We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
5711 Pritchard Road, North Little Rock, AR 72117-3443
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (5)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 22/07/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 22/07/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#18 of 32 hotels in North Little Rock
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock is located just within 10 miles of Little Rock Airport (LIT). We are also near the Clinton Presidential Library, Burns Park and Little Rock Convention Center. This location offers free Wi-Fi and flat screen TVs with a free expanded cable package featuring HBO in all rooms. Guests can enjoy a swim in our seasonal outdoor pool. Red Roof Inn North Little Rock is a pet-friendly hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Convenience store
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Hindi
149Reviews2Q+A24Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 44
  • 53
  • 30
  • 12
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Mallory G wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
Basic no frills hotel clean comfortable rooms. Great customer service from all of the front desk staff Pat, Amanda, and Cory. Hotel is very convenient to I40 numerous fast food outlets close by. Loved the expanded cable in the rooms
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Holly wrote a review Apr 2022
3 contributions
First thing noticed was the unprofessional appearance of the clerk at the desk. The man was very obese and wearing clothes that revealed much of his bulging legs out of his shorts. A tunic would have been better for his size. Also behind the counter was a woman about to light up a cigarette. She limped out (had just hurt her ankle) as we approached. We asked for upper floor so as not to have disturbance of people clomping above as is often the case on lower floors. The whole hall was full of cigarette smoke smell. Thankfully the room had air going and it was tolerable. And, thankfully, there’s no carpet so less material to absorb the smoke odors from the hall. Most of the outlets in the room are so old the plugs fall out. The over-bed lights don’t work, and the plugs for them don’t reach the outlets anyway. One lamp was sort of taped together. The freezer in the fridge was thick with ice, but at least there is a fridge. Bathroom fan was broken such that it made a horrendous rattle so couldn’t be used. Advertised at $76 or so on TripAdvisor, it was really $108, supposedly due to taxes and fees, no idea what the fees are for. Wasn’t supposed to be a fee for the dog. Overall, in a pinch with nowhere else to go because we have a little dog, we managed here as it had the essentials needed. Beds comfortable, and linens were all fresh and clean.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Whole place is smokey. Can’t recommend it.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Terri W wrote a review Sep 2021
58 contributions3 helpful votes
I thought this was same location we had stayed on a different drive through Little Rock. I say this because we have had a good experience at Red Roof Inns in past. Not this one. Remote didn't work for TV, desk had no batteries. When she found, remote wouldn't program to TV. No phone in room (my Dad still likes to have). Bedspread had blackish stain. Terrible pillows. Water wouldn't drain from bathtub during shower...standing water with other peoples hair! Poor water pressure, no breakfast at all (most hotels at least give to go bags during COVID). Just overall didn't feel clean or maintained. Was cheap at least at $60. Not worth a stay again even overnight.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
onabout wrote a review Nov 2020
Anaheim, California19 contributions8 helpful votes
This Red Roof is in kind of a rough neighborhood, but the property is clean and well-lit. We felt safe walking our dogs late at night. It is right off I-40. Our deluxe king room was very clean and nicely remodeled. Everything worked perfectly; comfy bed. The highlight was Pedro, the front desk clerk. He went out of his way to be kind and helpful. That’s so important for weary travelers. Thank you Pedro 😊
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Patricia I wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I was moving cross-country and needed a place to sleep. I did not want to spend a lot of money, so I booked a room in this Red Roof Inn. I did not feel safe at all! Very dangerous neighborhood. The room stank. It had a horrible grease smell. I asked to change rooms, and it did not get better. One of the worst nights of my life! If I could give a suggestion, do your research! Find out about the hotel you want to stay in.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Raj PATEL, General Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Responded 8 Sep 2020
Dear Mrs. Patricia- I would like to apologize for your experience at our hotel. I'm sorry you felt unsafe in the neighborhood we are located in, It is very rare we have any issues at our hotel. I will do some investigating on the smell of grease. Sincerely, Raj Patel
Read more
rachb84 wrote a review Jul 2020
Georgia87 contributions14 helpful votes
Stayed for one night. Carpets throughout were dirty. Looked like they have not been vacuumed in quite some time. Exhaust fan dangling in the bathroom. Only 2 small barely anything towels in a room for 4, but was given more when asked. No breakfast due to Covid which I understand; however, they advertise a grab-n-go instead and have a sign for it but didn't actually offer it so we were not prepared for that.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Raj PATEL, General Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Responded 13 Jul 2020
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the RED ROOF INN NORTH LITTLE ROCK. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We had reintroduced the grab and go breakfast once the government reopened the states but once the number of cases started increasing we shut down the grab and go breakfast to make sure we did not create an area where individuals could congregate. We did however forget to take the sign down, I apologize for any inconvenience it may have created for you. I have met with our staff regarding the exhaust fan and hallway carpet and can assure you that corrective measures has be taken to ensure a similar situation does not occur in the future. At Red Roof, it is our intention to have your confidence in our abilities to prevent similar problems in the future. Please know that we value you as our guest and appreciate your business. Thank you for sharing your concerns and I hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you at Red Roof the next time your travel plans require lodging. Thank You,
Read more
David H wrote a review Dec 2019
Mooresville, North Carolina26 contributions4 helpful votes
Breakfast is a big disappointment!!! No eggs, bacon, sausage or waffles..But room is very nice and clean..Water Pressure is fine, T.V. is shakey when trying to receive the local channels but does have plenty of cable channels that work very well..Bed and pillows are very comfortable..
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Raj P, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Responded 17 Dec 2019
Dear X3974NUdavidh- Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I was very glad to hear that your stay with us was very comfortable. Although we carry a wide variety of items for our continental breakfast, I want to apologize for your disappointment in the breakfast, I will work on trying to add some of the items noted above. Thank you for taking the time to leave us review and we look forward to you staying with us on your next travel plans,
Read more
Tanesha P wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
I enjoyed my stay at the Red Roof Inn,rooms were nice and clean I truly enjoyed the staff very nice and courteous especially Ms.Faye who works the night shift overall they were all great thanks again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
MacJoe wrote a review Jun 2019
Raleigh, North Carolina401 contributions157 helpful votes
So room itself was fine, nothing special but spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable and pillows good. It otherwise would have been a 3 star, but two items knocked it down a notch. First, the airport pickup was very unprofessional, they asked if it was OK to make a stop along the way. Never had this happy before. Not that big a deal but not very professional Second, their info indicates that airport pickup is free, and it is. However, the lift TO the airport is $20. That’s bait and switch in my book, although technically that say pickup, not delivery. No issue if they want to charge, just clearly indicate that in the listing. In short, would likely not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Raj P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Responded 29 Jun 2019
Dear MacJoeFQV- I do apologize if you felt mislead, our intentions are never to mislead a guest and we definitely do not believe in hidden charges. We are not an airport property but as an convenience to our guest we do provide free airports pick-ups since majority of our guest that fly into the airport are 1 way pick-ups. We do charge for shuttle drop off to offset the drivers salary, vehicle wear and tear, insurance and gas. I will definitely get with our staff to make sure they communicate better about the shuttle charges. Thank You,
Read more
Gerry L wrote a review Jun 2019
Hendersonville, North Carolina19 contributions
We are RediCard members so we have a fair amount of experience staying at various R/R Inns and Suites. We always book our reservations directly with any of the hotel/motels where we stay. After reading many of the reviews we decided to stay for the night at R/R Inn North. Red Roof Inns is a budget chain, but this facility is a cut above most. It is easy off - easy on the highway. The room was clean with no odd smells that seem to be present in many motels. They provided a continental breakfast. The room was spacious with a fairly large, cold frig. Bed was comfy and clean. There were many security cameras. The foyer was inviting and the staff cordial and helpful. We did find that a number of electrical outlets needed to be replaced. Fortunately, we always travel with a power strip that gave us the extra outlets we needed. The GFI in the bathroom was tripped and needed a reset in order to function. Overall, it was a good value for the $62.99 plus taxes we paid.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Call the hotel directly when making your reservation and make your requirements known to the...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$76 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
red roof inn north little rock, north little rock red roof inn
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasNorth Little Rock
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Which popular attractions are close to Red Roof Inn North Little Rock?
Nearby attractions include The Old Mill (4.3 km), Esse Purse Museum & Store (7.9 km), and Heifer Village (Heifer International) (5.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock?
Guests can enjoy complimentary tea and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Red Roof Inn North Little Rock?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lost Forty Brewing, Whole Hog Cafe North Little Rock, and Bruno's Little Italy.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Red Roof Inn North Little Rock?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Old Mill (4.3 km), Old State House Museum (6.9 km), and William J. Clinton Presidential Library (6.6 km).