We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 332: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Paynes Creek, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I live locally but due to a storm, I was without water service. I called the hotel and was welcomed to a very early check in. The staff was so understanding. I always stay at Best Western when one is available during my travels. I know that the quality and cleanliness are always up to high standards.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W4802AFjamiep
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us in your time of need. We're happy to hear that you were able to check in early and that everything worked out for you during your stay. Thanks for your business and for choosing our Hotel. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff

Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent location with entertaining fish and staff. Well maintained with clean rooms and dining area. Easy to get on and off freeway from here. The fitness facility was small but adequate for a good exercise session.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug J
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Doug, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your trip. We were happy to see that you found us both easy to find and well maintained. Thank you again for staying with us. Please be safe during your future travels. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff

Carlsbad, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lobby was a mess and difficult to check in. Rooms were okay but nothing out of the ordinary. The morning Desk Person was very nice and accommodating. Pretty much you'd expect while staying in Red Bluff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank copejenney
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize for the lobby issues. We are currently in the throes of the pitfalls of renovations. We appreciate your understanding. Thank you for business and for choosing to stay with us. Please be safe in your future travels. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff

Red Bluff, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stumbled on the hotel and it was amazing. They have birds and fish ponds. Very pretty hotel. The rooms are very nice and comfortable beds. Breakfast was very good and had a great variety. Try it for yourself!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbiepC766LF
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We were happy to see that you found everything so much to your liking. We hope you will return to stay with us once the renovation is complete! Please be safe and thank you for your business. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best thing about the guest room - seriously awesome water pressure in the shower. That alone would get them a 3 star rating from me. The rooms are a bit outdated and I understand that the entire site is under going renovations. Beds are a bit too firm for my taste but I appreciated the extra pillows and the NON-down...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela S
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for coming to stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the shower so much. Thank you as well for understanding our situation regarding the renovations. We hope you will come to stay with us again after the work is done so you can see it for yourself. In the meantime please...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We tow our 24'sailboat south from Canada each year--finding places to stay is problematic. The parking lot here can accommodate vehicles towing a boat. Service is excellent. Access to parking lot is easy.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Devika88
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for coming to stay with us. We were happy to be able to help you solve your unique problem for you. Thank you for your comments on our service, and thank you for your business as well. We hope you will come to stay with us again soon. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and...

Benicia, United States
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Best place to stay in Red Bluff. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly, which was amazing due to the fact that it was probably the busiest time of the year for them. This was our 3rd or 4th time staying in that hotel and so far we have not been disappointed.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D8747IHheidis
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review online. We appreciate your continued business with us over the past 3 or 4 years and we hope the tradition continues long into the future. Thank you for coming to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. In the meantime, please be safe...

Reviewed 16 January 2017

Sally at the front desk was very pleasant. Provided all the right information. We happened to stay when the High School Rodeo weekend was going on and we were still able to get a room with a king size bed. They are apparently completing some room renovations, while they high light new pillow top mattresses, they are very firm. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candii D
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for coming to stay with us! We are sorry you had a few issues with your room. We hope should you return that this will be taken care of. We appreciate that you found our Green initiative to be worthwhile and that you found the pets welcoming. We hope you will come to stay again. Thank...

Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They even gave us an early check in. Our room was clean and the beds and pillows are comfortable. I really appreciated how quiet our room was. The parking lot is very truck-friendly, which is not often the case.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erin B
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for coming to stay with us during your weekend of competition. We are happy you found your check-in to be quick and efficient and that the room you were assigned met your standards for comfort. We are happy to hear you also found the room quiet, and that our parking lot met your vehicle needs as...

Tustin, United States
Reviewed 5 January 2017

After driving for 10 hours from the state of Washington through snow and rain it was a pleasure to stop in Red Bluff to a very happy and nice receptionist. Room price was lower than expected. Walking distance with neighboring good and reasonable price home style cooking with great staff. Rooms were nice and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clifford P
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for deciding to stay at our property after such a long and tiring drive. We are happy that there were a few pleasant surprises in the deal for you as well that you found our surroundings to be worth exploring. We hope you will come to stay with us again soon. Best Western Antelope Inn Management...

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Red Bluff
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff - South Redding Area
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 16 in Red Bluff
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
28.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Corning Inn
1.4 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Red Bluff
0.9 km away
Riverbank Inn
Riverbank Inn
#12 of 16 in Red Bluff
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Proof that California isn't all glitz and glamour is realized at this Red Bluff hotel where nature, outdoor recreation and fresh air are limitless. We get plenty of business travelers at our cozy Red Bluff hotel. Visitors in town are pleasantly surprised at the amenities and proximity to adventure. You deserve some R&R after a hard day's work. Of course, most guests of this Red Bluff hotel are here for the recreation. Fishing and boating are popular past times. Enjoying a game of golf is the perfect way to relax on your idyllic vacation. Looking to make things interesting? Gambling is always an option in this neck of the woods. Use your winnings for an extra day on the water or at the club. The outdoor pool and Koi pond are the perfect primers for water activities. Quiet accommodations in this Red Bluff hotel are a welcome reprieve from a day of adventure. The aviary is a wonderful refuge where tranquility and peace are easy to find. This is a Directors Awards-winning property so you know you'll be treated like royalty. Located off of Interstate 5, this pet-friendly hotel is a second home for everyone in the family. The refreshing town is brimming over with charm. It's a great place to relax and breathe in that mountain air. Embrace your inner cowboy at the Round-Up Rodeo or Bull and Gelding sale. We're close to historic downtown Red Bluff and the gateway to Mount Lassen. What more could you ask for at your Red Bluff hotel? How about a scrumptious complimentary breakfast complete with hot eggs and waffles, pastries, fruits, cereal, yogurt, 100% Arabica coffee and chilled juices? Now that's the right start to the day. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites

Address: 203 Antelope Blvd, Red Bluff, CA 96080-2901 (Formerly Best Western Antelope Inn)
Region: United States > California > Red Bluff
Price Range: €90 - €118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Red Bluff
Red Bluff Best Western
Best Western Antelope Hotel
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Red Bluff
#4 Family Hotel in Red Bluff
#5 Romantic Hotel in Red Bluff
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
London, Canada
1 month ago
victoria, b.c.
over a year ago
Cobble Hill, Canada
over a year ago
Renton, Washington

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Antelope Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Too expensive for what you get. The staff was nice but the facilities, rooms, furniture were not.”
 of 5 bubbles GinnyZ, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were on the second floor and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles nelsonrags, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I would say the rooms are all good choices. We wanted lower floor due to a small dog, easier access.”
 of 5 bubbles conniew470, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The west side faces the freeway but it isn't too loud, may have lights though.”
 of 5 bubbles AK2Mom, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Even when black on White we didn't get THE soaking deep bathtub. So be aware.”
 of 5 bubbles Catharina29, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5