We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Lemoore

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Travelodge Lemoore
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 205: English reviews
Sun City, Arizona
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Overall it was a good place to stay. Problem we had was with noisy guests checking in at 3 am in the morning and keeping us awake the rest of the am, not the motels fault.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M2220IPcarolw
Hanford, California
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It is an older hotel. The staff are very nice and helpful. The rooms are very large, but the bathroom is very small. There is a small refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The have 32" TV with cable and free internet. The building behind the Hotel call The Wine Cellar is where they service a hot breakfast that is for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PurpleDancingqueen
Salinas, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The room was comfortable, without being ostentatious, and was sufficient for a good overnight experience. The TV had Direct with a few hundred channels, and the bathroom shower offered a copious supply of hot water. The towels lacked plushness and we're a little threadbare. For drinks, there was a little coffee maker with one cup packets of instant brewable coffee....

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 194jeffreyf
Tokyo Prefecture, Japan
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belleliziah
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Orosi, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Socalval559
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 week ago

Just wanted to take the time to write this review, the lady in the office at check in is so nice, we have stayed here, several times and her helpfellness is outstanding, christina, has above average skills, and so friendly always takes care of us! Hopefully she never goes anywhere else to work, cause it would defenetally not be the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shellykelly M
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our staff, and noticing Christina's efforts, we will be sure to pass your comments onto her, and she'll be delighted. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Best Wishes, Hotel Management

West Covina, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms are old, smelled. The tub didn't drain. Rust in the tub and sink. Mattresses were old n had stains on them. The lights made noise. The toilet didn't flush properly. The breakfast staff was not prepared and seemed overwhelmed . They were rude and not very professional. The outside was dirty and not kept cleaned.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y3273SFivanm
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you had such a negative perception of our hotel. Usually our guests report that they've had a wonderful stay with us, and they really enjoy themselves. We apologize that we were not totally on the ball during your visit, we should have been better prepared for being so busy. Thank you for your feedback, it...

Surprise, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We asked for downstairs rooms when the trip was booked and they tried to give us upstairs. I told them that we could not walk up stairs and so they changed to a ground floor. Other than that everything was fine. I would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 879billys
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

We are very sorry that your check-in was not as smooth as you had hoped, but we're delighted that you got the room that you wanted, and that your stay went well after that was sorted. It's great to hear that you would stay with us again - we look forward to welcoming you back when you're next in the...

Lemoore
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bed was uncomfortable had a sleeping bag type of blanket over the duvet that did not have a pleasant smell, room smelled as I walked in and internet was terrible

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank antaF7201TK
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and we do wish that you had let us know that you were unhappy with your room during your visit - we would have been very happy to change it for you. We do hope that you will stay with us again - we would love you to...

Irvine, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 511traveler30
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lemoore
3.3 km away
Motel 6 Lemoore
Motel 6 Lemoore
#6 of 6 in Lemoore
18 reviews
6.9 km away
Tachi Palace Hotel & Casino
38.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Kettleman City Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 km away
Sequoia Inn
Sequoia Inn
#1 of 7 in Hanford
113 reviews
10.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Hanford Inn
11.3 km away
Comfort Inn Hanford
Comfort Inn Hanford
#2 of 7 in Hanford
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our friendly, courteous staff welcomes you to the Travelodge Lemoore hotel, off Highway 198 between Fresno and Bakersfield, featuring an outdoor patio and three acres of park for you to enjoy.Start your day with a wake-up call, then enjoy a wonderful Bear Bites HOT Breakfast in the Lobby. Pick up a free copy of USA Today en route. Plan your day using free Wi-Fi Internet access, and get energized in our seasonal outdoor pool. Make use of our barbeque pits and picnic tables to enjoy family time and save on meals. We offer a business center, large-vehicle parking and guest laundry facilities. Non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our pet-friendly Lemoore hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Lemoore

Address: 877 E D St, Lemoore, CA 93245-9100 (Formerly Days Inn Lemoore)
Region: United States > California > Lemoore
Price Range: €54 - €79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lemoore 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Travelodge Lemoore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Lemoore staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Cottage Grove, Oregon

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Lemoore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quiet end room!”
 of 5 bubbles 448kimh, 20 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Higher floors have less A/C unit noise”
 of 5 bubbles barbara_henares, 6 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Easy access off the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles CountryHarvestUSA, 19 May 2015 | Read review
“Read reviews first”
 of 5 bubbles 7Lex7, 26 Apr 2015 | Read review
“good hotel if you're going to the casino”
 of 5 bubbles Corona1991, 3 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay