We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain

PricelineUS$65*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$101*
US$65*
Great Deal
US$66*
US$66*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 North Little Rock\/McCain
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

161 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 161: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain
 Click to rate
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donpE4646ND
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Goshen, Indiana
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Very clean and a efficient location plenty of restaurants close by staff was friendly and helpful

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patrickmS2775DI
About Hotel's Favourite Review
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Dear valued guest. We are glad to have had you amongst many guest during your visit to North Little Rock Ar. We want to thank you for your review, because we have an entire new house keeping staff, and sometimes cant get to all of their rooms for inspection. It is our authentic priority to satisfy all of our guest's...

Hot springs
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. The desk clerk was rude. In the middle of the night someone was banging on doors and the front desk clerk refused to do anything about it. The next day the maids just folded the old towels and placed them on the selves as if they were clean. The milk on the breakfast bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mdoty12
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Dear valued guest. We were not aware of any food issues. We do thank you for raising the issue of door banging. In fact your call that night is the reason the guy and his girlfriend were ask to leave the hotel per disturbance. Had you not called many others may have been disturbed that night. Thus we want to...

McDonough, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Didnt want to return my deposit until I told them i was reporting a fraudulent charge. Room was swarming with gnats asked to change rooms are was told no...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindaclairem
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

DEAR VALUED GUEST.. We want to first thank you for lodging with us. Hotel management would like to apologize for your experience while here. We were not aware of any knats, since we clean and sanatize our rooms after every stay, and pre assign rooms and refresh them before guest arrive for there stay. However we did enter the room...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed over night on our way to Dalla s. Good location right off the interstate. The rooms are good size and clean. Bed are very nice. Staffed very helpful. Good rates . Would recommend this place for a overnight stop.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Dear valued guest. Thank you for choosing our property to lodge at. We are glad you made it to your final destination on time and safe. We want to welcome you back on the way back from Dallas. Please feel free to call us directly and book your stay. Your room key and folio will be ready upon arrival. Again...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawonnar
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Judsonia, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennyeJ8691YS
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Severn, Maryland
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Property needs work. Value was good but I would not choose to stay there again. Outer door needs work didn't adequatelyrics seal, faucet leaked. Electrical plates were cracked and broken.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 965suzannew
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry for your experience while here at our hotel. We are in our upgrading process, and appreciate guest like yourself pointing out things that need our attention. We want to secure comfort zones for all of our guest, and we value you each of your concerns, thoughts, ideas, and suggestions to make our property a preferred...

North Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nursemommy4
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V6875UEsarahg
super8nlr, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
0.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 27 in North Little Rock
382 reviews
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 27 in North Little Rock
289 reviews
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Comfort Inn & Suites North Littl...
#13 of 27 in North Little Rock
90 reviews
0.1 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North
Courtyard by Marriott Little Roc...
#9 of 27 in North Little Rock
117 reviews
4.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Baymont Inn & Suites North Littl...
#12 of 27 in North Little Rock
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain

Address: 3925 McCain Park Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72116-7821 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: €51 - €72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Little Rock
Super Eight North Little Rock
North Little Rock Super Eight
North Little Rock Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room facing away from the highway.”
505andrewv, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms may have a "musty" smell.”
larrys952, 3 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Great value for the money.”
karenc188, 15 May 2014 | Read review
“Do not choose rooms at foot of stairs and if noise bothers get up stairs room.”
emo3f2, 13 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Far enough off main traffic to be comfortably quite”
WilliamC354, 21 Dec 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$65* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$66
Booking.comUS$66
CancelonUS$101
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates