We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
7533 Warden Rd, North Little Rock, AR 72120
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Traveluro
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (24)
360
Panoramas (6)
Videos (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#5 of 32 hotels in North Little Rock
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in North Little Rock,AR, the Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites is sure to provide a peaceful and comforting home away from home for any traveler. Each Best Western hotel provides free internet access, giving guests the opportunity to check emails and surf the web, all from the comforts of their room or the business center. With cleanliness and value being our top priority, we ensure a restful and productive stay. On top of that, our superior customer service will ensure that we meet all your needs and go beyond your expectations.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Shops
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
340Reviews5Q+A26Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 202
  • 94
  • 23
  • 10
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
dotbsam5 wrote a review Jun 2022
Leachville, Arkansas1 contribution1 helpful vote
The staff was professional and accommodating, and that made my stay a great experience! The facilities were exactly as described and very comfortable. I would’ve loved spending at least a couple more nights here, but I was traveling for business and couldn’t.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi dotbsam5, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Read more
mspivey2468 wrote a review Nov 2020
9 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
The hotel is very clean and extremely quiet. The room was spotless, especially the bathroom and the towels smelled fresh. I liked the shower being equipped with dispensers. Breakfast was the only downside. I get the COVID thing, but maybe there could have been some choices of things other than a couple of wrapped sweet snack foods. The banana was the only nice touch to breakfast. Items could have been changed up each day too.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Neeshant Patel, Owner at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Responded 3 May 2021
Thank you we appreciate your business.
Read more
Amanda W wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Room smelled of mold. No exhaust fan in bathroom. Bed was comfy & shower water pressure awesome. Breakfast was limited, but ok. Located on a 1 way street, so difficult to get in & out. Parking lot super dark. Lots of car charging ports, but didnt so not sure if they work.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Amanda081607, Thank you for sharing this experience with us. I am happy to read the pros of your experience, especially with the bed, breakfast and water pressure, yet I regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with the cleanliness during your most recent stay with us! Our housekeeping staff is held to a very high standard and we appreciate that you've informed us of a need to address housekeeping policies and procedures. We also appreciate your time in pointing out the facilities in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Read more
RinSunPhom wrote a review Mar 2022
Fort Worth, Texas136 contributions97 helpful votes
I was initially apprehensive to book after reading reviews and owner's responses but I went ahead and booked due to the location and price. It was a comfortable stay. The rooms need updating but they were clean and comfortable. location is also close to many restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Responded 22 Mar 2022
Hi RinSunPhom, Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel! We appreciate your compliments and we take high pride in the peaceful ambiance that we can provide to our guests. We hope to see you stay with us more in the future as we promise to push our services better to provide you the most pleasant stay that you can find. We thank you that you highlighted our strengths in your review. May you return again soon and feel comfortable just like the last time!
Read more
GrammyW2017 wrote a review Feb 2022
Freeport, Illinois8 contributions
Warning: This hotel charges an ADDITIONAL $100 up-front deposit. Our room was clean and the bed comfortable. The check-in staff was not actually rude, but not overly friendly either. Breakfast was minimal. We have stayed at several Best Western Plus hotels for less cost. We will check for other facilities for our next trip through this area.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Neeshant Patel, Owner at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Responded 1 Mar 2022
We apologize for additional $100 as we like to hold adults accountable for their actions. We are glad that you otherwise enjoyed your stay.
Read more
blakebeck2009 wrote a review Feb 2022
Clarendon, Arkansas1 contribution
Very clean and helpful staff that cleaned everything every day the only problem was the breakfast the biscuits were to hard to eat other than that it was good just needs a few more options on the breakfast menu.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Responded 7 Feb 2022
Dear blakebeck2009, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear that our staff was accommodating and that you found us a clean place to stay, however, I do regret that you experienced several shortcomings especially with the breakfast service. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Read more
Sherri Q wrote a review Jan 2022
Springfield, Missouri55 contributions6 helpful votes
Last minute plans made me book this hotel. It was available and within 10 minutes of the Simmons Bank Arena where we had tickets to a Saturday night show. It was clean and convenient and easy to get to off of the highway.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Responded 3 Feb 2022
Hi 343danq, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read more
elciraserino wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
The property has two stores floor and no elevator. I think they should state that in the website when you make the reservation you could be in the second floor and ask if this is a problem for you. Then you decide to stay or choose another facility. I’m sure some people doesn’t care about that but for me it was a bad surprise. Christmas time no other options for me.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Neeshant Patel, Owner at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Responded 3 Jan 2022
We apologize for any inconvenience. We strive to provide excellent accommodations to all our guests. We will share these comments with staff to ensure quality service.
Read more
Victorthetraveler wrote a review Dec 2021
Dayton, Ohio1 contribution
When my wife and I arrived, everything was clean and nice looking. This property also has EV charging for any guest with an electric vehicle. Overall, my stay was wonderful. If I had more money, I'd have no problem staying longer.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Neeshant Patel, Owner at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Responded 27 Dec 2021
We really appreciate that you noticed our efforts to provide excellent accommodations for all of our valued guests. We are happy you enjoyed everything and hope you have a Happy Holidays.
Read more
aenutt9 wrote a review Dec 2021
Russellville, Arkansas27 contributions6 helpful votes
I had stayed here while working in North Little Rock. The hotel is an older building, but well maintained. The hotel lobby, breakfast area, and guest rooms were all very nice. The only complaint I have is, no elevator. For a simple overnight stay, not a problem, but when you stay for a week or longer, a elevator would be nice for getting luggage to the first floor.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Neeshant Patel, Owner at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Responded 27 Dec 2021
We appreciate your comments and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a happy holidays!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$105 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sherwood best western
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasNorth Little Rock
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Vortex Retrocade (1.0 km), Z82 Retrocade (1.0 km), and Kittie’s Kreations (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Shotgun Dan's Pizza, Mama's Gyro's Grill, and Two Sisters Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Old Mill (6.3 km) and Roundtop Filling Station (2.1 km).
Is Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.