We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Playa Bavaro km 1 no 1, Bavaro, Punta Cana 03177 Dominican Republic
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!EXTRA 10% OFF
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
US$199
View deal
Barcelo.com
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.comUS$339
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (19785)
360
Panoramas (3)
Videos (2)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 16/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Barceló Bávaro Palace
Updated 16/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#32 of 60 hotels in Bavaro
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Gold level
Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe, a unique and unrepeatable location on the best beach of Punta Cana, protected by a coral reef that converts the sea into a natural swimming pool. This an all-inclusive luxury gastronomic hotel is a new concept in luxury on the best beach in Punta Cana. All the rooms have terrace and sea views (front or partial) and jacuzzi for two persons with hydrotherapy, Well-being of the latest generation.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Babysitting
Parking
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Diving
Golf course
Mini golf
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Safe
VIP room facilities
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:EXTRA 10% OFF

Location

Full view
41Car recommended
Grade: 41 out of 100
17Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
24896Reviews3030Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 13,044
  • 5,882
  • 2,879
  • 1,580
  • 1,511
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
brandikidd wrote a review 22 Sep
1 contribution
We loved our room, and the resort was a beautiful, well-maintained property. Most of the staff were nice. The pool was warm and welcoming. The food was good, not the best or worst I’ve had at an all inclusive resort. The drinks were weak, but at least I never had a hangover. Bed was huge and comfortable. Beach view was amazing. Weather was HOTTT. The WiFi and A/C worked best in our room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from César Güílamo, General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination, we are very grateful to know that we were able to exceed your expectations 100%. The satisfaction of our clients is our priority, and we are very happy to know that this has been your case. It is always a pleasure to receive comments like yours letting us know that you had a wonderful vacation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice of hotel when visiting the area. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Cordially, Cesar Guilamo Director: Barceló Bavaro Palace
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kiera H wrote a review Aug 2021
Las Vegas, Nevada9 contributions34 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
I have previously stayed at Barcelo Bavaro Palace in 2018 and loved my experience so I decided to come back. I will admit, I didn't know what to expect because there were so many recent negative reviews and I wasn't sure how things had changed since covid. I will say I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed my second stay here even better than my first. The food was delicious and the options were plentiful. There were also plenty of pools and beaches to spend time at! My favorite dinner restaurant was the teppanyaki! During the evenings we spent most of our time at the sports bar and casino. We booked the Jr.Suite Ocean View which included VIP access to the hydrotherapy at the spa, the seafood restaurant, and the adult's side of the resort. We were able to get covid tested the day before leaving for $25 per person and provide that before flying back to the USA. The swim-up bar was closed this time, which is understandable because of covid, but the staff did a great job making sure we were accommodated at poolside bars. I definitely recommend this place to everyone and cannot wait to go back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
11 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from César Güílamo, General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace
Responded 1 Sep 2021
Dear Guest Receive a warm greeting from all the team that makes Barceló Bávaro Palace. Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our Barceló Barcelo Palace hotel once again for your holidays and for sharing this wonderful feedback of your recent stay among us, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we keep on meeting all your holiday.needs and wishes year after year. At Barceló Hotels & Resorts we have a commitment to provide quality service beyond our guests’ expectations, and it is a real pleasure for us to learn that we have achieved our goal. This definitely strengthens our philosophy of seeking the highest level of service excellence. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Cordially. Cesar Güílamo Director Hotel Palace
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jaythehairstylist wrote a review 21 Sep
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I have visit Barcelo hotels in Mexico Riviera Maya I can give them 10 stars if I could.But we visit the one in Punta Cana with my husband and my 11 yr old son and was the worse in everything, 1-food buffet -was honestly so gross, was displayed in a sloppy way fruits all bad same food every day no variety and so disgusting I AM BEING 100% HONEST. There were days I choose to skip meals . 2- ALa Carte restaurants not impress, in a lot of them the same 3- service staff -OMG THEY CAN NOT BE MORE RUDE it's the most unacceptable behavior the entire comunity was rude and NEVER treat us like a guess only 1 young man at the Mexican rest and 1 lady at the reception that was it , I witness guess calling managers complaining and literally arguing out loud feeling the same way we felt. Beside that they give everything in disposable cups and there's garbage all over the resort and the beach . Made everything dirty looking. We unfortunately got hit by Fiona hurricane made our next 3 days he'll. So don't go don't the most disgusting rude comunity I will never go to DR since the same treat was once we landed.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from César Güílamo, General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Receive a cordial greeting from the entire team that makes up Barceló Bávaro Palace. We sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay in our Barceló Bavaro palace, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments as it will help us to identify areas of concern and act immediately so as to enhance our future guests' experience among us. We have also taken good note of your remarks on the dining experiences and sincerely lament reading that we fell short of your culinary expectations on this occasion, although I would like to take the opportunity to point out that our Executive Chefs follow a two weeks menu rotation including a wide array of both local and international delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, this is why we are sorry to read that we were not able to conquer yours and will make sure to discuss your critics with our team. We would like nothing better than to restore your faith in our product and we look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back as our valued returning guests. We hope you will allow us a second chance in providing a great vacation experience in the Dominican Republic. Cordially, César Güílamo Director: Barceló Bávaro Palace
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lourdes D wrote a review 20 Sep
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Very bad experience , I went there for a family vacation package, The service and the food was horrible, it does not matter if you go the the buffet or to the called "specialized restaurants " , food is very bad. You can read in the menu ingredients that you never get, for example they give you cream cheese instead of goat cheese to say the least , this is a disrespect , the rooms are not clean, and there is a constant bad smell coming out of the toilet. Staff are very rude and there are many flies in the restaurants . I WOULD NO RECOMEND PUNTA CANA -especially this Hotel, to anybody.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from César Güílamo, General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Receive a cordial greeting from the entire team that makes up Barceló Bávaro Palace. We sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay in our Barceló Bavaro palace, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments as it will help us to identify areas of concern and act immediately so as to enhance our future guests' experience among us. We have also taken good note of your remarks on the dining experiences and sincerely lament reading that we fell short of your culinary expectations on this occasion, although I would like to take the opportunity to point out that our Executive Chefs follow a two weeks menu rotation including a wide array of both local and international delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, this is why we are sorry to read that we were not able to conquer yours and will make sure to discuss your critics with our team. We would like nothing better than to restore your faith in our product and we look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back as our valued returning guests. We hope you will allow us a second chance in providing a great vacation experience in the Dominican Republic. Cordially, César Güílamo Director: Barceló Bávaro Palace
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trip11991 wrote a review 18 Sep
2 contributions
Went to there for my Birthday. From the welcoming to the stay, to the check out, I had the most amazing experience.. The friendly staff, the food, the bars and the Beach was all I needed. Very Friendly and professional from beginning to end
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from César Güílamo, General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination, we are very grateful to know that we were able to exceed your expectations 100%. The satisfaction of our clients is our priority, and we are very happy to know that this has been your case. It is always a pleasure to receive comments like yours letting us know that you had a wonderful vacation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice of hotel when visiting the area. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Cordially, Cesar Güílamo Director: Barceló Bavaro Palace
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carlos P wrote a review 18 Sep
Chicago, Illinois6 contributions1 helpful vote
My wife and I stayed here from Sept 4 - Sept 10, 2022 to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. We had an awesome time. Resort is huge, beautiful and very clean. Can't say enough about the employees. Starting with the 6 AM staff cleaning around the pools and grounds, our wonderful maid who cleaned the room, the waitresses at the buffets and restaurants, and the professionals in guest services. You can't walk past any of them with out being greeted with a Buenos Dias, or Buenas Tardes and a smile. Upon arrival we were given room 2415 with a beautiful view of the beach, balcony with a jaccuzzi and a bottle of Champange on ice. Thank You Cesar! The buffets were really great with lots of choices to choose from. Fresh made Omelettes for breakfast, and cappuccinos were our go to. Our waitress also made us fresh passion fruit and Mango juices, which were so good! Lunch was an array of Dominican latin food which we loved. Sanchocho, Mondogo, Carne Guisar, Lechon, Roasted Chicken, Rice, Beans, Plantains. Now for the people complaining about the food. You booked a vacation on a Caribbean island, these are the foods they cook and eat. What did you expect? For dinner we were guaranteed 4 reservations to the restaurants with our Costco booking but were able to book all 6 nights. Slow season and hotel wasn't to busy. Ate at the Corral Seafood, Santa Fe Steakhouse, Mexico Lindo, Kyoto Japanese, Hoyo 19, and The Mediterranean. Enjoyed them all, great food and service. The other fancier restaurants men must wear pants to enter. I didn't pack any because I don't wear pants when I'm on vacation. LOL. As others have stated Hoyo 19 at the golf course is a hidden gem, had breakfast there also which was great. The portions at the Japanese are huge and we spent over 2 hours there with the dinner show which was very entertaining thanks to Jose our cook. The Mediterranean was very elegant and on the beach. The Casino, bars, and nightly shows were a lot of fun, and the Mojitos were awesome! Regarding the shows, it would be great if they added a latin show. Salsa, Merengue, bachata music and dancing would be great. We're on a Caribbean island that's what I want to see. The Golf course is beautiful , didn't play there but they do have a driving range which I did go to. $10 for 90 balls and they give you clubs. went a 7 AM and spent an 1 1/2 hours there by myself. really enjoyed it. We also tipped every one, great service needs to be acknowledged. So please tip, the employees all work so hard. And lastly, a big shout out to Arlene Torres in guest services. She recommended the restaurants and booked our reservations. She also was of great service when our safe wasn't operating, I walked downstairs told her it wasn't working, in 10 minutes she had the someone in the room repairing it, a second time was for television, she had the guy there in 5 minutes. Arlene greeted us every morning and always asked how our stay was going and if we needed anything to let her know. She was always a pleasure to speak to and we made sure to see her the night before we left thank her personally. We highly recommend Barceló Bávaro Palace and definitely will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from César Güílamo, General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination, we are very grateful to know that we were able to exceed your expectations 100%. The satisfaction of our clients is our priority, and we are very happy to know that this has been your case. It is always a pleasure to receive comments like yours letting us know that you had a wonderful vacation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice of hotel when visiting the area. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Cordially, Cesar Güílamo Director: Barceló Bavaro Palace
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jovs wrote a review 17 Sep
Toronto, Canada207 contributions178 helpful votes
+1
We were there August 19-26 to attend the wedding of our niece, beautiful wedding at the Adult side, about 60 friends and family in attendance. The grounds were gorgeous, well maintained, beach was cleaned daily from sargassum by hardworking workers. There were many restaurants to enjoy, but our favourite was Hoyo 19, a hidden gem by the golf course. We walked in for breakfast and lunch (away from the maddening crowds) but reservations only for dinner. We stayed in the junior suite Rm 6223, well appointed room, modern, spacious with a jacuzzi at the balcony. I left notes in Spanish daily to housekeeping and to the guy who refilled the mini fridge, with tips, if I needed more supplies. Idioni Vallejo, he restocked our fridge was awesome, he always gave us extra big bottles of water, pop and beer, chips and peanuts. Maria Gasten, one of the housekeepers was good, but sometimes it was a hit and miss with the towels and paper products. But three days into our vacation, my 2 granddaughters contracted Hand Foot and Mouth disease (and also learned that 3 other families with young children also got sick with HFM), common place used: the kiddie pool, it’s a cesspool. On top of this, one of my sons developed acute gastroenteritis, severe diarrhea and vomiting, the only 2 places he had eaten at were the Miramar and the Dominican buffet restaurants. Guest services were notified, emails sent to management and was told that “my observations will be forwarded to management and department heads..” Much as we enjoyed the wedding and the amenities of this resort, it was very unfortunate that our holiday was marred and ruined by these health issues and ailments and the memories of pain and suffering that my family went through will be never be forgotten. One piece of important advice is to bring your essential and emergency medicines and supplies. I was glad that I did, I never knew that it came in handy. (There’s also a clinic and a pharmacy in the resort). If you get sick, inform Guest Services and ask for room service, they obliged in our case (the least that they could do).
