We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Good Nite Inn Redlands

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Good Nite Inn Redlands
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

416 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 408: English reviews
Highland, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The staff was very courteous and friendly. The area was quiet and serene. The room was clean and comfortable will definitely return for another visit. It was the perfect compliment to our anniversary weekend.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cvcaraway
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're so happy to know you were our guest for your anniversary (Happy Anniversary to you!!) and that we were able to give you a great stay! :) Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

My room was very clean and comfortable and front desk staff were very helpful and kind. Affordable rooms. Was in town for a job interview and had a nice stay. Recommend for anyone needing a place to stay for a few days while on business.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erin L
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your kind words about our Inn! Guest comfort is what our team works hard to provide, I'm so happy to know you enjoyed your stay. :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The outside and inside of inn are nice. But, they need to update their ac/heat and mini-refrigerators. I got there and tried the tv and it was too dark. They replaced with a very good tv. Then,the next morning the heater unit started making a loud noise. They promised to fix. I paid their winter special rate which is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald W
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for taking a moment to share your experience. We appreciate your letting us know of your room issues with the TV and heating unit so we could fix them, we're sorry you encountered these issues. We hope you had a restful stay once these problems were solved. Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick- Business Manager

Redlands, California
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I have stayed here for business several times for several weeks at a time. The staff is awesome and always very helpful. The rooms are clean and quiet. Prices are very reasonable. I would most definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katsperch
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We're so happy to know your stay was such a great one! Thanks a ton for taking a moment to share your experience and for mentioning our friendly staff, your comments will be shared with our team. :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Globe, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

Right off the highway, nice and polite reception, clean and comfortable room, and a very good price. I didn't want to drive out of my way, I just needed a place to spend the night. A good road trip rest stop.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Libby R
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest, we're delighted to know you had a wonderful stay! :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Manteca, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I needed a downstairs room and a microwave for a 3 day stay. They have a very limited amount of microwaves but made sure that I got one. The girl at the front desk even called me after I had a chance to settle in to make sure that everything was ok. This was my 2nd stay there and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tamrich7
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest, we're so happy to know you had a great stay! Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check in was OK and I had no issues with parking. They take a deposit of around $25 per stay and they pay it back with a few days. I had room 226 that was located on the 2nd floor. The room was OK, clean and I got a queen bed. The room also had a table and chairs and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickB_London_UK
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for taking a moment to share your experience. We hope you had a restful stay while our guest. Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick- Business Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a great little budget motel. Nice free parking and free wifi internet. Close to food, Walmart, Kmart, and a thrift shop. Any issues are resolved by the very friendly staff. There's a pool when it gets hot. The rooms have a fridge to save on eating out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JW S
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest, we're so happy to know you had a great stay! Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Olds
Reviewed 16 December 2016

our room was clean and tidy, the staff were friendly and the location was close to all we needed.. They say I need another 102 characters so I can submit this review so I decided I would explain why the last sentence is typed.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna S
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest, we're so happy to know you had a great stay! Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

I'm not a "complainer" by nature. But this merits putting out there on social media. I have stayed there 10+ times. Price, good. Room quality, as expected for a bargain hotel. But SEVERAL big parties going on. Screaming girls, So noisey, we had a hard time sleeping. I had this problem once before and after calling desk 3 times, had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shona M
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy, thank you for letting us know that there was a noise issue. I've shared your comments with our team with regards to the noise so we can take remedial measures to correct the issue. My apologies we didn't remedy the issue while you were our guest, I appreciate your sharing so we can work to...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redlands
1.1 km away
Dynasty Suites Redlands
Dynasty Suites Redlands
#5 of 9 in Redlands
138 reviews
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands)
1.5 km away
Ayres Hotel Redlands
Ayres Hotel Redlands
#1 of 9 in Redlands
859 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Comfort Suites Redlands
Comfort Suites Redlands
#3 of 9 in Redlands
177 reviews
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Redlands / San Bernardino
4.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Good Nite Inn, the number one economy hotel company in California. Come stay with us and you’ll discover what our loyal customers have come to expect time and time again: comfortable, clean, and modern accommodations at unbeatable prices. Only a stone’s throw away from San Bernardino, CA, the ideal spot for an affordable and cozy stay. Close to the fascinating Big Bear Mountains, and Snow Valley. Other scenic locations such as Joshua Tree National Park, Sycamore Canyon Wilderness Park, Box Springs Memorial Park, and the refreshing Big Bear Lake. As well, Redlands is in close proximity to the extensive Arrowhead Conferences-Events, the University of Redlands, the Redlands Bowl, the Loma Linda Children’s Hospital, the intriguing Lincoln Memorial Shrine, and the adrenaline-filled California Speedway. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Good Nite Inn Redlands

Address: 1675 Industrial Park Avenue, Redlands, CA 92374
Region: United States > California > Redlands
Price Range: €40 - €65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Good Nite Inn Redlands 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Good Nite Inn Redlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Good Nite Inn Redlands Hotel Redlands
Good Nite Hotel Redlands
Good Nite Redlands
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Good Nite Inn Redlands staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Good Nite Inn Redlands staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top rooms toward the back are quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles 596ronaldw, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are looking for quiet, ask for a room on the back side of the hotel away from the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles tamrich7, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“not extra fancy but neither was the room rate. will stay again when we are through the area.”
 of 5 bubbles 58DonnaS58, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Bring your own wifi stick, unless you plan on paying for internet service.”
 of 5 bubbles RaAndRe, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“excellent choices of restaurants and shopping very nearby, motel atmosphere.”
 of 5 bubbles ralsma, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay