We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Roseville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

470 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Roseville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 469: English reviews
Austin
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Well done overall from reservation to checkout. We experienced no problems and the room was efficient, clean and well prepped. We only spent one night but surprised how quiet the room was and the fact we had no problems at all. Food was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank whiteat
Angela M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Absolutely wonderful to hear. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope to see you again, soon!

Hayward, United States
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Nice hotel very clean and comfortable. Close to the freeway so some noise on that side. We were disappointed with the breakfast but otherwise happy. There are restaurants nearby including a Tahoe Joe's sharing the parking lot.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 486mathewn
Angela M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that the room was comfy and clean- two very important aspects of the stay. I am the Food and Beverage Manager on property and would be interested in hearing more feedback on your experience with breakfast. Would you be willing to reach out...

Incline Village, Nevada
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Very friendly staff and very clean. Had to book last minute to get off the road due to winter storm. Couldn't stay for breakfast but the coffee has hot and ready pretty early. Restaurant across the street was also good.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russell H
Angela M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Hi Russell, We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us during your short trip to Roseville. I am happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again under more relaxing circumstances. :) Have a wonderful weekend!

Palo Alto, California
Reviewed 3 January 2017

By far one of the best places I've stayed in. The check in was super quick and check out was even quicker. Friendly staff definitely made my stay there memorable. Well worth coming back and staying here.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 786cesart
Angela M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that our staff was able to deliver such a fantastic stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Roseville!

Watsonville, United States
Reviewed 30 December 2016

It's very comfortable! I like to depend on it! We have family close and it really works out to stay at this hotel. I love that you walk in and they greet you as a member. Having fresh water is a plus too, as it helps with your stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larae W
Angela M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Hi Larae, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such kind feedback. I am happy to hear that our staff took great care of you during your stay. See you soon!

NYC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Travelled to Roseville to visit family and was pleased to find such a warm, comforting hotel at an affordable price. There was construction going on but it did not impact my stay. Very pleased with experience. Good location for walking to in-n-out or taking cheap ubers to nearby food and drink. Would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandahJ1141BH
Angela M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Good morning Amanda, I am so happy to hear that our hotel met your needs during your trip to Roseville. We do have a great location and soon will have all newly renovated rooms. We hope to see you again soon!

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 23 December 2016

I needed a room close to home for a couple nights and chose this hotel because of it's location.This place is under renovation, but is clean and quiet. The staff is tops, and very friendly. They offer a great breakfast, which was included in the price of my room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank burls1
Angela M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Good morning! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that our location, staff and breakfast met your needs during your staycation. We hope to see you again the next time you need a home close to home! Have a wonderful holiday.

Reviewed 20 December 2016

Comfortable bed, but pillows were too soft for our liking. Room was quiet and "normal" noise from adjoining rooms was well muffled unless the guests had their TV or music volume cranked up. A variety of Sunday and weekday breakfast selections were good, including freshly made omelets upon request. Overall, a pleasant hotel experience.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia M
Angela M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Good morning Patricia, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your understanding in enduring the "normal" hotel noise as sometimes that happens. If anything were to ever go above the norm, be sure to let someone at the desk know as we value people's downtime! Thanks again for your kind words - have...

Bedford, United States
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Given disability room with terrible bathroom. Please take care during reservation & ensure that you don't stay at ground floor & disability room. Even after request to reception, nothing was got attended.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hiteshs421
Angela M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. You were assigned to a handicapped room because this was the room that you e-checked into. Once you arrived, we were unable to accommodate a request to change due to our sold out status. I...

Roseville, United States
Reviewed 12 December 2016

A nice place, but unfortunately I visited at a time when there was an issue with cigarette smoke. Very disgusting, and disappointing, but hopefully it's a temporary issue (as the hotel was undergoing some renovation, and I suspect workers were not complying with 'no smoking' rules. Either that or the hotel has some very unruly guests! :o ).

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank petereX7563AW
Angela M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I was so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and disappointed about the smoke smell. We do have a non-smoking hotel and assess a pretty hefty for those that do not respect the rules. I apologize that your senses were at the mercy of those guests. We...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roseville hotels
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
2.0 km away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#6 of 18 in Roseville
227 reviews
0.2 km away
Courtyard Roseville
Courtyard Roseville
#9 of 18 in Roseville
110 reviews
2.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Roseville hotel is near the Jackson Sports Academy, Hardwood Palace and Cherry Island Soccer Complex. All rooms include microwaves/mini-refrigerators. Plus, complimentary in-room WiFi, complimentary parking, outdoor pool with whirlpool spa, fitness room, business center, meeting rooms, on-site restaurant/bar and lounge area. Contact our multi-lingual staff to learn more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Roseville

Address: 1951 Taylor Road, Roseville, CA 95661
Region: United States > California > Roseville
Price Range: €106 - €200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville Hotel Roseville
Hilton Roseville
Roseville Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Roseville
#7 Business Hotel in Roseville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Roseville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Plainfield, Illinois

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Roseville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room away from the freeway!”
 of 5 bubbles , 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhwre else!”
 of 5 bubbles lelici49, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“stay someplace else”
 of 5 bubbles captainj45, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Parking lot rooms are best”
 of 5 bubbles 414gregd, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Kids Activities - Sun Splash Amusement & Water Park Is Only A Few Minute Walk”
 of 5 bubbles T9888QKmichaelb, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5