We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Booking.comUS$102*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

551 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 535: English reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Only stayed one night. From Front Desk agent at check in through the shuttle ride to the airport the service was exemplary. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I had a great night sleep. I had an order of Quesadilla's at the bar for a late supper and watched a couple of innings of baseball with Nick...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott B
POSADADHS, Manager at Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in Ontario. Your compliment on our staffs is much appreciated. We hope you will spend more time with us next time and enjoy all the amenities we have to offer! Daniel Schmidt-Hughes, CHA

Reviewed 25 August 2016

We parked right in front of hotel lobby. Someone broke our window and took many of our belongings. Management was less than caring or helpful. When police came they could not review the video tape cause person in charge was not there. We were told to come back the next day. The next day the manager said we could not...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E3747YLguillermom
POSADADHS, Manager at Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that your experience at our hotel parking lot left some negative impressions. In general we would recommend not to leave belongings visible in a car in any city and parking lot. We always honor all requests from the Ontario Police Department to watch security tapes. Again I can understand your frustration and I completely understand your negative...

Desert Hot Springs, California
Reviewed 23 August 2016

I stayed at the Best Western because I was displaced by the fires in my area. Though I was worried about home, the care and concern of the staff helped make the stress more manageable. The service was outstanding! The food was delicious, and my room was extremely comfortable! Thank you Best Western for such excellent service during a trying...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tonishia O
POSADADHS, Manager at Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am glad you enjoyed our location and amenities during that stressful time for you . We take great pride in providing excellent service as well as a clean comfortable room to every guest. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time for a more joyful reason. Daniel Schmidt-Hughes, CHA

San Bernardino, United States
Reviewed 16 August 2016

It was good but I found 3 dog poops in my room. I then realized that the cleaning staff just ignored them since they where very visible. If they would have walked around they would have seen them. Again they where very visible.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claudia S
POSADADHS, Manager at Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that your experience at our hotel left some negative impressions. I appreciate your comments and can assure you that cleanliness is something we will improve on immediately . We strive to deliver a clean room in a safe environment and I can assure you that your concerns will be corrected. I will use your comments and experience...

riverside, United States
Reviewed 15 August 2016

After changing rooms three times to find a room with working A/C they put us in an up grated room that smelled. The breakfast so not very good and they only keep coffee in the lobby until 7 PM. The only bright spot was the free drink at happy hour. Would never go here agin.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James T
POSADADHS, Manager at Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel, we truly appreciate when we get honest feedback from our guests as it helps us know what we are doing right and where we may need to improve. Daniel Schmidt-Hughes, CHA

Brentwood, United States
Reviewed 14 August 2016

The room I stayed was very clean however had a cigarette odor, yet was a non-smoking room. Go figure... Internet access problematic. I had problems connecting. I did call the front desk and they sent someone up who was quick to get it fixed. It appears the connection was not routing to the Best Western site where you enter the...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David P
POSADADHS, Manager at Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We are very happy you stayed with us while visiting Ontario. We know you have a choice, and we thank you for your business. We will continue to maintain the highest standards, we are upgrading our internet right now and experience some unforeseen issues. We will resolve the issue very soon. Daniel Schmidt-Hughes, CHA

Mesa, United States
Reviewed 12 August 2016

My family and I love this hotel for many reasons; it has a great pool, big rooms, close to everything and the breakfast is great. I always find it easy to check in and out and use the free wifi. I hope to stay her again and again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beverly K
POSADADHS, Manager at Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am glad you enjoyed our location as well as all of the amenities. We take great pride in providing excellent service as well as a clean comfortable room to every guest. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Daniel Schmidt-Hughes, CHA

Yosemite, United States
Reviewed 12 August 2016

I was in a two room suite and I was very happy with the overall cleanliness of my room. The housekeeper does a great job! The TV kinda did whatever it wanted and maintenance of the room did not seem to match the rest of the hotel in quality. However like I said the room was super clean, and the...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda D
POSADADHS, Manager at Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back...

Big Bear Lake, CA
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Luis at the front desk found us a GREAT room by the pool, totally updated, granite, jets, flat screen. Super quiet, close to parking, comfy bed, pool was the IDEAL temp, not too hot, not too cold, 5 minutes to LAX, 2 blocks to great restaurant choices, room service, great rate. I'm super picky and this was such a nice...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JennyandJohn
POSADADHS, Manager at Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will definitely share your feedback with my staff. We look forward to serving your travel needs in the future! Daniel Schmidt-Hughes, CHA

Reviewed 7 August 2016

Good stay for the price you pay. Comfy beds and clean bathrooms. I stay here just because. The only downside for me lately is the internet connection. None of our devices were able to connect. The phone in my room was broken and doesn't connect. If the hotel is fully booked, don't expect a fully stocked breakfast buffet. Hotel should...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rinaelainev
POSADADHS, Manager at Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Firstly, I want to thank you for taking the time to submit a review through TripAdvisor.com. We take the experience of our guests in the highest regard and we focus on personal attention to make sure your stay is flawless. We are working on upgrading our WIFI as we speak. I am happy to see you had an overall enjoyable...

125 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (91)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
3.0 km away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
0.3 km away
Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center
0.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best Western InnSuites Hotel & Suites Airport/Southern California nestled in the suburbs of dynamic Los Angeles, features newly refurbished Studio InnSuites and two-room Executive/Family Suites plus romantic Presidential Jacuzzi Suites. Whether you are a frequent guest or this is your first visit to InnSuites Hotel & Suites, it is InnSuites' commitment to provide the exceptional value, service, and “Home Suite Home” facilities you expect when you travel. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary hot California breakfast buffet featuring healthy fruit, cereal, scrambled eggs, tasty sausage, potatoes, biscuits, gravy and homemade Belgian waffles, plus free Hi-Speed internet along with a free afternoon social hour to relax and meet new friends. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Address: 3400 Shelby St, Ontario, CA 91764-4873
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Price Range: €92 - €167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Airpark Ontario Hotel And Suites
Best Western Plus Innsuites Airpark Ontario Hotel Ontario
Best Western Ontario
Ontario Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It's a hit or miss when trying to choose a room. They put you where they want you.”
667robbieh, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“get indoor corridor versus outdoor. you will hear the freeways”
tacoman3402, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you need real quiet, ask for a room facing the pool.”
mtrodgers99, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in the Colorado Suite in the courtyard by the hot tub. 2 queen beds and a sofa bed. Had a microwave and refrigerator.”
132annj, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“freeway side little noisy from the FREEWAY.”
tacoman3402, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$102* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$148
Expedia.comUS$102
Orbitz.comUS$102
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates