We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 62: English reviews
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
158 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Having stayed at Extended Stay locations before, I knew what to expect. There are no amenities so do not expect to swim or work out. You will get a fairly clean, large room with a full kitchen (full fridge, mike, two stove tops, no oven). Parking and wi fi are free (wi fi not the greatest but okay for checking... More 

Helpful?
Thank wildkard
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2016

*** First bad review Ive ever given, and to be clear the staff outside of managers was kind and helpful but woefully undertrained. The experience with the management at this local was so egregious,I cannot resist. Been a business guest at extended stay america for well over 20 years. Between my self and staff we have spent over 1,000 nights... More 

Helpful?
Thank Scott O
New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Bad management. Staffs will not have any answer for your questions and they will not even try to rectify what they did or even ask an apology. They will treat people as if they stay for free. Extremely careless staffs and new joiners. Even Manager will be careless and does not bother about customer delight.

Helpful?
Thank Dakshin008
Henderson, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We checked in on July 22,2016. The first evening we killed a few bugs . The next night I woke up at 3 am to use the bathroom. I turned on the light and there were hundreds of coach roaches on the kitchen counters, sink, and walls. I screamed and ran into the bathroom where there were more on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank teamcurry
Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2016

I have been coming to the Fremont area for over 10 years. Hotel rates have been steadily rising. This is one of the cheapest ones around. In 2 days' stay, the first day there was no delivery of continental breakfast, so we had tiny muffins and coffee only. The 2nd day, there were apples, oranges, danish, instant oatmeal, coffee, tea,... More 

Helpful?
Thank johnsbigb
McKinleyville, California
Level Contributor
38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel was perfectly located for us which was great for seeing family. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious. However, we were disappointed that even though it had a kitchen there was not even a spoon, plate or glass in the cupboard. They didn't even provide a coffee pot for my husband! I am sure if we stayed... More 

Helpful?
Thank kwiens
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate you writing a review of your stay. I'm disappointed that it was not explained to you at check in about our amenities. You can request cookware for our fully equipped kitchen at the front desk because we make sure that they are properly sanitized for each guest. However, I am glad to read that you enjoyed your room.... More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Some of the greatest service I've ever received. I spent 2 weeks here while searching for a new place to live out in the bay area. I loved the inclusion of free pots and pans to cook with, as well as the awesome AC, but most of all I loved the service. My car window was broken in San Francisco... More 

Helpful?
Thank dtarb4ever
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your stay. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again very... More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2016

I had a great experience here and it was mainly due to the exceptional customer service given by Jason at the front desk. Check-in time is generally at 3 pm; however, I was in the area and was hoping I could check-in at 11:00 am. This made it especially difficult because the hotel was fully booked and I was told... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey_415
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to accommodate an early check-in for you. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service provided by our great staff during your visit. Quality customer service is a top priority of ours, so it's great to hear that our staff was... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2016

My wife and I recently moved from Las Vegas to this area. During our stay at this extended stay at the Fremont location. Jason and his staff were wonderful. Anna always has a smile and gives a warm welcome to their guest or residents staying there. Coffee is always ready and available 24/7, "I like this due to the Las... More 

Helpful?
Thank Prinze P
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our great staff during your visit with us. We strive to provide each guest with a "home away from home" experience, and I'm happy we accomplished that goal with your stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to... More 

1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a couple of nights in June 2016. First off, hotel looks nice on the outside but once you get inside your room, different story. Check in was normal but they gave us a room that wasn't cleaned yet, strike one! Told them about it and promptly apologized and gave us another room. The room was fine... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rommel R

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fremont hotels
2.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South
2.3 km away
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Good Nite Inn Fremont
#6 of 20 in Fremont
429 reviews
0.7 km away
Days Inn Fremont
Days Inn Fremont
#11 of 20 in Fremont
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
8.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Garden Court Inn
1.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Address: 46312 Mission Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94539
Region: United States > California > Fremont
Price Range: €93 - €141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Extended Stay, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Fremont
Fremont Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
21 days ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay else where”
 of 5 bubbles Dakshin008, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“arrive at check-in time to have the best choice”
 of 5 bubbles johnsbigb, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“This one sells out so book early.”
 of 5 bubbles 713cgp, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“stay away from highway facing rooms, the noise level is hard to ignore”
 of 5 bubbles Ranjbar-M, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Don't waist your money or time with this stay, Getting in and out of the parking and hotel site is not easy.”
 of 5 bubbles 411frankv, 14 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay