We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Red Bluff

Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
184Reviews
16Photos
1Q+A
15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 11
  • 16
  • 34
  • 43
  • 80
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Cheap room, but that’s it. Avoid unless budget driven. Office was closed when I arrived, so my wife, kids and I had to wait in the car for 10-15 minutes to check in once the front desk clerk came back from his personal “errands”. Room was not very clean and utilized patio
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Red Bluff
Responded 2 weeks ago
We were pleased to host you at our hotel recently, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are known for the excellent value that we offer in this location, and we appreciate your acknowledgment of this. It is disappointing to know that you were disturbed by fellow guests, and we are sorry for the inconvenience that this cause you. We are also disappointed that you felt that our staff needed to be more present, and we will review our staffing levels at busy periods - thank you for this constructive feedback. We apologize for not providing you with a better stay. Sincerely, Customer Care Team
Read more
I stayed here with my husband, 3yr old, and 3 mouth old for 4 days. Not only was the staff rude and the mantince was awful, there was also roach bugs! We cut or trip short and left the min we saw them! This is a outrage. I was welling to deal with the service because of the
Read more
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Red Bluff
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you kindly for your review; we very much appreciate it. We are sorry that there were cockroaches in your room, and we apologize for the fact that they spoiled your stay to such an extent. We maintain a very high level of cleanliness, but even so, these pests can easily gain entry to a room, and are very difficult to fully eradicate, particularly in a climate such as ours. We have consulted with our pest-control partners, who have carried out a full review of our property, and have comprehensively dealt with the issue. We hope that you might return to stay with us again in the future, and that you will enjoy a better stay on your next visit. Sincerely, Customer Care Team
Read more
Very unfriendly service. And the breakfast was externally poor: almost nothing but stall cereal, no pastries, no decaf tee or coffee. I sought the chain like Days Inn have at list some standards - but this is bad apple.
Read more
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Red Bluff
Responded 30 Oct 2018
We are known for our professional and friendly staff, as well as the fantastic service that we offer our guests, and we are very disappointed that this aspect of your stay was so unsatisfactory for you. We will ensure that our team are aware of your comments, and that they endeavor to ensure that each guest has the positive experience that we aim to provide. We note that you were also disappointed with our complimentary continental breakfast, and we are sorry that this was the case. Whilst a continental breakfast generally consists of cereal and baked goods, we regularly review and update our breakfast menu, and we take all of our guest feedback into consideration when doing so. We will endeavor to improve our offering in advance of your next stay with us. Thank you for your constructive feedback, we appreciate your comments. Sincerely, Customer Care Team
Read more
The staff was warm and welcoming. My room was clean and much bigger than I expected. My only problem was with the TV, it took some finagling to get it to work with the cable. It's location is the reason for the title, however, it is off a highway exit. I would definitely stay
Read more
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Red Bluff
Responded 27 Oct 2018
Thank you for your review; we appreciate your kind words. It pleases us immensely to know that we provided you with such a great stay, although we are sorry for the issue that you had with your TV. We hope that you alerted our team of your problem, and that they helped you with it. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again before long. Sincerely, Customer Care Team
Read more
Old run down building that is held together with band aids. Service is lacking. Very noisy. Very dated. Not as clean as we have come to expect from Wyndham Properties. Had good luck with Days Inn in Canada and felt safe booking in the US. Won’t make this mistake again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Red Bluff
Responded 15 Oct 2018
We are sorry to hear about your experience at our hotel. We are situated in a very expensive area, and we are pleased to offer visitors here an inexpensive accommodation option. We are sorry that our property was not suitable for your needs, but thank you for staying with us on this trip. Sincerely, Customer Care Team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosRoom & SuitePool & Beach
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Red Bluff
Guest room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Red Bluff
Guest room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Red Bluff
Guest room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Red Bluff
Guest room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Red Bluff
Guest room
PreviousNext
123
"sleep in your car"
"Be aware of DOUBLE credit card charge"
"Room on the office side was quiet."
"Not sure if there are any good rooms."
"Do not try the accessible room."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$60 - US$113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn red bluffred bluff days inn
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaRed Bluff
NUMBER OF ROOMS
47
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing