We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,612 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,608: English reviews
Start your review of Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
 Click to rate
Hawthorne, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Concert was awesome and Wyndham Riverfront topped it off to be a most enjoyable trip to Little Rock. Accommodations at the Wyndham left nothing to be desired and the staff and shuttle drivers were on the ball all the way around.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dixie O
Tyler, Texas, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Don't judge a book by its cover. I made reservations at this hotel based on its proximity to the Verizon Arena, and reviews on trip advisor. When we pulled in the parking lot, and walked into the lobby I was a little disappointed. Because I am a mom traveling with my two young daughters, I asked if our room had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Carmen B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I apologize that you were given the exact room you requested not to receive. I spoke with our Guest Services Manager who was the one who assisted you when you came back to the desk and she stated it was a new clerk who was checking you in and made the mistake. I am so glad to hear we were...

Mountain Home, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our daughter lives in Little Rock, so we have stayed in many hotels. This one is a little bit dated, but the staff is very nice, and the breakfast is very good. (They have a buffet plus a nice omelet station). the hotel is very spread out, so if you have difficulty walking, ask the staff to help you with...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn M
Hardin, Texas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very pleased with this hotel. We stayed 2 nights and the staff were all friendly and helpful. We did have issues with our room keycards, twice, but they politely re-keyed them. The room was adequate, roomy and the beds were comfortable. There's a mini fridge but no microwave. We had a double bed room for 4 people but had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank s_bouchard08
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We booked in short notice for 1 night as we were on a Road Trip ......it was SO lovely and relaxing the minute we walked into the beautiful lobby that we decided to stay 2 nights! The staff are all very helpful, professional and friendly. The Duty manager Lillian Matteson couldn't have made us feel more welcome. If you're going...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina c
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We found the hotel and room to be clean and the staff friendly and very conscientious. Even though we checked in a little early they were very accommodating. Breakfast was lovely and the staff took very good care of us. We liked the layout very much and as 3/4 of us are smokers, they had stations outside that were convenient...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luckieslady13
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was in town for the Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball game. The stadium sits right behind the hotel, just a short walk. Was met by friendly front desk clerk. Helpful & Polite. The room was clean and the bed was clean & comfy. Quite and comfy! Will definitely stay again. Oh and the breakfast was good too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DamTeag2015
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay and breakfast while here to see the Razorbacks play at the ballpark. I hope you will make our hotel your home away from home whenever you in the Little Rock area. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a very comfortable one-night stay, despite the fact that the hotel is a bit outdated. What we really loved was the breakfast, which was awesome and included custom-made omelets. It's also easy to walk to downtown Little Rock from this hotel, a plus if you're limited on exploring time like we were.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kthrog
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and breakfast with us and found our location convenient for your site seeing. I hope you will be our guest again the next time your travels brings you our way. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was nice but older. I was given a room key at approximately 5pm went to the other side of the hotel to enter my room and it was still dirty and TV was on so I assumed someone was still using the room. Went back to the front desk to have yet another room assigned. 2nd day my room...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X7136RDdonnap
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear about the issues you had during your recent stay. I appreciate you letting us know about these issues so we can make sure they have been addressed. We hope you will give us another try the next time you are in the Little Rock area. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront

Texarkana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Found the property nice and comfortable. Close enough to downtown to enjoy but not expensive. Television in room was not reliable. Channels would come and go.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C2178TWmickey
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and breakfast with us and found our location to be convenient. I do apologize that you had a problem with your television. Should you be our guest in the future and have any issues like this, please call the front desk for maintenance. We have maintenance...

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
0.6 km away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
1,270 reviews
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
11.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
6.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 27 in North Little Rock
371 reviews
0.7 km away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#13 of 63 in Little Rock
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Address: 2 Riverfront Pl, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: €81 - €144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for an upstairs room if you are able bodied and don't smoke. Please tip your staff.”
luckieslady13, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“North side rooms on ground floor recommended”
stevef906, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on the first floor by the door which was a bit noisy hearing the door close regularly.”
327valeriej, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms farther away from the main area are probably quieter.”
519jenniferl, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The razorback submarine tour very close and worth seeing.”
big10sjunkie, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5