We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

    Beach Road, St Osyth, Clacton-on-Sea CO16 8SG, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    8/10/2017 9/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in St OsythSee available hotels in St Osyth
    Traveller (113)
    Pool & Beach (31)
    Dining (17)
    Premier Inn Clacton-on-Sea (North / Colchester Road) Hotel
    531 reviews
    #4 of 17 hotels in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    The Sandrock
    115 reviews
    #5 of 17 hotels in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    Chudleigh
    404 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    Premier Inn Clacton-On-Sea (Seafront) Hotel
    615 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    Overview
    • Excellent36%
    • Very good23%
    • Average15%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible16%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Paid Wifi
    Breakfast included
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Premier Inn Clacton-on-Sea (North / Colchester Road) Hotel
    531 reviews
    #4 of 17 hotels in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    The Sandrock
    115 reviews
    #5 of 17 hotels in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    Chudleigh
    404 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    Premier Inn Clacton-On-Sea (Seafront) Hotel
    615 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (333)
    There are newer reviews for St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 333 reviews

    Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

    First time was a waste of time second time was a complete enjoying holiday a lot of things to do on site or sites around the park and stuff was much better then last time was very happy second time around will be go back...More

    1  Thank karlmesser23
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, General Manager at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 3 August 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your recent holiday, it was fantastic to hear that you were very happy with your visit and that we had improved since your last stay. We endeavour to make sure our guests get the...More

    Reviewed 2 July 2017

    Great location lots to keep the children on the go all day. family loved to swimming pool loads of fun on the water slide. clean and comfortable caravan i recommend the gold plus good size has everything you need. not far from clacton pier just...More

    1  Thank Lance D
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, General Manager at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 3 August 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your recent stay, it was a pleasure to read that you had a fantastic week away with us. We are fortunate to be situated so close to a range of great days out, guests...More

    Reviewed 1 July 2017

    Just stayed here as an alternative to the premier inn whist taking my children to the zoo. For £89 I didn't expect much so it was a great suprise to have a very clean, if dated, caravan complete with washing machine, fridge freezer and almost...More

    Thank Jackie R
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, General Manager at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 3 August 2017

    Thank you for writing to us about your recent holiday. I think that we provide excellent value for money considering the range of facilities that our guests have access to. We endeavour to resolve any issues reported to us in a timely manner to limit...More

    Reviewed 1 July 2017

    After reading some reviews on here i was slightly concerned about going to the park with my daughters over the weekend of 16th June 2017. However from the moment we arrived on Friday until Sunday afternoon when we departed my daughters had a great time....More

    Thank j2002cars
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, General Manager at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 3 August 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay. It was really nice to read that we exceeded your expectations, the team try their upmost to help guests settle in during their holidays. We are fortunate to be situated so...More

    Reviewed 27 June 2017

    So much to do at this Holiday Park - Lovely swimming pool with sun loungers - Plenty to keep the children on the go all day. Carts to hire - go for a nature walk with Ranger Jamie - arts and crafts football - sand...More

    Thank sunshinegirl58
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, General Manager at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 3 August 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your recent stay, it was a pleasure to read that the children had plenty to keep them entertained during your stay. I do think we offer a wealth of entertainment for families, especially as...More

    Premier Inn Clacton-on-Sea (North / Colchester Road) Hotel
    531 reviews
    #4 of 17 hotels in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    The Sandrock
    115 reviews
    #5 of 17 hotels in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    Chudleigh
    404 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    Premier Inn Clacton-On-Sea (Seafront) Hotel
    615 reviews
    #2 of 17 hotels in Clacton-on-Sea
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 150
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Essex >
    • Clacton-on-Sea >
    • St Osyth
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (113)
    Pool & Beach (31)
    Dining (17)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Hotel & Grounds (117)
    Family and Play Areas (9)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Premier Inn Clacton-on-Sea (North / Colchester Road) Hotel
    531 reviews
    9.15 km away
     
    Premier Inn Clacton-On-Sea (Seafront) Hotel
    615 reviews
    4.42 km away
     
    The Sandrock
    115 reviews
    4.36 km away
     
    Chudleigh
    404 reviews
    4.38 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Dandy's Pie & Mash
    50 reviews
    2.39 km away
    The Kings Arms
    36 reviews
    2.44 km away
    Mill Street Tea Room
    5 reviews
    2.55 km away
    Dukes
    83 reviews
    2.42 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St. Osyth Beach
    211 reviews
    .57 km away
    Clacton-on-Sea Beach
    692 reviews
    4.69 km away
    St. Osyth Beach Sunday Market
    79 reviews
    .72 km away
    West Cliff Theatre
    255 reviews
    4.14 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Zena C
    27 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from robertfry143 | Reviewed this property |
    no security at gate to check entry only time we had to show our passes was for the evening entertainment
    1
    Vote
    Lucy H
    23 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from robertfry143 | Reviewed this property |
    No problem with dogs when I was there no charge for them max of two, but only allowed in bronze and some silver if in doubt contact the park direct very helpful staff. On reception. By the way beach in front of park is dog... More
    0
    Votes
    Kyle- Amy M
    14 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from simon p | Reviewed this property |
    Some of the more expensive vans have them but the one we stayed in did not and the steps were a bit awkward
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Contact the park direct for special requirements"
    Read review
    "Great caravan park"
    Read review
    "If you don't like noise,, request to stay further away from the pool and clubhouse."
    Read review
    "Don't stay here. If you do, do not be next to the road"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing