We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Heritage RV Park

    975 Highway 99 West., Corning, CA 96021
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in CorningSee available hotels in Corning
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (21)
    Overview
    • Excellent47%
    • Very good35%
    • Average9%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Pool
    Pets Allowed
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (31)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 31 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Sites level & have easy access. Restrooms are clean, as are the showers, but the hot water was in short supply. Price is good and the staff is friendly and efficient. Pool was closed when we were there, but looked like a good place to...More

    Thank Lin_Dan_2223
    Response from Heritage R, Manager at Heritage RV ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hi, thank you so much for choosing our Beautiful RV Park to stay the night. We are so very Pleased you stayed with us here at Heritage RV Park. Thank you for your Comments. I will most definitely check the Hot Water in the Bathrooms....More

    Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

    Very clean park, friendly management! Missed out on pool.. But it looked lovely. Best feature we found here was that it is a very short walk to the "Olive Pit". A local fixture for olive tasting, wine tasting, a wee Cafe , And a substantial...More

    Thank Jeanette l
    Response from Heritage R, General Manager at Heritage RV ParkResponded 26 October 2017

    Hi Janette, it was so very nice to have you stay with us here at Heritage RV Park. We value all our Guests Reviews. Heritage RV Park sits amongst a nice little town and withih walking distance to many choices of Food, Shopping,Entertainment and various...More

    Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

    I give their bathrooms a 5! Smells clean is clean. Lots of showers, hot water, great water pressure!!! Best I’ve seen. Shaded, lots of room for big rigs. Long term people live here. Gravel sites with grass. Clean. Poor WiFi, kept dropping. Only a couple...More

    Thank ncogneeedo
    Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

    We were just here for an overnight but I was thrilled to find this shady oasis along I-5 during an August heat wave. The grounds and bathrooms were clean and tidy, and there was a nice pool area. The check-in gal was friendly and helpful...More

    Thank Paraflicks
    Response from Heritage R, General Manager at Heritage RV ParkResponded 7 September 2017

    Thank you so much for your Wonderful View. We are so delighted that you stayed with us here at Heritage RV Park. We love our Beautiful Park and it shows, our Staff works hard to ensure our Quests have a Pleasant stay with Us. We...More

    Reviewed 7 August 2017

    We were in a group of 4 rv's and stayed here for just one night. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The park was very clean and quiet. The sites were large and easy to get in and out of. The swimming pool was...More

    Thank DebDeb1539
    Response from Heritage R, General Manager at Heritage RV ParkResponded 8 August 2017

    We are pleased you had a Super Stay with us here at Heritage RV Park. Thank you kindly for your Review. We look forward to your next stay with us. Stay "cool" this Summer & Safe Travels. Every day is a Great Stay @ Heritage...More

    Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff - South Redding Area
    641 reviews
    #1 of 16 hotels in Red Bluff
    30.1 km
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff
    977 reviews
    #2 of 16 hotels in Red Bluff
    29.5 km
     
    Oxford Suites Chico
    1,021 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Chico
    40.3 km
     
    Best Western Plus Corning Inn
    644 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Corning
    0.2 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$22 - US$29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 89
    • Location
    • United States >
    • California >
    • Corning
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (21)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 8 hotels in Corning
    Best Western Plus Corning Inn
    644 reviews
    .22 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Olive Pit
    205 reviews
    .19 km away
    Bartels Giant Burger
    49 reviews
    .53 km away
    Casa Ramos
    87 reviews
    .32 km away
    Starbucks
    22 reviews
    .10 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Olive Pit
    153 reviews
    .16 km away
    New Clairvaux Vineyard
    52 reviews
    11.93 km away
    Gaumer's Jewelry & Musuem
    45 reviews
    28.33 km away
    Rolling Hills Casino
    185 reviews
    5.75 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Heritage RV Park staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "This is an RV park not a hotel"
    Read review
    "Need WiFi, don't stay here"
    Read review
    "Close to the I 5"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing