We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills

HolidayInn.comUS$129
View Deal
#11 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$181*
US$129*
US$181*
US$129*
US$181*
US$130*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 114: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
 Click to rate
Venice, FL
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This was a light filled hotel in a new commercial development area. There is a lot of shopping and restaurants nearby. The hotel shares the parking lot with a sister hotel, so it is an oddly configured lot. For such a modern business like hotel we found that the internet connection was very poor. We had a great deal of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon Z
Dexter, Iowa
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here during Bike's Blue's and BBQ. Nice hotel and all the staff was very nice. They even had a separate area to park motorcycles. Would gladly stay here again if in the area. Plenty of nearby restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicat22c
About Hotel's Favourite Review
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Bentonville-Rogers, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! We are delighted to know you had an incredible stay with us! Our guest’s...

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for 2 nights as part of a group tour. Upon arrival the staff greeted us with a spread of appetizers. We were surprised with the friendly welcome. My room was large with a couch, microwave & fridge. The bed was very comfortable too. Some reviews mentioned too much noise, but I didn't notice & slept very well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kanilea361
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn and Suites Team, we would like to thank you for such a lovely review and for sharing your experiences. We love when we're able to take care of our guests and truly become a home away from home for you road-warriors who come through the area often. What stands out to me is...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was here last night. The Two problems I had .. The Internet just was Soooo Slow! I kept having to go back to settings and click on it. So irritating!!! The other was every time the air kicked in it would drown out the T.V . Glad I didn't keep anyone awake with my loud T.V. Other than that,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen B
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn and Suites Team, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. Feedback like yours gives us a chance to improve ourselves for our future guests. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to...

CT, United States
Reviewed 21 February 2017

The room for was bigger than i expected, clean and overall in very good condition. I was surprised to find a small bar and restaurant off the lobby, both with limited hours but still it was more than I expected. the hotel sits close to the highway, it didn't bother me but it did make the patio unusable due to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samsC3842OT
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Rogers, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! We are so delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay while being...

Eagan, Minnesota
Reviewed 21 February 2017

First time to the area, so I selected the hotel based on recommendation of the client. Found it to be fairly updated, nice and clean, but very noisy especially on the side by the interstate. Had to check the windows last night to make certain something was not open. Not sure why Holiday Inn does this, but they serve the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eilertsson
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is deliver exceptional service and accommodation to all of our guest. However, we sincerely apologize that your stay was negatively affected due to the issues you experienced. I assure you this has been addressed with the proper department heads. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

My stay would have been great if it wasn't for the noise of traffic and air. I have stayed at hotels right next to the interstate, but the car noise was not that loud. Maybe it's the windows or the wall unit letting the noise in. The air is also really loud, I had to turn off the heat during...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danella23
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire Holiday Inn and Suites Team, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. Feedback like yours gives us a chance to improve ourselves for our future guests. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Management was not particularly friendly nor accommodating. The hotel is clean and newer but is no where near the value of similar prices places. There was a problem with the shower heat and there was issues with the toilet and sink. Not necessarily a bad stay but certainly not worth the price....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bacchus49
holidayinn1803, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

Dear Bacchus49, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Bentonville-Rogers, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. We sincerely apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay. We have addressed these issues...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Nice size rooms but had a moldy bathroom. Beds are fine but the AC was not great hot/cold/hot. It does have a fridge and wet bar area. The exercise room has two basic treadmills, dumb bells and a bike. Nothing special here

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Biztravr
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

Dear Biztravr Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is deliver exceptional service and accommodation to all of our guest. However, we sincerely apologize that your stay was negatively affected due to the issues you experienced. I assure you this has been addressed with the proper department heads. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience...

Saucier, Mississippi
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

The rooms were nice and the beds were comfortable. My room had this constant loud noise that ran all night long. In the evening I went down to their restaurant. That was disappointing. I ordered the Salmon with mixed vegetables and rice. The mixed vegetables were like the ones you get in a Bag - Frozen and I think the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colbyjt
holidayinn1803, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review

Dear Colbyjt, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is deliver exceptional service and accommodation to all of our guest. However, we sincerely apologize that your stay was negatively affected due to the issues you experienced. I assure you this has been addressed with the proper department heads. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience...

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.1 km away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
1.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
1.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.2 km away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
1.8 km away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rogers - Bentonville near the Wal-Mart Headquarters welcomes both business and leisure travelers to its Rogers, AR location. Families looking for lodging in Rogers, Arkansas will love staying at our hotel, located just off Interstate 540 with close proximity to many local attractions. Some of these sights and activities include the Beaver Lake Recreation Area, the Wal-Mart Museum and the Peel House Mansion. We are conveniently located in the heart of the shopping and dining area of Rogers, AR near the Pinnacle Hills Promenade. Corporate travelers will be impressed by the convenience of our Rogers, AR accommodations. Situated in the Pinnacle Hills area of the city, our hotel is near the Wal-Mart Headquarters and numerous other businesses, such as JB Hunt, Mercy Health Systems, Tyson Foods and the Rogers Industrial Park. In addition, we provide business center with a fax machine, copier, printer, computer and free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, so you can stay connected. While lodging at our Rogers, AR hotel, enjoy such amenities as a heated, indoor swimming pool with spa and outdoor sun deck, a 24-hour Fitness Center and a 24-hour market with travel essentials. Our hotel also features a full-service restaurant and lounge where kids under 12 eat for free! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills

Address: 1803 S 52nd St, Rogers, AR 72758-8603
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: €84 - €196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills Hotel Rogers
Holiday Inn And Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Peoria
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room away from the Interstate”
eilertsson, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Check everything before settling in”
  • ac unit needs to be replaced or cleaned
  • handle wasn't attached, but worked
JackieNPaul, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Bring copies of your confirmation of reservation and names of any staff members you may have talked with to confirm your reservation made.”
749kimberlya, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the street.”
MaryM1755, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I would imagine higher floor would be quiet, away from highway.”
Channie055, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
HolidayInn.com
US$129* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$129
Hotwire.comUS$130
HotelQuicklyUS$181
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates