We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ma'In Hot Springs

Show Prices
#1 of 1 Hotels in Ma'in
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Ma\\
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

606 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 454: English reviews
France
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Don't get put off by the size of the hotel: this is indeed a wonderful hotel built in the middle of an oasis not far from Amman. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable, the food is great, and the hot spring pool is to die for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sluciani
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear sluciani; Thank you very much for your recent stay at Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & Spa! We truly appreciate that you are taking your time to share your remarkable experiences at our hotel. We were delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed most of aspects of your stay, especially Rooms, Food & thermal Pool. All of us are already...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Ma'in Hot Springs Resort and Spa is definately worth visiting if you are in Jordan. The road takes you over 200 meters below sea level to a beautiful oasis. The hotel has been decorated with dark wood and stone, and the atmosphere is luxurious. The water to the pool comes from the hot springs and on a cool day, it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mgj30
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager. at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear mgj30; Thank you very much for staying with us, it is an honor to receive your wonderful review on Trip advisor that evaluates Ma’in Hot Springs Resort & Spa, spoils us with your kind words, and a fantastic rating. We deeply appreciate your comments on the atmosphere, decoration, Food&the thermal Pool. We appreciate your feedback and your nice words...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The drive to the hotel is a bit of an adventure but it is well worth it. Everything from check in to service to the facilities - very good to excellent. We came from the Kempinski Dead Sea Ishtar and thought it would be difficult for the next hotel to impress but we were so wrong. Such a unique place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marine_botha
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear marine_botha, Thank you for staying at Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & Spa, and for providing us with your feedback. I am delighted to know that our team impressed you with our heartfelt hospitality. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Deema Salaita Personal Assistant to General Manager

Paris, France
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place was amazing but a bit dangerous to drive and far from the main road! However It worth it traveling and visiting here. Having a wonderful time relaxing in a hot spring pool then natural sauna. We traveled as a couple traveler and have booked it just one night through booking.com before heading to Petra in the early morning....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yupin_Proma
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager. at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Yupin_Proma; Thank you for choosing Ma'in Hot springs Resort & Spa and for your 5 stars review & Kind words. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay , especially tour staff, restaurant & the thermal pool. However we are sorry there was a misunderstanding regard your booking , as your original reservation on booking.com was for one...

St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There is no words to add when you are telling about that hotel. Evason Ma'in Hot Springs its a perfect hotel. Check in/out, staff, room conditions, decorations of the public areas, facilities, etc. are amazing. The Staff is very friendly and helpful. You can catch on your way housekeeping team or security or receptionist .. and everyone well trained about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Виктория Ф
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manage at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for recommending Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & Spa to the travel community here at TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to receive such an overwhelming feedback and we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon and provide you with another satisfactory stay. Deema...

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The site is very unique. It is located just near the hot springs with a view on a marvelous waterfall. The decoration of the public spaces and rooms is something! But you cannot expect service to be too good.Don't miss the hot pool!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dov K
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Dov k; Thank you very much for your recent stay with us here at Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & Spa and thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We are Glad that overall you enjoyed your stay at our resort especially the site, view, decoration & Room. thank you once again and we hope to welcome...

Eilat, Israel
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i hade visit this hotel last weekend with big group, and Happily i find it much better than my expectations. The room was very big and well Equipped , the bed was Very convenient and the food to. the things i can say to be improve are: service in the dining room, and the Reducing the amount of flies

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Itsik O
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Itsik O, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & Spa! We truly appreciate that you are taking your time to share your remarkable experiences at our hotel. We were delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed most of aspects of your stay . All of us are already looking forward to welcome...

Israel
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I gave it a rate of "very good" because the place is very unique. The location. the view and the inside decorations and furniture are stunning. The hot spring pool is lovely. The food was fairly good. But the services (I saw it only in the restaurant because I did not use any other service) was inefficient and poor, far...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nadi O o
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear nadi O o; Thank you very much for your recent stay with us here at Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & Spa, and thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We are saddened to learn that you left our hotel with mixed feelings. It was with great regret to read that we did not live-up to your...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Beautiful place, very natural and peaceful (if you do not have families on your floor and crazy tour guides banging your doors..) . Few hot baths around, spa totally is a must! Food is nice, coffee.. no comment. Rooms are spacious and bathroom is lovely too. All hotel is a bit dim...so not possible to read a book in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MalikaEp
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear MalikaEp, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your pleasant experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we managed to meet your expectations with our selection overall quality of services. However we are sorry to hear that you have encountered some disturbance from...

Beirut, Lebanon
Reviewed 27 October 2016

We didn't go to the hotel, just the public place for the hot springs. Better than any Jacuzzi I've been to. Swimming suit not advisable, better to wear shorts and tank tops over them for ladies. If you have things for the locker, get a lock with you. Don't expect a 5-stars treatment if you are only going for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gisele G
Deema S, Personal assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Gisele G; Thank you so much for taking time to write about your visit to our resort and for your kind words, we appreciate it and we wish to welcome you back again to our resort , may we suggest for your next visit fro you to try our Hotel and/or Cascade Spa to get even a more relaxing...

662 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (600)
Viewed
View from Room (88)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (136)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (221)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ma'in
11.9 km away
Kempinski Hotel Ishtar Dead Sea
11.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa
12.7 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.1 km away
Ein Gedi Hotel
Ein Gedi Hotel
#1 of 1 in Ein Gedi
365 reviews
11.9 km away
Dead Sea Spa Hotel
Dead Sea Spa Hotel
#7 of 9 in Sweimah
794 reviews
17.9 km away
Ramada Resort Dead Sea
Ramada Resort Dead Sea
#6 of 9 in Sweimah
412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Ma'In Hot Springs

Address: P.O. Box 801 Madaba, Ma'in 11117, Jordan
Region: Jordan > Ma'in Governorate > Ma'in
Price Range: €170 - €218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ma'In Hot Springs 5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Prestigia, Odigeo, Travelocity, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Ma'In Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evason Ma`In Hot Springs Hotel Ma`In
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ma'In Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Ma'In Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room with the view on the mountains: on a clear day, you will see the Dead Sea and , beyond it, Palestine...”
 of 5 bubbles sluciani, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view of the mountains”
 of 5 bubbles marine_botha, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room facing the waterfall”
 of 5 bubbles dovk888, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ask for top floor wist water fall view”
 of 5 bubbles ItsikO, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“avoid floors with groups or families , too noisy till late night”
 of 5 bubbles MalikaEp, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay