We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Knights Inn & Suites Searcy

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Knights Inn & Suites Searcy
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 36: English reviews
Start your review of Knights Inn & Suites Searcy
 Click to rate
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 1 week ago

To be honest, this was the poorest hotel I have stayed in for a while. I debated whether to give it 2 stars or 3 stars. I gave it 3 stars for 2 reasons: it was fairly clean, quiet and the lady at the desk when we checked out was pleasant. I wanted to give it 2 stars for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SGHTulsa
Searcy, Arkansas
Reviewed 19 March 2017

I stayed at the Knight's Inn Suite in Searcy and I was surprised at how clean and well kept they keep the place I commend the housekeepers on doing a great job no mold and mildew smells very clean rooms and to beat the bottom of the list is an understatement I would highly recommend this place it should be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wl1232017
Wonder Lake, Illinois
Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile

We had to stop due to heavy rain & storms. A large clean room but the bathroom is in desperate need of an overhaul. The toliet was child size in height and your knees hit the wall sitting down. Shower only. I would expand out the bathroom so you can move in there. The staff couldn't be nicer and was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BonnieH51
Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

Friendly staff and a good hotel for the price you're paying. I've stayed there multiple times and have never had an issue. The one downside is this hotel is very plain so don't expect anything like the Holiday Inn Express. If you're looking for an affordable place to stay in comfort this is the place.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Seth C
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us & write a review for our hotel. i am glad that you was happy with our service and clean room. Looking forward to your next stay at our hotel.

Aura
Reviewed 16 May 2015

We stayed in a surprisingly tiny, modest room with old furniture and worn out bed linen. There were only two small old pillows in our bed (don't remember was it Queen or King). Lack of towels, weak unstable Internet, BUT VERY FRIENDLY staff. It's OK for $50. But even for $50 we've stayed better many times.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Svetlana_br
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900

Reviewed 22 April 2015

While the room was very small, it was exceptionally clean. The reception area is very nicely done. The building is circular - quite an unusual design for you architectural buffs. The staff were exceptionally friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely stay again on any return visits.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kasbee
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900

Reviewed 17 March 2015

Pros: Cheap Clean Sweet water pressure Day staff was super friendly Microwave and fridge Cons: No coffee pot No elevator No valet or laundry bag in the room Slow wifi (couldn't handle Netflix) Dated furniture Lamps didn't work Filthy stairs (looked like they belonged in a Baltimore row house) Smoky lobby Small room Few, small towels and frayed bath mat...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank WorstGoth
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900

Reviewed 26 February 2015 via mobile

I've stayed at this hotel several times. Yes there are better options, however, for the price it's a good hotel. Rooms were clean and the clerks were very hospitable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to save money.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Seth C
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900

Michigan
Reviewed 20 January 2015

This place is terrible....the only redeeming quality was the clerk who checked us in (and promptly out)....there is an unpleasant odor from the time you enter the lobby which continues into the rooms. The rooms (and we upgraded to "Business Suites") were small, cheaply furnished and oddly shaped. One looked strangely like a crime scene with spots on the ceiling,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave707
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900

Reviewed 9 October 2014

I decided to stay here for a few days while visiting friends in the area January 2012. As a smoker I got a smokers room which did have a stink to it but what do you expect from a room that people smoke in? Staff was friendly enough. Didn't spend a whole lot of time in the room. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jennifer g
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for write a review for our hotel. we are apologize for not meeting your need at our hotel but we can't wait for your next stay at our hotel with great stay !! Best Regards, Knights inn searcy 501-268-9900

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to our newly remodeled Knights Inn & Suites Searcy located off US 67/167, and within driving range to Heber Springs, AR and Little Rock Air Force Base. We are also under an hour from Clinton National Airport for those flying into the area, and Unity Health - White County Medical Center is across the street. Enjoy everyday essentials including free WiFi throughout your stay.Very Close to Harding University,White county fair ground, Searcy Sport complex and ASU. Check email and browse the web with our free WiFi services. Our pet-friendly hotel offers free parking for cars and trucks of all sizes. Start your morning with our free continental breakfast then return to your room, complete with free high-speed WiFi, microwave, mini-refrigerator and check out specialty channels like DirecTV experience, HBO and Encore on your 32-inch flat-screen TV. Business suites and accessible rooms are also available. We are walking distance from major restaurants and you will easily find other nearby dining.  ... more   less 

Additional Information about Knights Inn & Suites Searcy

Address: 3211 E Race Ave, across from Unity health, Searcy, AR 72143-4866
Region: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Price Range: €43 - €60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn & Suites Searcy 1.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn & Suites Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn & Suites Searcy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This is by far the cleanest hotel in searcy”
wl1232017, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If it is critical to have good wi-fi, ask for a room that has good reception.”
kasbee, 22 Apr 2015 | Read review
“There is no elevator, so if you can't do stairs get one on the first floor.”
WorstGoth, 17 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay out to late- you will get locked out of the building. Keep your fingers crossed that the desk staff hears you banging on the door if you do.”
jennifergX2028SD, 9 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Rooms accessible from the inside of the hotel, so no worries of loud outside noise.”
Juustsayin, 1 Jun 2013 | Read review
5 of 5