We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

509 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
See the most recent reviews
Showing 438: English reviews
Morgan Hill, ca
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Our rate was based on the year of my husband's birth (PAYDATE). So, first night regular rate (ie top rate), second night, in his case, $36. The receptionist required a copy of his birth certificate which my husband supplied upon check in. In the room was a card on the nightstand (not the first place you look) which asks if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 7continentKaren
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback! I truly appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns and directing us to the area that may require our immediate attention particularly the billing issues. Rest assured your your comments will be shared with the appropriate department to ensure that we correct the error accordingly. For any difficulties that...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Stayed here after a grueling 14 hour flight from Bangkok to LAX. We had not made arrangements for a hotel upon our return and decided to use the information desk in baggage claim. We just joted down a few hotels to call. We decided to call 2 hotels recommended by the information desk and they were sold out. I loved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angeljav748
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your possitve comments and feedback. It was pleasure to hear that you have an enjoyable experience. We look forward to having you as a returned guest soon. Once again, thank you. Best Regards,

Tustin, California
Reviewed 2 March 2014

I stayed at the sheraton for business. The hotel was stuffy and had a strange odor. The room was extremely small. The room service was quick and the food was not bad. I was very disappointed when I received the bill, and they had charged my card, when my manager had prepaid for the room. When I called the front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 314kiki
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us! Your feedback is very important to us and to our hotel. I apologize for the error on your bill and for the condition of the room. With the third party payment, there is a process that we do and I am very sorry that there was some confusion. I understand your frustration...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 8 February 2014

The room was good though not luxurious. Breakfast is included in the package which was really worth. There were plethora of options to choose from. I stayed there for 20 days it was really a pleasant stay. The only issue was my colleague lost few clothes over there(But since we were not sure if it was lost exactly at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ambrishl l
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad that we took good care of you during your stay with us for 20 nights. Providing our guests with spacious and clean rooms they can relax in and service that can depend on is tremendous. We appreciate you recognizing those qualities. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back...

Deutschland
Reviewed 1 February 2014

I did not expect much for a one night sleepover in LAX. However I was surprised the rooms are quite big and dispite it is next to the Highway 405 even my room way quiet thnks to proper sealed windows.. The hotel is about 5 miles from the airport next to a shopping center. They charge 12 USD for parking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DeltaM956
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am glad you had a wonderful visit at the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside. Our goal is to ensure that every guest has an enjoyable experience with comfort and convenient. I hope we'll see back here with us soon. Best Regards,

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I must admit I was a little shocked when arriving here. The staff were so friendly and the room was pretty nice! The only problem with our room was the plug for the bath was broken, having a 3 year old made it hard to bath her (we decided not to complain since we were only booked in for 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank QueenAnonymous
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Your comments and feedback are very important to us to better service our guest and help us measure our guest satiusfaction. Our goal is to ensure that every guest has a pleasant experience when they come to stay with us. I am very glad that you enjoyed the friendliness of...

Chicago, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 20 January 2014 via mobile

I booked a King Suite in Expedia but got a room with double queen sized beds. We were told the hotel was booked solid so no change. Bathroom was super small. No closet just a cubby with a bar to hang clothes and not enough dresser space for two people staying four nights. Shampoo was the worst I've ever had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauren S
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went. Needless to say I am extremely disappointed to see that things did not go well. We have certain expectations when check into a hotel. One of the basic thing is that we will get a room we reserve. I can imagine that ending...

Bangalore
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Overall I was not disappointed with my brief stay at the hotel, but the first thing that struck me was that the rooms and the property as a whole felt dated and could benefit from a refresh. The room we stayed in was comfortable and had all the amenities that we needed and expected. Proximity to LAX is a big...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Praks_blr
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside. We truly appreciate your comments and feedback as these help us measure our guest satisfasction. we are sorry to hear that your most recent experience with us did not live up to your expectations particualrly with the condition of the rooms and the...

Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 6 January 2014

After reading the reviews, I was pleasantly surprised when I checked into the hotel. The room was spacious with a small refrigerator and there is a nice complimentary business office in the lobby area. When I asked, however, to extend my stay, the Manager was not able to accommodate my Starwood Preferred gold rate. We therefore had to rush a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KACCT_11
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to apologize that you did not have a pleasant experience at the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside. My goal is to ensure that every guest has an enjoyable stay with us and I am very disappointed that we failed you on this occasion particularly not being able to find your lost item in...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 27 December 2013

This particular Four Points is located about 10 minutes from LAX, its situated beside the 405 San Diego Freeway. There is, however, no concern with noise even with the highway beside, as it seems like they’ve done a good job in terms of sound isolation. The Westfield Culver City mall was directly across, which is convenient. Due to Christmas, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sudosandwich
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went. Needless to say I am very sorry that we did not WOW you with the experience. Rest assured that a couple of the issues you mentioned that we can control will definitely be looked into and fixed. Thank you for your feedback. Best...

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Culver City
Westside
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Travelodge Culver City
#4 of 8 in Culver City
490 reviews
LAX Area
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
#63 of 348 in Los Angeles
393 reviews
Westside
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - LAX Airport
Extended Stay America - Los Ange...
#233 of 348 in Los Angeles
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside is stylishly redesigned and 100% smoke free, we're within easy reach of southern California's finest, and only three miles from LAX. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Address: 5990 Green Valley Cir, Culver City, CA 90230-6907
Region: United States > California > Culver City
Price Range: €154 - €255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside 3*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside Hotel Culver City
Four Points Culver City
Sheraton Culver City
Culver City Four Points
Culver City Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles roosterlaw, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Double check your credit card charges!”
 of 5 bubbles nicholasj209, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Take room on back side of hotel, front side room very noisy by HiGHWAY!”
  • My room on checkin
 of 5 bubbles 884888, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The odd number floors have the ice machines”
 of 5 bubbles ChristieG412, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“One away from the elevator!”
 of 5 bubbles BQfromNY, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5