We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 16 hotels in Red Bluff

Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites

422 reviews
Save
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (10)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good40%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“koi pond”(50 reviews)
“best westerns”(13 reviews)
“bird aviary”(12 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (422)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
170
167
53
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
170
167
53
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoi pondbest westernsbird aviarybreakfast roomsausagenice staystay there againwithin walking distancewaffle makerthe wi fithe staff was friendly and helpfulwaffleslassen national parkparking lotdesk clerknice poolclean rooms
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Older motel, but clean, quiet and very affordable. At check in Crystal pointed us to a good restaurant. We were having car engine problems...she said right up the hill is an AutoZone store and that they were open on Sunday night...they solved the problem.More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank AZeer44
Response from BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & SuitesResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on you stay with us. We are happy to have been able to help you in your time of need and we hope you had no further issues on your trip....More

Reviewed 16 September 2017

The hotel was great! Rooms were clean, modern, the beds and pillows were very comfortable, and they included a multi-charging hub on the nightstand for easy charging of all our devices. The restaurant next door gave a discount for hotel guests. Breakfast was fine- nothing...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nancy C
Response from BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & SuitesResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to see that all aspects of your stay were positive ones, and we hope that should you be in our area again soon, that you and yours will come and...More

Reviewed 15 September 2017

Lovely rooms, hotel staff was pleasant upon arrival and departure but need to train on problem handing especially over the phone. Pillow sheets were also dirty upon arrival. Most likely won't be staying there again.More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jbenites7
Response from BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & SuitesResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Guest, We apologize that our staff was not able to help you solve the issues you had during your stay. Had you let us know about your dirty pillow cases we would have gladly replaced them. We are sorry your experience was not up...More

Reviewed 11 September 2017

Room: Very Clean; Decent sized; Has a small desk; Microwave in room Wifi: Free wifi... Speed was alright Bedding: Very very comfortable Bathroom: Clean; Soap dispensers (very convenient) Breakfast: We didnt end up eating Very close to the freeway

Thank Pooja S
Response from BestWesternRedBluff, STAFF AND MANAGEMENT at Best Western Antelope Inn & SuitesResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and it would be our pleasure to have you come back for another stay.

Reviewed 10 September 2017

A very nice and quiet and comfortable place to spend the night. The staff was helpful in getting us checked in even though we didn't have a reservation. The breakfast was good and hot with a wide variety of quality food items.More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank davidlR4811BI
Response from BestWesternRedBluff, STAFF AND MANAGEMENT at Best Western Antelope Inn & SuitesResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our property. WE are happy that you were pleased with your stay and hope you will be able to spend sometime with us again in the...More

PreviousNext
13456784
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (5)
Hotel & Grounds (48)
Bathroom (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Red Bluff
#4 Family Hotel in Red Bluff
#5 Romantic Hotel in Red Bluff
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Red Bluff
#4 Family Hotel in Red Bluff
#5 Romantic Hotel in Red Bluff
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite