We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Expedia.comUS$90*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,626 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,622: English reviews
Start your review of Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
 Click to rate
Batesville, Arkansas
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Staff was pretty friendly. There were people hanging around in the parking lot at night, didn't feel safe after dark. Couldn't find the coffee the first day and they ran out both other mornings. Shower very slippery and we had 1 fall and 1 near fall. Asked for a matt; these should be in every room. Squeakiest beds I've ever...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HB-KB
Tyler, Texas, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Don't judge a book by its cover. I made reservations at this hotel based on its proximity to the Verizon Arena, and reviews on trip advisor. When we pulled in the parking lot, and walked into the lobby I was a little disappointed. Because I am a mom traveling with my two young daughters, I asked if our room had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Carmen B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I apologize that you were given the exact room you requested not to receive. I spoke with our Guest Services Manager who was the one who assisted you when you came back to the desk and she stated it was a new clerk who was checking you in and made the mistake. I am so glad to hear we were...

Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rockm109
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I really enjoyed my stay here I chose this hotel based on location but found it to be really comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful in all areas from the check-in to the bar and both restaurants. We got the shuttle to the downtown district and the driver was very polite and helpful. The room was clean and I...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 669kathrynj
Barnes Corners
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott Paul S
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Hope, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had the jacuzzi suite the entire weekend during Blues on the River. Only problem was standing water in shower. I got engaged in the room... beds are sooo comfortable that I didn't want to leave! I left jewelry but I called, it was located, and held at the front desk. I can't wait to stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jessica S
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so glad to hear you had the best weekend ever at our hotel. I am very pleased to hear as well that we were able to locate your jewelry and get it back to you. I do apologize that the water in the shower did not drain well. I appreciate you letting us know about this so we...

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel was half the cost of the others across the river. I initially expected half the service BUT this isn't the case. The staff from front desk to restaurant to room service and maintenance staff were all polite professional and prompt. Our room AC didn't work properly at 8 pm and we called the front desk, they had an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lifesgoodinjboro
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I hate to hear you had an issue with your air conditioner but I am pleased to hear that our maintenance person was able to get it taken care of for you. We hope you will choose our hotel each time your travels bring you to our area. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront

Texarkana, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a great place to stay the whole front desk we're great positive attitude very helpful just amazing,and clean nice I would definitely recommend anybody to this Wyndham hotel Thanks again and the manager was so amazing 😉 very helpful

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 385latoyac
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff took such good care of you. We hope you will be our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront

Fort Smith, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I absolutely love staying at this hotel. Close to everything and walking distance from many night out activities. The baseball park directly behind the hotel is an added bonus. Don't let the "hotel food" thing cause you not to eat at the steakhouse. Absolutely amazing steaks and salad bar. The next nite I ate at the Benihana restaurant in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sushiforushi
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and meals with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront

Hattiesburg, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited this hotel on a college interview trip. It is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very professional. It has a 2 restaurants on site, but is very close to interstate as well as the usual fast food places if needed. The HOT, yes I said hot breakfast buffet, yes buffet, was real, cooked breakfast food, not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen R
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Karen. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and breakfast with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again when you come to visit your son. I hope you will not hesitate to ask for me should there be anything I can do for you during any future stay...

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
0.6 km away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
1,280 reviews
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
11.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
6.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 27 in North Little Rock
382 reviews
0.7 km away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#12 of 63 in Little Rock
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Address: 2 Riverfront Pl, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: €79 - €141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Outside rooms on ground floor have sliding door to where you park. I love that I can load and unload much easier.”
sushiforushi, 7 May 2017 | Read review
“The rooms I have been in have all been good roomes. I have so far never encountered a problem at this hotel.”
prepballfan, 4 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for an upstairs room if you are able bodied and don't smoke. Please tip your staff.”
luckieslady13, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“North side rooms on ground floor recommended”
stevef906, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on the first floor by the door which was a bit noisy hearing the door close regularly.”
327valeriej, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$90* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$90
PricelineUS$90
Booking.comUS$90
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates