We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

901 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 810: English reviews
Start your review of Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar
 Click to rate
Welland, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Our room at Ananta was comfortable and very clean. The WiFi was difficult to use, requiring a new slip of paper from the front desk for every hour of use. The food and service were good, but the pints were at least 200 ml short of a pint. The location is very quiet and picturesque. A taxi 2 km to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neufpeat
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Thank you for staying at Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar and sharing your valuable feedback wherein you have outlined the good & bad experience you had during your stay. Your feedback have been duly noted and personally discussed with concerned department for the immediate corrective actions. I would like to assure you that you will notice a...

Shillong, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Though we didn't have time to spend, were here for just overnight, but shall make sure on our next visit to stay for minimum 4-5 days. Is a perfect place for Couples and Family, fooding was excellent, room were very cosy, the staff were also very warm.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PAWAN B
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!!!! First of all, I would like to thank you for reviewing our property here on TripAdvisor. It was an immense pleasure to host your stay at Ananta, Pushkar. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. It...

Bhilwara, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is one of the best properties in Pushkar. Rooms are big and clean. Hotel services​ are also great. The pool is however small. Campus is great and green. Food is good. We booked it in off season and got a great discount!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank g0ar0und
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!!!! First of all, I would like to thank you for reviewing our property here on TripAdvisor. It was an immense pleasure to host your stay at Ananta, Pushkar. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. It...

Albury, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

A pleasant environment around this resort style accommodation. Rooms are clean and have good bathrooms. The staff are very friendly and you really feel welcome in this place. I can recommend this for a short stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank harryv989
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar...!!! Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Encouragement from guests like you, motivate me and the team to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests & deliver experiences as the one you had with us. Thank you ever so much...

California
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here one night while visiting Pushkar. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly but didn't explain much about the hotel or room, like where breakfast is, what time it starts, dinner hours, pool, checkout time etc. Restaurant staff was very friendly but the wine list was overpriced. 4,000 IR a bottle was the lowest priced... and was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beerpwr
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Thank you for staying at Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar and sharing your valuable feedback wherein you have outlined the good & bad experience you had during your stay. Your feedback have been duly noted and personally discussed with concerned department for the immediate corrective actions. I would like to assure you that you will notice a...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

While on our tour through northern India, we stayed one relaxing night here. The property is a large rectangle of a spanse with 2x2 rooms located along a common pathway. The rooms are very spacious and quiet with good wifi (1-hour allotments???) and hot water with good pressure. Breakfast was the usual assortment of Indian and continental goodies. Prices for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neverenoughtime1
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!!!! First of all, I would like to thank you for reviewing our property here on TripAdvisor. It was an immense pleasure to host your stay at Ananta, Pushkar. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. It...

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Could be a lovely hotel but on the grubby side the staff seem slightly uninterested and kept asking us if we were staying! Rooms average size clean. Restaurant a slight shambles. Swimming pool OK gardens average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank judyvicary
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar….!!!! We deeply regret that our property did not reflect the standard expected & I am really concerned that we did not meet your expectation. I will definitely make sure to reconsider certain processes where we have the scope of improvement. At The Ananta, we believe in partnering with our customers and consider their opinion as a source...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Liked the location... vacation spot... But very limited staff which restricts the service quality. Relaxation near the pool is the perfect location but the buffet location was messy. Rooms which were booked were not allotted which was a disappointment but rooms were clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ittimahe
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Thank you for staying at Ananta, Pushkar and sharing your valuable feedback wherein you have outlined the good & bad experience you had during your stay. We are thankful to you for appreciating the property, environment & landscape. Your review is highly insightful and bringing areas that need improvement to our attention and we appreciate this. Your...

ahmedabad
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent and luxurious place near ajmer and before Pushkar where the location is beside mountain and food quality is good and stay options were also good and also the surrounding is also spacious and nice place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brijesh2013
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar...!!! Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Encouragement from guests like you, motivate me and the team to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests & deliver experiences as the one you had with us. Thank you ever so much...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This really is a must visit place which is right on the main road. Awesome place for family, friends and couples. Live music in evening made our stay memorable. Five stars for cleanliness, lush green- very well maintained garden, hospitality and ambiance. Food is good too. Tip: The normal rooms are very basic. For luxurious experience go for Villas, which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenis B
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar...!!! Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Encouragement from guests like you, motivate me and the team to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests & deliver experiences as the one you had with us. Thank you ever so much...

496 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (468)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (81)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (209)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
8.0 km away
The Greenhouse Resort
The Greenhouse Resort
#7 of 42 in Pushkar
146 reviews
6.1 km away
Aaram Baagh Pushkar
Aaram Baagh Pushkar
#11 of 42 in Pushkar
283 reviews
5.9 km away
Bhanwar Singh Palace
Bhanwar Singh Palace
#13 of 42 in Pushkar
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Dera Masuda
Dera Masuda
#15 of 42 in Pushkar
118 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Prem Villas
Hotel Prem Villas
#2 of 42 in Pushkar
526 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Pushkar Palace
Hotel Pushkar Palace
#18 of 42 in Pushkar
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The resort offers 72 luxurious rooms with independent rooms on ground and first floor, offering an exotic blend of nature's delight and modern lifestyle decorated in minimalist vision. Each Villa has a spacious living room on the ground floor that opens into lush manicured greens attached with an ope-to-sky bathroom surrounded by waterfalls. The rooms on the first floor have a balcony that bring elements closest to you by opening out to spectaculat views of the Aravalli Hills. To make guests enjoy the scenic surroundings, the services of buggy carts are available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar

Address: Village - Leela Sevri,4 Kms Before Pushkar, Pushkar 302024, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Pushkar
Price Range: €71 - €525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar 5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ananta Spa And Resorts Pushkar
Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar Hotel Pushkar
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Pushkar
#1 Luxury Hotel in Pushkar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for Villa for luxurious experience!”
 of 5 bubbles , 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the periphery are good”
 of 5 bubbles kishored994, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“all rooms seem quiet”
 of 5 bubbles dotdoberne, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Furthest away from the main building.”
 of 5 bubbles JoeL474, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Dont accept room in the 300's.”
 of 5 bubbles Elusival, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5