We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ibis Eskisehir

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Eskisehir
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

172 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 46: English reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

It was just a night stop whilst travelling, balance price quality and location I think is very good...if you don't pretend too much from a hotel but you need a confortable to sleep and a clean room IBIS worldwide is a good choice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Italianabroad80
Cevdet O, General Manager at Ibis Eskisehir, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your wonderful review regarding to your last stay at Ibis Eskisehir. We are definitely happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate taking time to share your experience with us. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cevdet Ozata General Manager With our best regards,

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Perfect location with walking distance all city center. Rooms are small but enough for short business stay. Close to the main railstation, little bit noisy at nights especially. Very Close to public transportations. Try to make reservatiom via website to get best price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelerByMe
Cevdet O, General Manager at Ibis Eskisehir, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your kind comments on www.tripadvisor.com regarding to your last stay at Ibis Eskisehir. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, appreciating our facilities, service and location. It is a real pleasure to receive such positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit. With our best regards, Cevdet Ozata General...

Cologne, Germany
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

Placed in the center of the city. Train station is 15 min away. Pub/bars are 20 min away. Porsuk river is like 15-20 min away from the hotel. All distance is by foot. Cheap and clean hotel. Beds are very comfortable. You sleep like a baby. No sound is coming from outside!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelingwoswos
Cevdet O, General Manager at Ibis Eskisehir, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your kind comments on this website. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, appreciating both our facilities, location and services. It is a real pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future . Kind Regards, Cevdet...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 17 April 2016

choosen that hotel because of my old experience. It is in center, just nearby, tram, train station, night life, PORSUK Creek, shopping streets, and the live life. The hotel staff were so welcoming, friendly, informative, especially two nice girls in reception, named HACER and DAMLA, thanks for their info about where and how to go in Eskişehir.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fethi d
Cevdet O, General Manager at Ibis Eskisehir, responded to this review

Dear Fethi D, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are definitely happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate taking time to share your experience with us. In addition to this, I take the opportunity to thank you for the good reviews about our team members, location and services. We look forward to welcoming you back to...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

I stayed a few times in ibis Eskisehir. My experience is as follows: Too small bathroom. You should curve around toilet seat in order to reach shower cabin. One should be carefully move there. Rooms are always too hot while heater is off. You should sleep with window open even it was snowing outside. You can not fully open window...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cem Ü
Cevdet O, General Manager at Ibis Eskisehir, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your time to share your comments on www.tripadvisor.com regarding your experience about our hotel. We greatly appreciate feedback from our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. It was a pleasure to read of your satisfaction with the location of our hotel. However, I regret to learn of the inconvenience...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 28 February 2016

Just a city hotel. You may walk Bars Street along that behind of the hotel. Free parking , excellent breakfast as other Ibis Turkey hotels. Free wi-fi and same Ibis quality. There is close to railway main station for fast speed railway-train.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cancnt
Cevdet O, General Manager at Ibis Eskisehir, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your comments on www.tripadvisor.com regarding to your last visit. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, appreciating both our facilities, location and services. It is a real pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Ibis Eskişehir soon. Kind Regards Cevdet Ozata General...

Küçükçekmece
Reviewed 7 February 2016

Dear Responsible, We stayed one night in Eskişehir. for business The hotel is price and quality wise is good. But unfortunately it's now 14 days we couldn't get our invoice. For your information. Kind Regards,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank didem0zkayrim
Cevdet O, General Manager at Ibis Eskisehir, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to share your comments on www.tripadvisor.com regarding your experience about our hotel. We appreciate your valuable comments. We were pleased to read you found our Hotel good in pricing and quality wise. Starting in January 1st E-bill (officially called e-archive) implementation has started for the tax payer companies meet the requirements,...

Ankara, Turkey
Reviewed 12 January 2016 via mobile

If you are planing to stay in this hotel, prepare not to sleep because of the noise coming from outside and from other rooms. You can hear all the steps from nextdoor. And also although most of the staff are helpfull, some are really bad. Because i stayed here before, i requested a quiet room, away from the bars and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zeynepva
Cevdet O, General Manager at Ibis Eskisehir, responded to this review

Dear zeynepva, Thank you very much for your time to share your comments on www.tripadvisor.com regarding your experience about our hotel. We appreciate your valuable comments. However, I am very sorry to learn of the inconvenience that you have experienced during your last visit. Our Hotel is located in the city center and very close to the night clubs and...

Feilding, New Zealand
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Stayed on two seperate occasions and in different rooms. Both consistently clean and efficient per ibis std. Beds were superbly soft and welcome after std hard bias at other hotels. Nice handy location to CBD.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aaron M
Cevdet O, General Manager at Ibis Eskisehir, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Eskisehir. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, appreciating both our service and location. It is a real pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Ibis Eskişehir soon. Kind regards...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahbannaga
Cevdet O, General Manager at Ibis Eskisehir, responded to this review

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eskisehir hotels
0.5 km away
Senna City Hotel
Senna City Hotel
#1 of 38 in Eskisehir
393 reviews
1.4 km away
Divan Express Eskisehir
Divan Express Eskisehir
#2 of 38 in Eskisehir
70 reviews
2.6 km away
Rixos  Thermal Eskisehir
Rixos Thermal Eskisehir
#3 of 38 in Eskisehir
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Madame Tadia Otel
Madame Tadia Otel
#5 of 38 in Eskisehir
72 reviews
1.2 km away
The Merlot Hotel Eskisehir
The Merlot Hotel Eskisehir
#6 of 38 in Eskisehir
72 reviews
2.9 km away
Anemon Hotel Eskisehir
Anemon Hotel Eskisehir
#11 of 38 in Eskisehir
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ibis Eskisehir is located right in the city centre. Just five minutes walk from the main railway station, the hotel is surrounded by shops, restaurants and entertainment areas and is very close to the two main universities and the military base in the city. Whether for business or leisure, book one of our 108 brand new rooms and benefit from the facilities this hotel has to offer including a restaurant, bar, 24 hour snack service, meeting room, business corner and parking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Eskisehir

Address: Hosnudiye Mahallesi Siloonu Sok 5, Eskisehir 26130, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Eskisehir Province > Eskisehir
Price Range: €31 - €43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Eskisehir 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, ACCOR, Booking.com and Orbitz so you can book your Ibis Eskisehir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Eskisehir staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ibis Eskisehir staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“suppose all rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 763fethid, 17 Apr 2016 | Read review
“For smoking rooms are at up floors.”
 of 5 bubbles cancnt, 28 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Rooms away from nightclub would be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 716aaronm, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Keep away from the rooms that face the front ( entrance ) side of the hotel. There are some bars open till the early morning and it is a real nuisance. Stick with rooms looking at the side ( garden ).”
 of 5 bubbles halukc, 10 Aug 2013 | Read review
“All of the rooms have windows which open, but that lets in the noise.”
 of 5 bubbles mrsPDubai, 16 Jul 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay