We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Garden Fresno Airport

Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (14)
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good28%
  • Average18%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Wyndham Garden Fresno Airport
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Wyndham Garden Fresno Airport
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
44
42
26
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
44
42
26
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolroom facing the poolrental car returnchina peakfront deskroom was cleanhotel barbreakfast buffetfresno airportthe rooms were nicemini fridgevery pleasant stayvisit fresnoparking lotroom keyfirst flooreasy access
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

So so..nothing really bad and nothing really great. The exterior and interior could use some living up. It has an old tired look as if it will be shutdown soon or just came back from renovations. Maybe some paint or colors.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 524josephd
Response from Sue Y, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Fresno AirportResponded 1 week ago

Hi Mr. Joseph, Thank you for staying with us at the Wyndham Garden Fresno during your most recent visit to Fresno. I apologize that we did not not exceed your expectations. We hope that you will give us another change in the near future. Thank...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We stayed here on our way to the Grand Canyon. The hotel is just a across the street from the hotel. The pool is large for an indoor pool and it is really a special place. The hotel is nice and clean. I would go...More

1  Thank BostonMerlin
Response from Wyndhamgardenfresno, Manager at Wyndham Garden Fresno AirportResponded 12 June 2018

Dear BostonMerlin, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We are so happy to hear you liked this location and enjoyed our indoor pool with a waterfall. We can't wait for your next visit. Sincerely,

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I will not stay here Shaun tv did not work and it was old. If I am paying 120 a night should be that quality. Breakfast 11.95 for fake rags and continental breakfast ridiculous. The room was small and leather chair had tears in it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ncurti909410
Response from Deon C, Front office supervisor at Wyndham Garden Fresno AirportResponded 2 weeks ago

Good Afternoon Sir, I'm very sorry that your stay with us was not to your liking. I do wish we could've made your stay better for you. Thank you so much for staying with us!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

6 nights and I’m getting cabin fever staying in the small room for work but for a night or tow it’s not bad. Clean and mostly quiet and remodeled. Desk chair is comfortable and clever to use light from glass door on refrigerator as night...More

Thank cheribree2016
Response from Deon C, Front desk supervisor at Wyndham Garden Fresno AirportResponded 3 weeks ago

Good evening Ma'am, Thank you so much for the review. I do apologize for the size of the room not being to your liking. we do have several room types, and I hope next time we are able to get you something that will be...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The is the rudest bunch of hotel staff that I ever had the displeasure of doing business with. These remorseless staff double charged me and it overdrew me in the bank after being promised that they would not charge me. The staff is incapable of...More

1  Thank Abram M
Response from Wyndhamgardenfresno, Manager at Wyndham Garden Fresno AirportResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Abram M, We are sorry that we didn’t provide you with a rewarding experience during your recent stay at our hotel. The billing error was corrected on the day you checked out, however it takes 7-10 business day for the bank to complete...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Green Hotel in Fresno
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Green Hotel in Fresno
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (14)
Pool & Beach (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (9)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Heathelc
7 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Melody M | Reviewed this property |
You are very very close to the airport and they take you any time just give them 15 minutes notice
1
Vote
Naomi M
23 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from bmccray2017 | Property representative |
Absolutely it would be a pleasure to have you. Our Operation hour are from. 6:00 am to 10:00 am Buffet or Menu to 10:30 Closed from 10:30 am to 11:00 am Lunch 11:00 am to 1:00 pm Closed Til 5:00 pm Dinning from 5:00 pm to... More
1
Vote
Jennie W
21 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from bmccray2017 | Property representative |
Hello Jennie W, We do offer shuttle to and from FAT. Once you arrive and you have luaggage in hand. Give us a call at (559) 252.3611 Thank you
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The rooms that face the interior atrium are very quiet from outdoor noises."
Read review
"Make reservations well in advance of your trip."
Read review
"we were in ground floor and it is quite good"
Read review
"i guess u have to ask for what you want. it didn't matter to me."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing