We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Needles

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Needles
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

232 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Needles
See the most recent reviews
Showing 213: English reviews
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 468kennethk
Max N, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this review

Osterburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

We arrived and temperature was 115 degrees in the shade. We were looking forward to a swim in the pool. Got to pool and bottom of pool was almost completely covered with dirt! We had to use the skimmer net to get dirt floaties out of the top of the pool too. Room was very small. Hardly enough room to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hilltopbaums
Max N, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear about your unpleasant stay. Our guests are our priority and we are working on provide quality services to them. We will talk to our housekeeping and maintenance staff and will work with them to prevent issues like this from happening again. Thanks and With Regards, GRM

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 20 July 2016

It seemed like a place that was rented by the HOUR, not the night! No TV remote (had to change channels, etc, by the box), 1 washcloth, 1 face towel, and the bath towels looked used! The baseboard was falling off the wall, the pool looked dirty, and the "free" breakfast was practically non-existent - toast, cold cereal (no milk)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maureen K
Max N, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear about your unpleasant stay. We are working on providing top quality service to our guests and will talk to our housekeeping and maintenance staff in order to prevent this issue from happening again. Thanks and With Regards, GRM

Buena Park, California
Reviewed 12 July 2016

The beds comfortable, tv was black and white, towels rough and unable to use swimming pool dirty.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maryann7891
Max N, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear about the towels and swimming pool. We will work on improving and providing top quality service to our guests. Thanks and With Regards, GRM

Ridgecrest, California
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Stopped exhausted in Needles CA as we were moving out of California. Pet friendly, did have a charge of $10 per dog. Room was clean, beds were excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only issue was with connecting to WI-FI. Was informed the phone company was haVing issues with Internet connectivity. Will stay again if back this way.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
Max N, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your kind words, we are doing our best to keep all guest happy and comfortable stay Please do visit again Thanks Max

Rancho Cucamonga, California
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank claudiocB8200CY
Max N, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this review

Redondo Beach, California
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamsona
Max N, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this review

Carlsbad, California
Reviewed 5 July 2016

We were desperate when we stopped in Needles, CA and this hotel was more expensive than most and has good reviews. Our room was dirty -the toilet had a piece of tape over it - sanitized - however, the toilet had urine all over under the toilet seat and the shower had a big wad of hair in the drain....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon S
Max N, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear about your unpleasant stay. We are currently working on ensuring proper and top quality services. We will work with our housekeeping staff to ensure our guests will receive quality services. Thanks and With Regards, GRM

Berkeley, California
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise S
Max N, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this review

Green Valley
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda J
Max N, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Needles, responded to this review

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Needles hotels
1.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Needles
Red Roof Inn Needles
#2 of 13 in Needles
123 reviews
1.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Colorado River Inn
1.2 km away
River Valley Motor Lodge
River Valley Motor Lodge
#5 of 13 in Needles
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Desert Mirage Inn and Suites
2.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Needles
0.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 13 in Needles
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn and Suites Needles is located off Interstate Highway 40 at the J Street exit. Needles is known for scenic views of the Colorado River, fishing, boating and many outdoor water sports. We are just a short drive to Arizona and Nevada. The historic Route 66 runs through the heart of downtown Needles. We offer a free continental breakfast each morning, our rooms feature wireless high speed Internet access, HBO, clock radio, hair dryer, free local telephone calls. We have ample parking space for RV, boats and campers. We look forward to your visit. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Needles

Address: 1215 Hospitality Ln, Needles, CA 92363-2865
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Needles
Price Range: €39 - €66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Needles 1.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Needles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Needles
Days Inn Needles
Inn And Suites
Needles Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Needles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no difrance dawn stair is good”
 of 5 bubbles megan2085, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for Madhu the manager”
 of 5 bubbles christianY5586HN, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All they are same”
 of 5 bubbles abrahamloveridge35, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The manager picked my room for me based on ability to drive right up to it and I was grateful.”
 of 5 bubbles patbas7, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't get a suite, call ahead and tell them to turn on the A/C.”
 of 5 bubbles rocking40ranch, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5