We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

262 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara
See the most recent reviews
Showing 255: English reviews
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 8 December 2015

This was a nice place to stay at a reasonable prince. It's not the Hilton or Hyatt but you're not paying $200 a night either. Our room was clean and well appointed. The desk people, everyone of them, were friendly and helpful. The gave the impression they were glad we were there. The free breakfast wasn't IHop but it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Woody L
Kishor P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara, responded to this review

Thank you for a great review. We are in the heart of Silicon Valley and offer reasonable prices compared to other hotels in the neighborhood. We do have two new ice machines : one on ground floor and one on the second floor .We hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you during your next stay with us.You...

Morris, Illinois
Reviewed 1 December 2015

The facilities were very clean and the staff very helpful and solicitous of patrons needs. They all went out of their way to be helpful. The maid service was very efficient and complete. The breakfasts were always kept fresh and warm.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frederick J
Kishor P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara, responded to this review

Thank you for glowing review! We take pride in our staff and service for each individual’s visit. At tBEST WESTERN Inn we always strive to accommodate our guests with a perfect stay and I assure you that I will reiterate what you have said to our staff so that their hard work does not go unnoticed. Please come back and...

Salinas, California
Reviewed 30 November 2015

I really enjoyed my stay here at the Best Western Santa Clara, extremely satisfied with the nice clean room and great staff member service, i will deffinately recomend it to friends and family who visit Santa Clara.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Veronica R
Kishor P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. Please come back and visit us again soon!

Reviewed 23 November 2015

I needed a place to stay while working in the area and didn't want to pay too much for a place just to sleep. Room was on the main level, easy access with free parking. The free wi-fi was great and I didn't have any issues with it. The free breakfast was nice (omelette style eggs with cheese, hash browns,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott H
Kishor P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about us for all future travelers to read. We are so excited you enjoyed our breakfast and free wifi and our green program. We strive to make you feel at home when you are with us and there is nothing better than blending your family with...

sanjose
Reviewed 22 November 2015

One of the best Best Western we have stayed. Good Breakfast, lots of places near by to have good Dinner. Close to most major Silicon Valley Companies. Clean and very comfortable place to stay and have fun.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 914ashwind
Kishor P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are so glad to hear that our prime location offered convenience and flexibility during your stay with us. Please come back and visit us again soon!

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 15 November 2015

The Hotel Amenities are poor , in room facilities also not good especially Lighting brightness. House keeping is not to the mark. They never replaces my coffee sachets in proper number! I could not use the coffee maker as there was no guidance placed, the breakfast menu is same 36 days which really sucks!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanjay R
Kishor P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara, responded to this review

We apologize that your stay at the BEST WESTERN Inn was not what you were expecting. There is a certain standard that should be met and we are sorry that we failed to do so. I hope that you will give us a second chance to prove our superior hospitality.

Kolkata, India
Reviewed 7 November 2015

Staying in Best Western Inn, Santa Clara second time. Location is excellent. Staff are very efficient and well mannered. I received all sorts of help needed. It is definitely true value for money. I would recommend it for everyone on business trip or even vacation.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saikat D
Kishor P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara, responded to this review

Greetings from Santa Clara! Thank you for glowing review! We take pride in our staff and service for each individual’s visit. At the BEST WESTERN Inn we always strive to accommodate our guests with a perfect stay and I assure you that I will reiterate what you have said to our staff so that their hard work does not go...

Phoenix, United States
Reviewed 12 October 2015

We did not expect to have a room that just stepped out to the parking lot. That made me feel a little unsafe. Surrounding area was okay. The room was very small and the bed was almost against the wall. I had a hard time getting out of the bed. Overall the place was clean and the lady in the...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat H
Kishor P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sad to learn that your stay was just ok. We hope you will come back again and this we will try our very best to place you in a room that is to your liking.

Napa, United States
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Came here to stay because of a medical procedure at a local hospital. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. Of course, in my opinion, all hotel/motel rooms in this city are way overpriced. But if you have to stay, as we did, I would highly recommend this Best Western.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret P
Kishor P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara, responded to this review

Thank you for a great review. We are in the heart of Silicon Valley and offer reasonable prices compared to other hotels in the neighborhood. We hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you during your next stay with us. You will find our lowest rates available at our website or by a direct phone call.

Kolkata, India
Reviewed 20 September 2015

All the aspects of this hotel are excellent. I stayed for 21 nights and I can't complint about anything. There are lot of eating options within 1-3 minutes walking distance - veg, non veg, south indian, thai, chinese, indian, burger king, kfc, etc etc.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saikat D
Kishor P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara, responded to this review

Thank you for such a nice review! We are appreciative of anyone who takes time to leave a friendly review. We are so glad to hear that our prime location offered convenience during your stay. Next time you are in Santa Clara please book directly at bwsantaclara.com. You will find our lowest rates available at our website.

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Clara
4.1 km away
BEST WESTERN University Inn Santa Clara
0.1 km away
The Domain Hotel
The Domain Hotel
#5 of 33 in Sunnyvale
901 reviews
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Granada Inn - Silicon Valley
Granada Inn - Silicon Valley
#14 of 32 in Santa Clara
150 reviews
1.1 km away
Wild Palms Hotel - a Joie de Vivre Hotel
6.0 km away
Hilton Santa Clara
Hilton Santa Clara
#1 of 32 in Santa Clara
1,221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara

Address: 4341 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95051-2510
Region: United States > California > Santa Clara
Price Range: €119 - €243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Best Western, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Santa Clara Hotel Santa Clara
Best Western Santa Clara
Santa Clara Best Western
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Santa Clara
#3 Business Hotel in Santa Clara
#4 Green Hotel in Santa Clara
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Idaho
Idaho
5 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Inn Santa Clara staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first floor away from the street”
AZbizguy, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I believe upstairs is best”
lino501, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Good Room, Good Location on Elcamino Real.”
761kumaresanm, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose an upstairs room far away from the road.”
FreekwenttTraveler, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are perfect!”
88zubaira, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5