Can Auli Luxury Retreat
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Can Auli Luxury Retreat

Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (31)
Can Auli Luxury Retreat - Adults Only
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#2 of 17 hotels in Pollenca
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Dutch, German and 1 more
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Yoga classes
Pool
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Aerobics offsite
Airport transportation
Paid public parking nearby
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Bicycle tours
Canoeing offsite
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Hotel links
Special Deal:Free breakfast with your stay

Location

Calle de Mallorca 40, 07460 Pollenca, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 94 out of 100
94
Palma Mallorca Airport
43.2 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles168 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled near Pollenca, Can Auli Luxury Retreat has earned high marks for its serene and elegant atmosphere, with tastefully decorated spaces that promote relaxation. Guests rave about the high level of cleanliness in the rooms and public areas, as well as the tranquil pool space. The service is frequently lauded for its professionalism and attentiveness, ensuring personalized care. While the rooms are stylish and comfortable, a few guests note potential issues with privacy and noise. The breakfast variety is particularly popular, adding to the hotel's luxurious feel.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Comfortable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Relaxing

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
168Reviews3Q+A14Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 136
  • 20
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tim_Hodges wrote a review Jul 2021
Axminster, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a wonderful time at Can Auli. It is a fabulous little hotel hidden away in the old town. There is free parking about 300m away or a couple of spaces on nearby roads.
Very nice breakfast available in the mornings. The food was overpriced so we ate out but there are a lot of restaurants within a very short distance.
Room was impeccably cleaned twice a day.
We had a late departure flight and the manager let us use a room to shower after we spent the day by the pool which was much appreciated.
We would happily return
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xavier Salas, General Manager at Can Auli Luxury Retreat
Responded 13 Jul 2021
Thank you for taking the time of sharing your experience! We are pleased to know that your expectations were exceeded. We pay attention in every detail, in order to bring the best experience and service, and comments like yours make it worth it. We have a gastrobar on site that offers a sort of fresh products with a simple but tasty menu, and we pay special attention to our breakfast, created with organic products from the area. We would be pleased to welcome you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda C wrote a review Jun 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is one of the loveliest hotels I’ve stayed in . The staff were so friendly, helpful and polite. The food was excellent and you would not imagine such lovely meals could be prepared from a small kitchen. The breakfast choice was awesome. The rooms were very tastefully decorated with toiletries provided and the pool and public areas were stylish and beautiful.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ángela Gimenez, Director General at Can Auli Luxury Retreat
Responded 6 Jun 2022
Dear amandacF1030EC, First of all, we would like to thank your trust for choosing Can Aulí on your recent visit to Pollença. We are really happy to receive such nice compliments regarding our team and our services. Thank you as well for sharing your experience with all of us which apparently was up to your expectations and we are looking forward to welcoming you back shortly. Warm regards, Àngela Giménez | Hotel Manager (gm@canauliluxuryretreat.com) Can Aulí Luxury Retreat| It Mallorca Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Happy traveller wrote a review Aug 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were one the the first guests of this new opening and the moment I entered the hotel I had goosebumps. The design is absolutely outstanding and the hotel features some impressive art work, some of it uniquely created for the hotel. There is a large patio and garden with a lovely swimming pool to refresh after a day on the many nearby beaches. Rooms are spacious, beds are confortable, loved the organic amenities! The designer Kettles and Bluetooth speakers are a very nice touch too. Above all and especially during times like these, the human touch is key. The team was always keen on making our stay as comfortable as possible - it was easy to see they were smiling behind their masks. We felt really welcomed and taken care of from the moment we arrived. The breakfast includes a lot of organic and local produce and the wine list with many organic and local wines also deserves a special mention. We are looking forward to returning soon.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xavier Salas, General Manager at Can Auli Luxury Retreat
Responded 8 Sept 2020
Dear Ilka, Thank you for such an amazing review. It was our pleasure of having you as one of our first guests. Our goal is always to bring Unique Experiences to our guests, and we are glad your experience was so delightful. We are pleased that you enjoyed the Majorcan patio with mountain views, our homemade breakfast with local produce, as well as the facilities in your room. As you mention, most of the products we use are organic and recyclable products. Our commitment to sustainability and the environment is maximum. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Receive our best regards, Xavier Salas | House Manager Can Aulí Luxury Retreat IT Mallorca Unique Spaces Group gm@boutiquehotelcanauli.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin F wrote a review Sept 2021
Lewes, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel looks great and the staff are exceptional. Caitlin and Matthew and others were great both before and throughout our six day stay.

The issues relate to the hotel itself.

As other reviewers have stated the 'deluxe' rooms are small for a five star establishment. For a stay of no more than three days it's okay. However for longer visits guests should be aware that there are just three small drawers in the room and an open rail above the kettle to hang clothes on ! Most of our clothes stayed in our cases as there was nowhere else to put them !

You also cannot dry towels or swimming costumes as there is only a wooden towel rail.

The breakfast area is too small for the number of guests. On two mornings there were no tables free.

If you don't eat eggs or avocados there is practically no choice at all for breakfast. Bread is pre sliced and each slice is put in a paper bag, for reasons I understand, but it then becomes soggy and is only then suitable for toasting. I asked if I could have some fresh bread sliced but was told this wasn't possible !
I also wouldn't expect to have to get my own coffee from a machine at a five star establishment.

The pool area is also small and doesn't have enough sunbeams for 21 rooms. There is also a horrible smell that emanates from the toilet in the building behind the pool terrace.

At more than 350 euros a night at the current time unfortunately the Can Auli is not good value for money.

A shame overall as the building is great and in a good position a couple of minutes from the Place Major.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xavier Salas, General Manager at Can Auli Luxury Retreat
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience in Can Aulí. We are deeply sorry you did not mention any of this mishaps during your stay, not giving us the possibility to provide a solution. In the first instance, we are glad that the service have met your expectations, as we work every day in order to provide the best service. As we mention in our website, our Deluxe Room’s size it is between 23 and 26m2, and that is the reason why we have different categories, with different sizes. We are sorry if you did not find what you expected on the breakfast, even though we ask every day the breakfast feedback in order to fulfill our guest’s needs. Beside our buffet that we variate every day with some special dishes and homemade cakes, we have a menu a la carte with toasts and eggs that are prepared on demand. As our chef mentioned about the bread, we could have bake it in the moment but we advised it takes 20 to 30 minutes to be ready, we are sorry if this was a minus for you. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Pollensa. Receive our best regards Xavier Salas| House Manager (gm@boutiquehotelcanauli.com) Can Aulí Luxury Retreat | It Mallorca Unique Spaces
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thedearmans wrote a review Oct 2021
Newport, Rhode Island
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our exceptions were high and we were disappointed.The actual hotel, location and staff were all good but the breakfast was a stressful experience . We were travelling with our adult son and the tables were set for 2. We had to ask each morning for a table for 3, as we saw happen to some other people one morning. The open kitchen and buffet area is very small and the food was not great. The omelettes and poached eggs that we ordered were very solid and it was only on our 3rd. morning that I saw someone with avocado and ham that I knew this was on offer. This was really nice but not what my husband and son wanted. The smoked salmon that my husband wanted could only be served at the buffet by staff and was very scarce. I drink normal black tea and there were no tea bags. The leaf tea was so strong that I could not drink it. I asked for some tea bags for our room but was told that they don't have any. I had to buy some. We had previously stayed in a small boutique hotel in Palma which was less than half the price we paid here and they provided coffee machines, a kettle and tea bags in the rooms. I have written a really good review for this hotel.We would have eaten in the restaurant in the evening had the menu been more inviting but it was a very strange choice with no main plates. We enjoyed some excellent meals in the lovely old town. We are well travelled and have stayed in hotels all over the world so we have lots to compare the Can Auli with.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xavier Salas, Director General at Can Auli Luxury Retreat
Responded 10 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Can Auli Luxury Retreat for your stay in Mallorca and for your kind comment about the fantastic location and the service provided by our team. Customer's feedback is extremely valuable to us, as it let us know about our performance levels and it represents a powerful tool in order to maintain and continuously improve our product and service standards. I am disappointed to learn your experience with our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We are really surprise and totally disappointed with the rest of your comments about our breakfast, because is true that the first morning we did not have a table available for more than 2 people but was resolved in less than 1 minute and the rest of your stay we have a table booked for you every morning. Regarding your comment about the Salmon , we kindly inform you that is on request and you can order every time that you wish we do not have a maximum per person. About the eggs and omelette, we kindly remain you that they cook to order for every single guest and in case it is not of your taste it is always pleasure to prepare them once again. As you have mentioned we do not have a black tea bags , we have in bulk tea in our kitchen and you can add all the leaf tea that you wish and prepare your drink at your totally taste Regarding the coffee machine at your room , we kindly inform you that we are a sustainable hotel and we are trying to not use a plastic but we provided a kettle with a complimentary service of tea and coffee paper bags. In case you consider to give us a second chance it will be a pleasure for me to welcoming you again in Can Aulí Luxury Retreat for trying to change this uncompleted experience into a real experience. I remain at your entire disposal. Xavier Salas| House Manager (gm@boutiquehotelcanauli.com) Can Aulí Luxury Retreat | It Mallorca Unique Spaces
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Soo C wrote a review Mar 2022
Berlin, Germany
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful stay in this beautifully designed hotel. Our room had a view towards the pool and everything down to the coffee cups were well thought of. All the artwork was locally sourced which we thought was amazing. Breakfast by Tina was one of the things we look forward to every morning. They were made fresh and all ingredients as we were told are organic and bought locally. A place we hope to return one day as we felt very much at home during our stay there.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ángela Gimenez, Director General at Can Auli Luxury Retreat
Responded 17 Mar 2022
Dear 76sooc, First of all, we would like to thank your trust for choosing Can Aulí on your recent visit to Pollença. It is a real honour to receive such nice compliments coming from your site regarding your stay with us, which aparently it has been as pleasant as you expected. It is true, our breakfast is very special and we pay good attention to the organic and ecologic products since this is our concept and comittment to provide KM0 products coming from the neighborhood farmers and producers. Once again, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back shortly! Warm regards, Àngela Giménez Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matthew H wrote a review Oct 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 4 nights at the beginning of October. We stayed in room 17, it was lovely and spacious, had steps down into a beautifully designed bathroom and the comfiest bed! The breakfast is by far the best we have ever had, the open plan kitchen and freshly made dishes every day…gave it such a homely and special feel! The decor throughout the hotel is stunning and everywhere is spotless. The thing that really topped this hotel over others we have stayed at was the service! All the staff were so friendly and couldn’t do enough to help you. Nayla was especially so lovely and helped organise and advise us on all the best restaurants and places to visit. We stayed in Palma for a couple of nights after this and Nayla was even booking us restaurants in Palma after we had left Can Auli. It truly is a 5* hotel and 5* service, we couldn’t recommend the hotel enough!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xavier Salas, General Manager at Can Auli Luxury Retreat
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear guest, We are glad to read reviews like yours, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for such a nice words. Our team works every day to provide the best service and make our guests feel at home, and comments like yours makes it worth it! For us it was also a pleasure having such a nice guests and help you out to make your stay even better. We pay special attention to our breakfast with homemade dishes, and our open kitchen that does give the feeling of being at home. We wish you all the best in your wedding next year and we look forward to welcome you back in your next visit to Pollensa. Warmest regards, Xavier Salas| House Manager (gm@boutiquehotelcanauli.com) Can Aulí Luxury Retreat | It Mallorca Unique Spaces
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mandy wrote a review Sept 2022
Enderby, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We visit pollensa every year (usually we stay at Hotel Son Brull). When I saw that Can Auli was opening in 2020 I thought we would give it a try as it looked nice and seemed a good location close to pollensa old town. Due to Covid this year was the first chance we had to try it out.
Having stayed my thoughts are that it looks very nice but it’s over priced, the pool area is very small and not a great space for sunbathing (there’s only 4 beds that generally get the sun). The food menu was limited and over priced, the restaurant area was very small, no atmosphere, no privacy. I felt that people could hear every conversation as there were no space between tables / sun beds etc. Breakfast was very disappointing as you literally had to serve yourself everything , even serve your own tea and coffee etc, the choice also wasn’t the best.
I would say they are very under staffed. We chose to chill, sunbathe , have breakfast and have spa treatments at Son Brull for the last half of our holiday.
For the money charged at Can Auli I would expect more. The prices charged were very similar to Son Brull (but there’s no comparison) so I think we will go back to Son Brull each year now as the service, space and choice is by far much better and makes for a better experience and holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ángela Gimenez, Director General at Can Auli Luxury Retreat
Responded 26 Sept 2022
DearNavigator20820032291, First of all, we would like to thank your trust for choosing Can Aulí on your recent visit to Pollença. Thank you very much for such detailed review and for such nice compliments regarding the deco and service provided by our team. Housed in a 17th-century mansion, Can Aulí bears little resemblance to the traditional idea of a hotel. Its ancient stone arches and staircases ooze historical charm while a refreshing focus on natural materials and local artistry pays homage to the island’s distinct beauty and boundless creativity. Since we tried to keep as much as we could from original building the pubic or common areas are open and some of them are a little bit smaller. We are a little bit surprised about your feedback about our breakfast since this is one of the services most appreciated by most our guests. The real idea is to be served into our light-flooded open kitchen like at home. Buffet counters groan under the weight of local delicacies, different types of homemade breads, cakes and pastries, and a variety of fresh salads that are different every day, in addition to our menu of hot dishes that are cook to order. It is true that we a machine to prepare your own coffee, but we also have table service, we apologize that we may not have properly communicated this service to you. What we most desire is that all our guests fell at home and well cared by a warm service. Do not hesitate that at Can Aulí we always take good care of any suggestion of our guests and we work very hard in order keep the best standards. Once again, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused you and we will remain at your disposal for anything you might need from our site. Warm regards, Àngela Giménez | Hotel Manager (gm@canauliluxuryretreat.com) Can Aulí Luxury Retreat| It Mallorca Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ladybug789 wrote a review Aug 2021
Hong Kong, China
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I did not like the design of our room. It was small and dark and being on the upper floor, part of the ceiling had a sloping roof. Understandably, it's difficult to create practical hotel rooms out of an old townhouse. The 'closet' was a rail on top of the fridge and kettle.

The pool area was also very small and the few sun beds placed quite close to each other, much less than the suggested 1.5m during this pandemic time. The spacing was restricted by the sun parasols that were fixed into the floor. The rest of the hotel also felt 'tight'.

The best part of the hotel was the staff who were all very efficient and who went out of their way to meet the needs of guests.

However, being around the same price per night as Can Ferrereta and having similar design aesthetics, I thought the latter was much better value as it provided more public areas.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xavier Salas, Director General at Can Auli Luxury Retreat
Responded 27 Aug 2021
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time of sharing your experience with us. We are glad that our service had exceed your expectations, we work every day in order to provide the best service and we are happy we helped to make your holidays even better. We are sorry if the design of the room did not met your needs. As you mentioned, we are located in a manor house from the 17th century in the heart of Pollensa, and every room at Can Aulí has their own charm. The open closet design was created in order to improve the room’s spaces, and to provide more storage for our guests. Regarding the distance between sunbeds, we kindly inform you that we follow carefully the security protocols and every two weeks we have a goberment control in order to guarantee our guest's safety. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Xavier Salas | House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel F wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This beautiful hotel impressed from the minute we arrived. The service was impeccable and nothing was too much trouble. The staff made our stay relaxed and easy. The location is ideal, just a short walk from the town centre. The food at breakfast was sublime: fresh, flavoursome and healthy. The small touches like fresh beach or poolside towels every day really added to the experience. We loved every minute and can't wait to visit again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ángela Gimenez, Director General at Can Auli Luxury Retreat
Responded 11 Jul 2022
Dear Daniel F, First of all, we would like to thank your trust for choosing Can Aulí on your recent visit to Pollença. It is a real honour to receive such nice and detailed review from your site. Actually, this is our main purpose at Can Aulí, to deliver our best service in order to create memorable stays to all our Guests and to make you feel like at home. We are looking forward to welcoming you back shortly; here at Can Aulí your new home in Pollença. Warm regards, Àngela Giménez | Hotel Manager (gm@canauliluxuryretreat.com) Can Aulí Luxury Retreat| It Mallorca Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Palma de Mallorca, Spain2 helpful votes
Dear robrobesz, Thank you very much for your message and the interest shown in our Can Auli Luxury Retreat. We kindly inform you that our Hotel is very quiet. We really hope to have the pleasure to welcome you very soon. Best Regards Can Aulí Team
David C asked a question Jun 2021
London, United Kingdom25 contributions39 helpful votes
How big is the pool?
Answer from CarlosVasquezM
151 contributions2 helpful votes
Dear 7894CM, Thank you for your interest in our hotel. The pool size is 9 x 2 metres. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in Can Aulí. Very best regards, Can Aulí team
Brandon J.W. asked a question Jan 2024
Chicago, Illinois
Do you accept Bitcoin as a payment option?
Palma de Mallorca, Spain2 helpful votes
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for your question. We would like to inform you we do not accept bitcoin at Can Aulí Luxury Retreat. Warm regards, Àngela Giménez | Hotel Manager Can Aulí Luxury Retreat| It Mallorca Hotels
DanniU wrote a tip 8 Jul
New York2 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Street parking was easy, I had the top room, if you can do stairs, its adorable and so private! They provide pool and beach towels!"
Read full review
sarahhugh wrote a tip Jun 2024
London, United Kingdom31 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some rooms have an outside private patio which we enjoyed that is next to the pool area."
Read full review
Michael Evans wrote a tip May 2024
33 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice pool and excellent bike store and facilities."
Read full review
david m wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom7 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pollensa is a seasonal place. There are not many restaurants or shops open in February. I would suggest going later in the year. "
Read full review
Della2512 wrote a tip Jun 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom17 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wander the little streets of the Old Town, eat at Can Mir 45 and enjoy the beautiful surroundings of Can Auli."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pollenca area.
PRICE RANGE
€389 - €507 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaPollenca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
21
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CAN AULI LUXURY RETREAT - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Majorca/Pollenca, Spain) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Can Auli Luxury Retreat
Which popular attractions are close to Can Auli Luxury Retreat?
Nearby attractions include Placa Major (0.2 km), Parroquia de Nuestra Señora de los Angeles (0.2 km), and U Gallet (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Can Auli Luxury Retreat?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Can Auli Luxury Retreat?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Can Auli Luxury Retreat?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Can Auli Luxury Retreat?
Yes, free public parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Can Auli Luxury Retreat?
Conveniently located restaurants include R3SPIRA, Cantonet, and Q11 Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Can Auli Luxury Retreat?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Can Auli Luxury Retreat have airport transportation?
Yes, Can Auli Luxury Retreat offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Can Auli Luxury Retreat?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Can Auli Luxury Retreat?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Italian, and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to Can Auli Luxury Retreat?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Puig de Pollenca (0.8 km), Parroquia de Nuestra Señora de los Angeles (0.2 km), and Lias La Tafona (0.2 km).
All Pollenca HotelsPollenca Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Pollenca
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire