non smoking room but had an odor to it maybe pets and smoke? The pool area was nice. You would need a car to reach the outlets.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank IleneM
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Dear Ilene, Thank you for taking the time give us your feedback. I am sorry to hear our room was not up the standard you've come to expect from us. I have forwarded your review and personally addressed our housekeeping staff to ensure our rooms are to the standard our guest expect. We hope you will choose us again during...

Vacaville, California
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Nice stay bathroom a little small for the family but other than that nice good nights rest not all the rooms have microwaves I guess .. Nice disclosed location great staff but a little $$ for this place some of the higher end sister properties were indeed a little bit cheaper and better. Over all great place no complaints here

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ladyred22
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify the areas we need to improve guest needs in our hotel. I am glad to hear your overall stay with us was enjoyable. We hope to serve you again in the near future.

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vacaville hotels
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn
BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn
#6 of 15 in Vacaville
245 reviews
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#10 of 15 in Vacaville
80 reviews
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Courtyard Vacaville
Courtyard Vacaville
#4 of 15 in Vacaville
176 reviews
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Vacaville
4.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Vacaville

Address: 101 Allison Ct, I-80 Exit Monte Vista, Vacaville, CA 95688-3063
Region: United States > California > Vacaville
Price Range: €63 - €100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Vacaville 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Vacaville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Vacaville
Vacaville Super 8
Vacaville Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Vacaville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very quite near freeway location”
 of 5 bubbles cantilev, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles H7169LEjamess, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Since the motel has an elevator, any room is accessible. We usually request a ground floor room because we don't like negotiating stair.”
 of 5 bubbles 374roberth, 7 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't pay attention to the internet listings on Wyndham site.”
 of 5 bubbles Travlermicro, 5 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Ask Jasmine, she will make sure you are set up right.”
 of 5 bubbles leonp793, 9 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay