We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
601 Murray Circle, Sausalito, CA 94965
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$631
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Booking.com
Hurb
US$584
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/02/23
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Agoda.comUS$698
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (760)
Room & Suite (413)
Dining (90)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#2 of 4 hotels in Sausalito
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Platinum level
Set in an idyllic location on the San Francisco Bay at the foot of the Golden Gate Bridge, Cavallo Point offers unique historic and contemporary lodging options. Kid friendly and pet friendly, Cavallo Point offers a multitude of activities and services to choose from.The Healing Arts Center & Spa offers innovative spa treatments in a serene, tranquil setting. Filled with natural light and top-of-the line culinary equipment, the Cavallo Point Cooking School is an intimate place to taste, create and learn. Murray Circle Restaurant is one of Northern California's top culinary destinations.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycles available
Hiking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Valet parking
Wifi
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Patio
Walking tours
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Open-air bath
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Desk
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English
1389Reviews7Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 885
  • 279
  • 112
  • 70
  • 43
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
G H wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Thank you Cavallo Point for an extraordinary stay. The term is extra amazing is more applicable here though, my wife and I enjoyed every second of being there and cannot wait to return. The staff were so kind and welcoming, the grounds are set on the most picturesque backdrop one can imagine, the golden gate bridge. The room was stunning, we were lucky enough to have a golden gate bridge view and I literally spent hours staring at it. How magical! The room had things I did not even know existed, wine on tap, yes wine on tap - delicious wine! The mattress had a heating and cooling feature as my wife and I prefer different temperatures and now I am searching for one to buy for our home! We also thoroughly devoured the food from Farley and Sula, both cuisine right out of a magazine. I mean it and I give you no exaggeration, we give it 100/100/. We debated on staying out of the city for a few days but wow I am so happy we did. From the time you arrive, the valet, the front desk, the bell man, everyone associated with Cavallo Point provided a special experience for us and we cannot wait to go back. Our dog also wanted to say a few words: “They “treated” me with a bag of goodies, real quality treats and even brought me a bed and bowls for water and food and treated my as well as my parents. The fields under the golden gate bridge are massive and I ran and ran and ran! Two paws up!” In closing, go here and unwind, relax and enjoy! We did not have time for the spa and I missed the gym while there but it was open 24 hours a day! Thank you again! See you soon!!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from B P, General Manager at Cavallo Point
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear G H, What a story, and Holiday greetings to you and yours, as well as your pup. We are thrilled to learn that we impressed at every turn, and we will be sure to celebrate your thoughtful review with the various departments that so impacted your stay, including our culinary team, bell desk, and those who so often make the first impression at our valet desk. Guests often tell us they wish our mattresses could fit in a suitcase so that one could be taken home and while that might be a challenge, we are elated to learn that you enjoyed such a great night’s sleep, followed by morning coffee overlooking the majestic Golden Gate Bridge. If the same bed is desired for use at home, I invite you to be in touch using the email address provided below and I would be happy to facilitate an introduction to secure your very own. On behalf of all of us, the pleasure was ours and we are ready for another visit whenever you are, and more puppy treats await as well. Until then. Sincerely, Martin Nicholson General Manager martin@cavallopoint.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Conny Wylie wrote a review Dec 2022
Ottawa, Canada494 contributions519 helpful votes
Cavallo Point is set in Golden Gate National Park. A former U.S. Army base it is nestled at the Sausalito end of the Golden Gate Bridge and offers stellar views of San Francisco across the Bay. The Point has been beautifully restored while preserving it's original architecture. This entire property impressed me immensely. I relished my Contemporary King Suite built into the hillside. The modern, luxurious digs came with a elegant bed and a separate sitting area. The outstanding feature of the room were the floor-to-ceiling windows and the spacious deck that both provided panoramic vistas of the Golden Gate Bridge. Radiant floors, bamboo furnishings, a cozy fireplace and high ceilings added a homey atmosphere to the surroundings. The bathroom was bright and airy with a soaker tub and separate shower. The Point restaurant with the skyline of San Francisco as a backdrop, is a top culinary destination offering a twist on Californian fare. I was delighted with the Squash and Apple soup as well as the Crusted Swordfish. Those with a culinary inclination can take advantage of the excellent cooking school provided at the Point. I enjoyed my engagements on the magnificent hiking trails and took advantage of the Healing Arts Center and Spa with a Men's Deep Tissue Massage to sooth my sore muscles. So, if you would like to cuddle up to the Golden Gate Bridge.......then try the............. ......Cavallo Point........Nestle Up to the Golden Gate Bridge.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from B P, General Manager at Cavallo Point
Responded 19 Dec 2022
Dear Conny, It sounds like your visit allowed you the chance to fully embrace all that our resort has to offer, and we are elated to read that we impressed at every turn. From our spa experiences to our weekend hikes and of course the culinary moments, complete with our highly regarded cooking school, we strive to curate unique and enchanting experiences for each of our guests. We appreciate you taking the time to let your fellow travelers know what they can expect when settling in for their own Cavallo Point retreat and we hope the months ahead provide you the chance to join us again. Our team will be waiting, and we invite you to be in touch if we can assist in planning your return. Sincerely, Martin Nicholson General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
luccahaifamomma wrote a review Dec 2022
Malibu, California11 contributions7 helpful votes
My husband and I, with our dog, recently spent a night at Cavallo Point to restore after a work trip to San Francisco. From the moment, we arrived, my shoulders started to relax with the serene beauty of the surroundings and the hospitality of the staff. The great food and relaxing spa - including a magical night swim in the warm meditation pool under the cool rain - and the dog friendly environment further made this just what the doctor ordered. Our room was very well maintained, a great combination of old world charm with modern comforts and quality finishes. There was a bit of repair work going on in the building next door, but it did not deter much from our stay, which was overall very comfortable. All the staff were remarkably outstanding in their kindness and helpfulness, making us feel so taken care of, at ease and welcome. A special shout out to Madison and Paddy, whose generosity of spirit and personal touch made our stay particularly memorable and enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from B P, General Manager at Cavallo Point
Responded 16 Dec 2022
Dear luccahaifamomma, On behalf of Madison, Paddy, and your many Cavallo Point friends, it was a joy to welcome you to our oasis, so close to the city, though removed enough that one can envelop the natural surroundings. We applaud you for exploring the many property amenities and we will be sure to let our culinary team know that their talents fully impressed. What stands out most within your review are your kind words regarding the warm welcome provided by our team. We have long believed that this is what makes our resort stand apart and feedback like yours further confirms that sentiment. We have already shared your review with our team, and we thought you would take joy in knowing that endless smiles were the result. We thank you once more and we hope the months ahead bring us together again. In the meantime, we wish you and yours, as well as the adorable pup, our best wishes and happy holidays. Warm regards, Martin Nicholson General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kai Kai wrote a review Nov 2022
18 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
DO NOT PRE-PAY AT THIS HOTEL. They will only ask you for more money. STAY ELSEWHERE, THE DRISCOLL OR AUBERGE HOTELS. The most disorganized, inept staff who will deliberately mess up your name and attempt to double charge you — and then threaten you when you refuse to pay their extortion attempt. Cavallo Point Lodge front office are rude, unable to read, and operate like extortion. I called the hotel when I landed from my flight (two flights, over 12 hours of travel time) JUST to make sure that if I booked a reservation, my booking would be honored because I would be arriving late. I spoke with a lady at the front desk reception who was alerted I would be arriving late, and she responded, “Great! We will be waiting for you!” Imagine my shock when I arrive after driving 1.5 hours and Sarah at the front desk tells me that she arbitrarily decided to cancel reservations for the evening. What??? Sarah Heim is also THE RUDEST front office staff I have ever encountered staying in hotels throughout the entire world. Even though I prepaid for my reservation, Sarah kept asking for more and more money. Robbery. It took Sarah 30 minutes to locate my name because she kept mis-spelling it, despite me showing her in text and spelling it out for her, she kept threatening that there was no reservation because she was unable to type or read correctly. Because Sarah decided to cancel the reservation, it took 2 hours to recover my booking. Because of Sarah’s personality issues, I’m not surprised that the the staff at Cavallo Point Lodge have horrible internal team communication where nobody is able to remember anything and guest reservations are cancelled or lost. HORRIFIC. Avoid this travesty of hospitality service.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Avoid. Stay at the Driscoll or Auberge Hotels.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Martin Nicholson, General Manager at Cavallo Point
Responded 9 Nov 2022
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you had a frustrating experience at check-in. I investigated the matter and can advise that when you arrived at the hotel at 3:am, an unusually late time for checking in, the previous day's business had been competed, and as you had not checked in, your reservation was indeed cancelled. Upon your arrival, and as your reservation had been made through an on-line booking service, your check in was delayed as our overnight manager attempted to restore a cancelled reservation, and work back through the on-line service at that late hour. Sincerely, Martin Nicholson General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim S wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
While at Cavallo Point, or just looking for an excellent dinner, don't miss Sula. This newly renovated space and menu exceeded our expectations. The Dungeness crab salad was the best we've ever had. We followed this with the risotto. Entree's entrees included the seared scallops and beef filet. delicious and perfection. While the meal was outrageous, the service and dining room design is an equal delight. Thank you for the space and dining experience. We can't wait to come back again, and again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Enjoy. This is also an easy experience for San Francisco residents, especially from the Marina. ...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Martin Nicholson, General Manager at Cavallo Point
Responded 26 Oct 2022
Dear Guest: I am so pleased to know that your experience at Sula exceeded your expectations. We've had many excellent reports on both the quality of food, service levels, as well as the overall dining experience Again, many thanks. We look forward to seeing you back again, soon, at Sula. Martin Nicholson General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
drdidi75 wrote a review Oct 2022
San Francisco, California5 contributions1 helpful vote
Fraudulent, ridiculous billing. Disputed for weeks over a $250 charge they couldn't account for. The spa assured me I could try on clothes from their store in my room, then when they didn't fit, they flat out refused to refund my card. I had to spend hundreds of dollars on alternate items I didn't want or need. The restaurant was good, but super slow, took 45min to get a steak because it had to "rest". The spa session ended 10min early, because the masseuse was "done". There's no question that the location is stunning, but as a San Francisco native, I'd never, EVER stay here again and I deeply regret bringing my hubby here for his bday. Skip this WAY overpriced hotel, and instead support the adorable adjacent yacht club dive bar "Travis Marina Bar & Grill".
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Martin Nicholson, General Manager at Cavallo Point
Responded 22 Oct 2022
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking time to write on your experience at Cavallo Point. I have requested that our Director of Healing Arts and Spa reach out to you by telephone to resolve all and any matters on your purchases at our shop in the Spa. I have reviewed your lengthy wait for food in Farley with our restaurant management team. Again, many thanks. Martin Nicholson General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alissa S wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
My husband and I visited for our 5 year wedding anniversary. Had really high expectations that simply weren’t met. Cons: I lived in a historic apartment in SF for 5 years. The room was like that apartment. Love the historic nature of the room and the resort but for the price we paid, they could do a better job making the room up to par. For instance, the paint was peeling and the carpet was stained. Also, they clearly redid the bathroom but the sink and vanity are in the main bedroom…? So strange. Before dinner we went to the restaurant for cocktails and the bar was packed. When I asked the hostess if there was somewhere outside we could have drinks after ordering from the bar, she seemed super annoyed and pointed me to some sad looking picnic tables on the side of the building (I ended up just going to the rocking chairs on the other porch but why didn’t the hostess mention that / why did she seem so put off by the question?). At dinner we sat on the veranda and our table was a tiny one shoved into the corner by the stairs leading up the porch, which happened to be right in the path of a wind tunnel. When we asked for a heat lamp we were initially told none were available. If you’re going to offer outdoor seating at a restaurant that has regular freezing weather you should have ample heat lamps…also we saw they had blankets and none were offered to us. They eventually got us a heat lamp after another party left. Even though we wanted dessert, we left dinner shortly after finishing our entree because we were so cold. We tried to order room service for dessert but no one answered the phone. The corner table on the porch should be removed. Put a plant or statue there or something. It’s not comfortable to enjoy a meal. Pros: Excellent service (minus the rude hostess at the restaurant). Really great food (wish we got to try dessert). INCREDIBLE spa experience - best massages we’ve ever had. If the room wasn’t so expensive, I’d probably not care so much about the cons but I don’t think this resort is worth the cost, which is a bummer. Was really looking forward to staying here and am disappointed in the experience overall. We stayed at The Inn at the Presidio several years ago (right across the GG bridge in SF) and it was cheaper and a much nicer room with the same historic aesthetic, just appropriately upgraded.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from B P, General Manager at Cavallo Point
Responded 12 Dec 2022
Dear Alissa, Happy Anniversary once again to you and yours and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to host your romantic retreat. As you can imagine, our leadership team places great value in reading the feedback shared by our guests and we are warmed to learn that your spa experience was one of several highlights. We will let the attendants know of your kind words, as well as our very talented colleagues. The feedback shared by our guests provides value in us understanding how we can further enhance the experience and we extend our regrets if the corner table left you disappointed. With our reimaged dining spaces just making their debut, we will research this further to ensure others are not faced with a similar experience. We appreciate your added feedback and when you next join us, as we hope you will, we encourage you to explore some of our modern guest rooms which may better meet your needs. Until then, we thank you once more and we wish you both a lifetime of health, happiness, and love. Warm regards, Martin Nicholson General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Odapis wrote a review Oct 2022
Fair Oaks, California10 contributions8 helpful votes
We stayed here for our anniversary and it was very nice. The service from hotel staff was excellent, very friendly and warm. Our room even had some delicious chocolates when we arrived in honor of our big day. I would say that the location and grounds are unbeatable for being close to the city, but still have a nature vibe. The room could have been nicer in my opinion for the money (towels didn't match, cobwebs in the corners, felt like it was about time for an update), but I can't complain about much other than that. We also had spa services, which were very nice (highly recommend the Signature Massage with Francis). Overall a really great stay with a gorgeous and picturesque location that can't be beaten.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Request a room with a good bridge view, it is worth it!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from B P, General Manager at Cavallo Point
Responded 12 Dec 2022
Dear Odapis, Happy Anniversary once again and thank you for allowing us to serve as your host. As you found, our Cavallo Point colleagues take great joy in celebrating special occasions and we are delighted to read that the gestures provided were well received. We will share your added feedback with Francis and our many colleagues in the spa. On behalf of all of us, it was a joy to serve as your private abode and we encourage you to keep us in mind as other special occasions arise. Until next time. Warm regards, Martin Nicholson General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna B wrote a review Sep 2022
Platja d'Aro, Spain59 contributions43 helpful votes
I stayed here for three nights during a business trip. The location is lovely, right on the water and next to the Golden Gate Bridge. The hotel's history is interesting, it is an old military base, and it is great to see there are real efforts to keep the historic elements versus change them completely. Some great running routes; you can run up a hill (5-10 mins) to get to the bridge entrance if you want to run/cycle/walk over it. There is some amazing wildlife in the area; one night, we saw an enormous owl sitting on the roof, and deer wandered the grounds at night. During our conference the food was good, healthy options with vegetarian choices included. Customer service was very good. They have electric bikes if you want to explore the area. The hotel is making efforts to reduce plastic. The rooms have refillable bottles and glass refillable bottles for water. However, unfortunately, they still use plastic water bottles in the conference rooms. A really nice stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from B P, General Manager at Cavallo Point
Responded 12 Dec 2022
Dear Donna, As you likely found, our Cavallo Point banquet and conference teams are thrilled to be hosting meetings and events once again and we are elated to read that yours was perfectly orchestrated. We will share your kind words with our culinary team as well as our groundskeepers who take pride in creating outdoor spaces that are harmonic for our guests and wildlife alike. Your added feedback is received with our full appreciation and whether it be to attend another conference or relax with family and friends, we do hope the months ahead provide us the chance to welcome you again. Kind regards, Martin Nicholson General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony S wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Paid $850 for one night and received the following: 1. Pulled into the property and noticed a delipidated kiosk, without an attendant. 2. Greeted by a valet that was sarcastic. 3. Greeted by the check-in host who was underdressed, and unrefined. 4. Trying to locate the room was a mystery without numbers or directions. 5. The cleanliness of the room was subpar. 6. Lamp cords were unplugged. 7. The fireplace did not work, which required an engineer to fix. 8. Later, the firepalce would not turn off, which required an engineer. 9. Much of the decorative hardware does not match. Did the valet decorate? 10. My coffee was delivered, and twice it came with cream. I asked for black. 11. A commercial truck arrived at 5am, which brought loud beeping sounds. 12. At 7:00 am, an excavator was delivered and brought additional noise. 13. At 8:00 am loud drilling began on grounds which could heard across the resort. 14. The breakfast host had a nose ring, and a long revealing exposed cleavage. 15. The ceiling lights had dead flies in them. 16. There are no shelves next to the bath vanity. Big oversight for a women's needs. 17. There are no screens on the bedroom windows. The flies were annoying. 18. Breakfast was delicious, which is what I will remember most.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from B P, General Manager at Cavallo Point
Responded 12 Dec 2022
Dear Tony, It was a pleasure to serve as your host and we appreciate you sharing your review. In reading your comments, we understand we fell short of expectations and for this, we extend our regrets. We must also apologize for the delay in responding to your review but we wanted to circle back to let you know that your comments have been heard and we have been working since your September departure to overcome many of the inconsistencies noted within your review. We understand we left you disappointed though should you be open to doing so, we hope you will one day visit again so that we can restore your confidence in the treasured moments our hotel is known to create. We look forward to winning your heart and we invite you to be in touch if we can assist in confirming your next Sausalito retreat. Warm regards, Martin Nicholson General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$419 - US$644 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cavallo point sausalito, cavallo point hotel sausalito
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaMarin CountySausalito
NUMBER OF ROOMS
142
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CAVALLO POINT - UPDATED 2022 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Sausalito, CA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Cavallo Point
Which popular attractions are close to Cavallo Point?
Nearby attractions include Golden Gate Bridge (2.0 km), Alcatraz Island (5.0 km), and Pier 39 (6.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Cavallo Point?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Cavallo Point?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Cavallo Point?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Cavallo Point?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cavallo Point?
Conveniently located restaurants include B. Patisserie, Norman's Ice Cream and Freezes, and Molinari Delicatessen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cavallo Point?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Cavallo Point have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Cavallo Point offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cavallo Point?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Cavallo Point?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Cavallo Point offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.