We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 65: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The room was clean and ok. At the time of check in the employee said that there were no utensils, cups, glasses and plates. But she also said that they can provide if needed. The shower nob was stuck and did not move. Called the reception desk and was told that they do not have maintenance and there is nothing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iqbal K
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The facilities are so worn out that even for a business stay it was awful. The staff at the front desk was nice, but when I reached the room, it seemed like I entered a very cheap motel.... The bathroom was dirty, the towels were questionable and the only reason why I didn't leave was because I arrived at midnight....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodney D
Dacono, Colorado
Reviewed 10 December 2016

If you have to stay at an Extended Stay America stay at this one and not the one on 1st. That being said, this is a very basic hotel in need of upgrading and maybe some new policies. The room was dingy and in need of some new paint or just a little TLC. It had a strong musty smell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iiif2016
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Having stayed at Extended Stay locations before, I knew what to expect. There are no amenities so do not expect to swim or work out. You will get a fairly clean, large room with a full kitchen (full fridge, mike, two stove tops, no oven). Parking and wi fi are free (wi fi not the greatest but okay for checking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wildkard
Reviewed 12 August 2016

*** First bad review Ive ever given, and to be clear the staff outside of managers was kind and helpful but woefully undertrained. The experience with the management at this local was so egregious,I cannot resist. Been a business guest at extended stay america for well over 20 years. Between my self and staff we have spent over 1,000 nights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott O
New Jersey
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Bad management. Staffs will not have any answer for your questions and they will not even try to rectify what they did or even ask an apology. They will treat people as if they stay for free. Extremely careless staffs and new joiners. Even Manager will be careless and does not bother about customer delight.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dakshin008
Henderson, Nevada
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We checked in on July 22,2016. The first evening we killed a few bugs . The next night I woke up at 3 am to use the bathroom. I turned on the light and there were hundreds of coach roaches on the kitchen counters, sink, and walls. I screamed and ran into the bathroom where there were more on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank teamcurry
Anaheim, California
Reviewed 15 July 2016

I have been coming to the Fremont area for over 10 years. Hotel rates have been steadily rising. This is one of the cheapest ones around. In 2 days' stay, the first day there was no delivery of continental breakfast, so we had tiny muffins and coffee only. The 2nd day, there were apples, oranges, danish, instant oatmeal, coffee, tea,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnsbigb
McKinleyville, California
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel was perfectly located for us which was great for seeing family. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious. However, we were disappointed that even though it had a kitchen there was not even a spoon, plate or glass in the cupboard. They didn't even provide a coffee pot for my husband! I am sure if we stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kwiens
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate you writing a review of your stay. I'm disappointed that it was not explained to you at check in about our amenities. You can request cookware for our fully equipped kitchen at the front desk because we make sure that they are properly sanitized for each guest. However, I am glad to read that you enjoyed your room....

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Some of the greatest service I've ever received. I spent 2 weeks here while searching for a new place to live out in the bay area. I loved the inclusion of free pots and pans to cook with, as well as the awesome AC, but most of all I loved the service. My car window was broken in San Francisco...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dtarb4ever
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your stay. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again very...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fremont hotels
2.3 km away
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Good Nite Inn Fremont
#5 of 19 in Fremont
445 reviews
0.7 km away
Days Inn Fremont
Days Inn Fremont
#11 of 19 in Fremont
255 reviews
1.7 km away
Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South
8.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Garden Court Inn
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn Fremont
Hampton Inn Fremont
#4 of 19 in Fremont
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Address: 46312 Mission Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94539
Region: United States > California > Fremont
Price Range: €94 - €174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Fremont
Fremont Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
3 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ok for an inexpensive room but do not expect any service”
 of 5 bubbles 945iqbalk, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here at all...”
 of 5 bubbles rodneyd182, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay else where”
 of 5 bubbles Dakshin008, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“arrive at check-in time to have the best choice”
 of 5 bubbles johnsbigb, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“This one sells out so book early.”
 of 5 bubbles 713cgp, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5