We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Mountain Home

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Mountain Home
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

401 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 398: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Mountain Home
 Click to rate
Brookland, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sonyak949
Ramada M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Mountain Home, responded to this review

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 541lindyh
Ramada M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Mountain Home, responded to this review

Ash Flat, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y9529OEcharlottec
Ramada M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Mountain Home, responded to this review

Saint Peters, Missouri
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We requested a lower level outside corridor room because we have motorcycles and wanted to keep an eye on them. The upper level rooms are inside corridor. $64 with AAA. Room was spacious with a microwave and large dorm fridge. There was also a coffeemaker, ironing board, and hair dryer. The bathroom was small and the hot water was just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin P
Ramada M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Mountain Home, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate all you have said. Hope to see you again soon.

Warrenton, Missouri
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel is out of date. Also the set up is strange. Our first room we were placed in, had a funny smell, the plumbing sucked. We moved rooms and it was a little better, but not really worth the cost. Also, you can hear everything going on at the pool and from the big opened area. The pool looked nasty...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 940joshuag
Ramada M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Mountain Home, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I will pass this along to the proper managers.

Big Lake, Minnesota
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We always stay at Ramada when in Mountain home. We generally visit twice a year to visit my wifes sister. Never been disappointed with our accomodations. Crystal in the breakfast room is very pleasant and always has a ready smile. Makes a visit all the more enjoyable! Front desk people are welcoming as well.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed T
Ramada M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Mountain Home, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I will let the staff know of your remarks. Hope to see you again soon.

Valentine, Nebraska
Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived late but the property was easy to find and the desk staff amazing. The room was large with a late enough check out time we were able to sleep in and still get a nice rest. We missed the free breakfast, though, so I would like to check that out next time. They also charge $12.00 per pet,...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James_Bridger
Ramada M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Mountain Home, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again soon.

Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean and comfortable. The staff is so pleasant and eager to leave you with a good impression. The hotel is well-maintained, the rooms are clean, and the complimentary breakfast was excellent. Also, WiFi is faster than average!! We felt that they would do anything to make our stay pleasant. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bryanhK2807VZ
Ramada M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Mountain Home, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Check in was fast and easy! Room was nice and clean, minor maintenance issues but overall great for the price we paid! Pool was crowded so never got in and we didn't get up in time to see about breakfast but will stay again soon!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrscoleman21
Ramada M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Mountain Home, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you did not get to try the pool and the breakfast, but when you come again, hopefully you will be able too.

Cherokee Village, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our recent stay at the Ramada in Mountain Home AR. was excellent. The room was spacious and quiet. The staff was amazing and so very helpful. Cassie (sp) was so helpful as I had my son, daughter and sister in law staying. I would highly recommend this place. Great dining close by and a decent hot breakfast at the Inn....

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J2422BSdavide
Ramada M, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Mountain Home, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. We will let the staff know of your feedback. Thanks again.

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mountain Home
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Mountain Home
Hampton Inn Mountain Home
#1 of 16 in Mountain Home
260 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Mountain Home
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 16 in Mountain Home
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Days Inn Mountain Home
Days Inn Mountain Home
#4 of 16 in Mountain Home
305 reviews
3.4 km away
The River Rock Hotel
The River Rock Hotel
#3 of 16 in Mountain Home
48 reviews
17.1 km away
Twin Lakes Inn and Resort
Twin Lakes Inn and Resort
#4 of 5 in Lakeview
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Ramada Mountain Home

Address: 1127 Northeast Highway 62, Hwy 62 & Commerce, Mountain Home, AR 72653
Region: United States > Arkansas > Mountain Home
Price Range: €53 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Mountain Home 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Mountain Home reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Mountain Home Hotel Mountain Home
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Mountain Home staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Flippin, Arkansas
23 days ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Mountain Home staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool side is a best view if you have kids.”
 of 5 bubbles 843lyndsih, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Do NOT stay here”
 of 5 bubbles AGLG2016, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Find another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles lawdavis, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It will work for a few hours sleep. Right on main highway close to everything.”
 of 5 bubbles Ev0nneD, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Back of hotel for quiet away from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles barbarahK8039XV, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5