We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,607 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,603: English reviews
Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Certainly not what I expected for a Wyndham property and the only nice thing I can say is that the customer service was excellent. The Benihana's next door was also a great reason to stay but the room was outdated, I had to call twice to get a remote for the tv and the mattress should have been retired the...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JLOSBOURNE
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear about the issues you had during your recent stay. I am passing a copy of your comments onto our Executive Housekeeper to remind all our inspectors to check the remotes in each room when inspecting them to be released to be rented. Additionally, I am sorry to hear you did not like our mattresses....

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The check in staff was rude and were clearly talking about how "over it" they were. The internet would not work and the TV had no reception. The bathroom door in my room would not shut. If it did manage to close all the way, it took all my strength to get it unstuck and open. Breakfast was very lacking...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
4Thank laurenrM5321CL
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear about the issues you had during your recent stay. I am passing a copy of your comments onto our Guest Services Manager to be addressed as the type of talk you are speaking of is definitely not acceptable. We want all our guests to receive a warm and friendly welcome each time they pass...

Monticello, Arkansas
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mammy65
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Fairfield Bay, Arkansas
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 888claytonb
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

The headboard fell off the wall when we first got here. The safe didn't work and we had to call for maintenance to come reset it. The glass doors don't slide easily. The place just needs updated and refreshed. The location is great. Close to Verizon Arena, all the restaurants and fun nightlife of North Little Rock.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Karee C
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am sorry to hear about the issues you had with your room. I know you mentioned maintenance took care of the issue with your safe. I hope they tood care of your headboard and glass door as well. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to these...

Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Huge hotel... need updating! Smell funny and carpet needed cleaning. Restaurant was nice tho... I wouldn't stay there again for the amount. I stayed in better looking hotels for way cheaper. It's definitely not worth the money. My kids were definitely not impressed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chaquita L
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear your recent stay did not meet your expectations. I hope you will give our hotel another try the next time your travels bring you our way. Becki Lewis General Manager

Monticello, Arkansas
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

I booked online using Wyndham Rewards. When I got to the hotel I was supposed to be charged the discounted rate. However they charged my card for both the discounted rate and for a night at the full price. I had to call ten times before I got someone to speak to me about resolving the issue. On top of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mister H
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear about the billing issue you had during your stay with us. I am glad to hear this was resolved for you, but hate to hear that it took more than one call to get it taken care of. I apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. I also want to apologize for the problem...

Reviewed 26 July 2016

They first got my confirmation wrong when I booked the room (the lady put the wrong name and e-mail down). The breakfast here was the worse I've ever had. NO clean tables (dirty dishes, food, etc). Had to sit with other people to have clean silverware. No options for drinks besides warm milk or water in dirty cups. Wi-fi is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fL9719HB
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear about the issues you had during your stay at our hotel. I am passing a copy of your comments regarding the problems you had at breakfast onto our Food and Beverage Director to be addressed. I hope you let one of our clerks know about the issues you had with your refrigerator and safe...

Clinton, United States
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Stayed here for a conference- the hotel is just old and tired and even non smoking rooms smell like old smoke. It's conveniently located to Verizon Arena, the ball park, and the River Market. There's a shuttle that will take you to any of these places and we used him to take us to the River Market. He was fantastic....

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lynn5016
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I hate to hear you were not entirely pleased with your stay at our hotel. We always want our guests to leave 100% satisfied. I am happy to hear you took advantage of our complimentary shuttle service and our driver took such good care of you. I will pass a copy of your comments onto...

Harvey
Reviewed 24 July 2016

I stay here one week a year for a work conference. It has always been a good place to stay and its within walking distance to a lot of restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher G
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am so glad to hear you have enjoyed your yearly visits to our hotel and found our location to be convenient. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Becki Lewis General Manager

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
0.6 km away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
1,265 reviews
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
11.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
6.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 27 in North Little Rock
366 reviews
0.7 km away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#13 of 63 in Little Rock
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Address: 2 Riverfront Pl, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: €82 - €146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“North side rooms on ground floor recommended”
stevef906, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on the first floor by the door which was a bit noisy hearing the door close regularly.”
327valeriej, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms farther away from the main area are probably quieter.”
519jenniferl, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The razorback submarine tour very close and worth seeing.”
big10sjunkie, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for Lillian if you have any problems and she will take care of you.”
FLJ021251, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5