We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Fairfield/Napa Valley

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Fairfield\/Napa Valley
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Fairfield/Napa Valley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 227: English reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Family checked in late around 11pm, everyone went right to bed. After falling asleep room phone rang with a noise complaint, told them we were asleep. All through the night heard things from surrounding rooms. Very thin walls. Next morning management at our door with same damn complaint. Hotel is racist against white people. Never staying here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy S
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Elk Grove
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Did not feel safe taking a walk in the area. Maid did not make my bed and emptied only one of two trash cans. My coffee pot was not cleaned nor did they leave a new packet of coffee for the next day. I had to unplug the phone, refridgertor and power off air conditioner to lessen noise so I...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy T
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I want to apologize or the experience you had with us and want you to know that I have addressed these issues with our housekeeping staff to ensure this doesn't occur in the future. The outdated room you were in...

Melba, Idaho
Reviewed 25 September 2016

The place was not just filthy but one of the weirdest rooms I have ever seen. To walk thru it was dangerous as there were what looked like exterior stairs running thru it and to get to the bathroom you have to duck or hit your head. Also it is in a fairly rough area and they let some very...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marcdE1543XY
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 23 September 2016

My company came here for a project in the area. This hotel has some very nice people working here. We enjoy the renovated double queen rooms at the 1st building. With the vaulted ceiling, the room seems even bigger. Decent continental breakfast, no hot food but enough for my workers. Room is clean and adequate. Keep up the good work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffedwardwhite
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for your positive feedback, we strive for great customer service here and it pleases me to know that you had a good stay with us. Thank you again...

Brentwood, California
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Will never stay at this place again ive stayed at many Travel Lodges this one should be shut down, and it would be if a health inspector was to go through there. I've seen cleaner Motel8

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marcelg396
Petaluma, California
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U9429MAnatashal
Management response:

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Delapidated , decor is truck stop heaven, 2 beds advertised but one is in a makeshift loft as the second bed!!!! Afraid to lie on the bedspread for fear of disease & carpet too!!! This is not even fit to be called a hotel!!! RENOVATE OR TEARDOWN!!!! Old TVs from the 70s!!!! Plastic vinyl bathroom floors!!! Cannot believe this is...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 223jennyr
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Sacramento
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Place was dirty. Tub was broken. Couldn't even contact the front office to tell them about the broken tub. No one ever answers from the front office. They stuck a family with small kids on top of us and it was so noisy my wife couldn't sleep the entire night. Not to mention the sheets were dirty. I bet they...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paradus
New York, New York, United States
Reviewed 29 August 2016

I came from New York stood in the travel lodge for a month. Ricardo is on point very smart and curteous. He helped me with my Wyndam points and the whole staff is very professional.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jazzy S
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that Ricardo was a big help to you. I will be passing along the positive review to him so he can continue helping guest and going above and beyond. Thanks again and see you...

Counil
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The sheets were dirty, there was hair on the the floor, in the sink, and in the shower. The floor was ridiculously sticky, it was disgusting to walk on without shoes. I will never stay there again!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P852NNjamesp
Management response:

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I will be bringing up all of your issues with...

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fairfield hotels
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield - Napa Valley
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn Cordelia
Comfort Inn Cordelia
#8 of 17 in Fairfield
200 reviews
0.6 km away
Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Motel 6 Fairfield/Napa Valley CA
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
0.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stylish and affordable, Travelodge Napa Valley is a boutique hotel conveniently located near the famous Napa Valley wineries, the Jelly Belly Factory and world-famous restaurants, factory outlets and hiking trails. Its modern style, design and feel perfectly exemplify the hotel’s friendly and relaxed personality so that guests can enjoy California's wine region and the beautiful Bay Area without the fuss. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Fairfield/Napa Valley

Address: 4625 Central Way, Fairfield, CA 94534-1610
Region: United States > California > Fairfield
Price Range: €66 - €96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Fairfield/Napa Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Travelodge Fairfield/Napa Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Fairfield Hotel Fairfield
Cordelia Hotel Fairfield
Fairfield Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Fairfield/Napa Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“king suite is very spacious”
 of 5 bubbles M8256ZHstevel, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for remodeled rooms”
 of 5 bubbles lashyone07, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you are staying here for more than 7 days, ask them for a weekly rate”
 of 5 bubbles jeffedwardwhite, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Doesn't matter what room, it's the mattresses...they will put you in a wheel chair.”
 of 5 bubbles ericsO697PY, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here. Everything is bad.”
 of 5 bubbles 160rachelp, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5