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Walk in for breakfast and lunch at Hoyo 19. Quick bite at Striker’s restaurant, their fried...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Melissa R wrote a review 16 Sep
Boston, Massachusetts, United States40 contributions46 helpful votes
Drinks were weak af and buffet food was mediocre but service was great. The golf course is really well-maintained. The restaurants were good, were did spanish, Italian, Mediterranean, and Japanese. All were good.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from César Güílamo, General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Receive a cordial greeting from the entire team that makes up Barceló Bávaro Palace. We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. Firstly, we thank you for your compliments regarding our golf course, the service and the variety of our a la carte restaurants. In the same way, we appreciate your comments about those services that were not very satisfactory, such as the buffet. Our restaurant team will continue working so that you will be surprised with delicious local and international dishes on your next visit. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Cordially, Cesar Güílamo Director: Barceló Bavaro Palace
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
daniel wrote a review 15 Sep
Santiago, Chile1 contribution1 helpful vote
One of the worst hotels ive been. We are supposed to be at the “premium level”, but theres nothing premium about it. Nicer spirits are not included, a la carte restaurants are super slow, they clean the room not before 15:00, concierge does not answer the phone. Please choose any other hotel in Punta Cana, with this one you will get it wrong “Premium level” rooms are old and with no mantainance. Terrible experience
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Dont choose this hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from César Güílamo, General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace
Responded 1 week ago
Receive a cordial greeting from the entire team that makes up Barceló Bávaro Palace. As a service-oriented company, we have a strong commitment to achieve the satisfaction of our guests. Therefore, we regret that as Premium Level guests, we did not feel that your demands were met as requested. We were most concerned to read your remarks on the service you experienced whilst staying among us, mostly because your comments do not reflect the usual standard of service we strive to ensure for our guests, nevertheless please rest assured that your review will be shared with our head of departments for information and further revision. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Cordially, Cesar Güílamo Director: Barceló Bavaro Palace
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TJtravelerX wrote a review 14 Sep
Tijuana, Mexico223 contributions110 helpful votes
The room is great with all amenities, the hotel trails are nice, and all is well maintained. You can have a nice run around. The beach has sargassum. It is controlled but still it is not comfortable to swim in it. The turquoise color is lost with sargassum. The restaurants are not good. The food is not good. The pools are ok and
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: The room has a jacuzzi with beach view. This is nice
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from César Güílamo, General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Receive a warm greeting from the entire team that makes up our Barcelo Bavaro Palace hotel. We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. Firstly, we want to thank you for your comments praising our infrastructure in general, especially our comfortable rooms. On the other hand, we are sorry for your dissatisfaction with our gastronomy, all the trays of our buffets are constantly checked by the kitchen staff to ensure that the temperature of the food is adequate and that all of them are being replenished throughout all the services. . However, you can be sure that your feedback will be shared with the team so that we can avoid receiving such feedback in the future. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Cordially, Cesar Güílamo Director: Barceló Bavaro Palace
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$205 - US$397 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
barcelo bavaro palace deluxe hotel punta cana
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta CanaBavaro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1402
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Barceló Bávaro Palace
Which popular attractions are close to Barceló Bávaro Palace?
Nearby attractions include Escape Room Punta Cana (0.5 km) and Van Lévé Bikinis Melia Level (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Barceló Bávaro Palace?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Barceló Bávaro Palace?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Barceló Bávaro Palace?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Barceló Bávaro Palace?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Barceló Bávaro Palace?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jellyfish Beach Restaurant, Kyoto Japanese Restaurant & Sushi Bar, and La Fuente - Restaurante Español.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Barceló Bávaro Palace?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Barceló Bávaro Palace have airport transportation?
Yes, Barceló Bávaro Palace offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Barceló Bávaro Palace?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Barceló Bávaro Palace?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Barceló Bávaro Palace offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.