We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Chatsworth

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Ramada Chatsworth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

436 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Chatsworth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 428: English reviews
Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cherylb841
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 21 July 2015

Building needs renovation top to bottom. Poor and very limited continental breakfast, speed of internet 5 mgb during day and 0.2 during evening and night.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dpara22
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Dear dparra22, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize that you were unsatisfied with our stay here. Unfortunately our hotel only offers a complimentary continental breakfast that includes two hot items. There are plenty of full service restaurants nearby that are available for breakfast. I do apologize about the internet speeds fluctuating. During our busy...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 20 July 2015

I stayed here for a business trip. This hotel is not worth the price. Travelodge is a few blocks away and I decided to pay more because I expected more from Ramada. It was extremely disappointing. The rooms and amenities are old (haven't been upgraded in years). The rooms are not very well insulated, I could hear people walking upstairs...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yazmin1234531
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Dear yazmin1234531, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is unfortunate to find that you were unsatisfied with your stay here. We extend our deepest apologies. We are thankful that you were able to elaborate on the problems you found upon staying here. Our property is scheduled for a remodel by the end of the year....

Fredrikstad, Norway
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sonjastenea
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

Love this place. Clean, quiet, comfortable and for the most part felt Wecomed to a nice stay. Ask for lissette im sure she will take good care of you bathrooms are spacious well tooken care of flat screen t.v king sized beds plenty of lighting in room

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Georgy L
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Dear Georgy L, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are grateful for you wonderful review. It is rewarding to find that you were satisfied with your stay here. At Ramada, we pride ourselves on providing ultimate service to our guests, and I'm glad you found that in Lissette. Again, thank you for your time, and...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

My stay in this hotel was very plesant everyone was very friendly at check in and helpful, the room was very clean. I stayed in the back building third floor it was very relaxing. Next time i go to chatsworth ill for sure stay in this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nataliavelasco
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Dear nataliavelasco, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is nice to find that you were happy with your stay here, and we are thankful for your detailed review. Our goal is to provide the best service we possibly can, and we are happy that our guests are able to experience that and reflect back on...

Tolleson, Arizona
Reviewed 2 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mundor531
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Daly City, California
Reviewed 20 June 2015

Ramada staff was terrific to us and our grandkids. We took turns each night allowing them to stay with Mama Jane and Papa John!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 728janea
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Dear 728janea, We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. It is great to know that you were happy with your stay here. We are happy to have left a lasting impression on you and your family, and we look forward to your next visit with us! Best Regards, Quiana Fenty

Las Vegas
Reviewed 19 June 2015

Except for the very tiny fridge (roughly 2' x1 1/2'), I thought the room was functional and OK. That fridge is fine for an individual, but not for a family. Very old decor and design, but was quiet, and mattress was OK. Breakfast was good. My problem started when I found my room didn't have a safe in it, as...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brian E
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Dear Brian E, We appreciate you taking the time to elaborate on your stay at our property. it is unfortunate to find that you were unhappy with your stay here, and for that we extend our greatest apologies. Thank you for bringing attention to the issue with the safe. We will double check what it says online to whats actually...

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 16 June 2015

I have stayed at this Ramada Inn several times. Service is excellent, but the rooms are out of date. Needs to be remodeled, reminds me of the 1970's

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank arthurp360
ramadachatsworth, Front Office Manager at Ramada Chatsworth, responded to this review

Dear Arthurp360, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our hotel is actually expecting some exciting new upgrades and remodels this year. We have listened to our guests, and your review is another to add to list as to why we will be remodeling our rooms. Our staff is always striving to give ultimate service to our...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
North San Fernando Valley
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Extended Stay America - Los Ange...
#197 of 347 in Los Angeles
76 reviews
North San Fernando Valley
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
#115 of 347 in Los Angeles
134 reviews
North San Fernando Valley
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
#90 of 347 in Los Angeles
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Harbor
BEST WESTERN Los Angeles Worldport Hotel
South San Fernando Valley
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites Reseda
North San Fernando Valley
Good Nite Inn Sylmar
Good Nite Inn Sylmar
#121 of 347 in Los Angeles
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Ramada Chatsworth

Address: 21340 Devonshire Street, Los Angeles, CA 91311
Region: United States > California > Los Angeles > North San Fernando Valley
Price Range: €92 - €136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Chatsworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Chatsworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Chatsworth Hotel Los Angeles
Ramada Los Angeles
Ramada Inn Los Angeles
Los Angeles Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Chatsworth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Two buildings, and we preferred building 1. King suite was spacious and had a nice sitting area.”
 of 5 bubbles Etoile_of_NE_Ohio, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“To choose a good room, book elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles drpaulSeattle, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“the back building is more modern with no pets or smoking rooms”
 of 5 bubbles raylenep2016, 3 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
  • Padded bench stained
  • Desk chair with complimentary flotsam
  • Carpet worn and stained
  • Carpet stained
  • Stained chair
 of 5 bubbles Jansbee57, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Sorry cannot say anything other than to stay away”
 of 5 bubbles terry_borchard1, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay