We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
240 Brownsville Loop, Lonoke, AR 72086
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
US$134
View deal
Hampton
Expedia.com
US$136
View deal
Booking.comUS$134
Hotels.comUS$136
TraveluroUS$150
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (7)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 10/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
Updated 10/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 5 hotels in Lonoke
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Welcome to Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke - a friendly, modern hotel ideally located just 20 minutes from Little Rock, Arkansas. Enjoy easy access to Interstate 40, and lots of popular attractions and sporting venues. Enjoy a variety of modern amenities in a spacious guest room at this Lonoke, AR, hotel. Feel at home with a refrigerator, a coffee maker and a 32-inch flat-screen LCD TV with over 100 channels. Check emails with free WiFi at the ergonomic desk, or work comfortably with the handy lapdesk. After a busy day, get a great night's sleep in the clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Comfortable suites are also available at this Lonoke, AR, hotel - perfect for families and extended-stays. Start each day right with Hampton's free hot breakfast buffet, or pick up a free Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bag™, Monday through Friday. Enjoy free tea and coffee 24-hours a day in the welcoming lobby, and ask our friendly staff about things to do in Lonoke, AR.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
429Reviews2Q+A27Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 343
  • 59
  • 17
  • 3
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
kr_texas wrote a review Jun 2022
Bryan, Texas40 contributions17 helpful votes
Very new hotel. Super clean, everything seemed brand new. Latest tech in the room. Checked in using app, got digital key, completely contactless check in and out. Breakfast was good and still available at 9:30 for is late risers. Patient and friendly staff.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
slusamson wrote a review Jun 2021
6 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
If a clean place to stay is what you're looking for, this is the place for you. It's immaculate. Eat off the floor clean. I've stayed here several times over the last 6 months and every time is the same. It doesn't matter what floor or type of room you get, they're all ridiculously sterile. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is good, even in the times of COVID. I've travelled here for business reasons and needed to be in the Lonoke area, so I can't speak to the proximity to the "sites" or anything, but it's a short drive to Little Rock if that is important to you. One of the best Hilton properties I've ever stayed at (I'm a Diamond member). Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Stay on the end farthest from the interstate (north side) for the quietest room.
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Mayra Nayto, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
Responded 7 Jul 2021
Dear slusamson, All of us here at the Hampton Inn, Lonoke, AR, want to thank you sincerely for this fabulous review. We always strive to give our guests the best night away from home they could possibly have and you make us feel like we are doing something right. You, the guest, is the most important thing to our staff. We enjoyed reading your review and were pleased you noticed the cleanliness and care we take with each room. We hope you continue to visit us and please let us know if there is ever anything we could do to make your stay more enjoyable. Again, thank you for your wonderful review and your Diamond status is well appreciated.
Read more
Gayle-And-Linda wrote a review May 2022
Hixson, Tennessee237 contributions21 helpful votes
This is our second time staying here while traveling from Tennessee to Oklahoma. We were very happy with the hotel staff. The front desk person was friendly and courteous (we did not have a reservation). Our room was comfortable, roomy, and clean. We will stop by here again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Mayra Nayto, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Gayle-And-Linda, Thank you for taking your time and sending us those wonderful comments. Our staff and I love hearing you had a good stay at our hotel. Our guests satisfaction is our main concern and especially nice when we know you were happy and plan to return. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Front Desk, Doreen Kelley
Read more
Roadtrippin2 wrote a review Apr 2022
Illinois293 contributions40 helpful votes
This is a nice clean Hampton Inn. It is well cared for and the staff are well trained. The staff are courteous and friendly. I stayed here for business. I had a king size suite. The room was large! The room had a desk, sofa, small micro/fridge, sink with a counter, bathroom w/ shower, and small closet. The bed was pretty comfortable. I wish the pillows were more comfortable. The breakfast needs more variety. The hot breakfast did have some honey smoked sausage on occasion which was good. Overall, I would recommend staying a night or 2 at this hotel. It’s location next to a Walmart, across the street from Waffle House, and just down the road from a Mexican restaurant and McDonald’s make it a great location off I-40.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ask for a room that is furthest away from the rooms closest to the interstate. Also, ask for a 1...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Mayra Nayto, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
Responded 1 May 2022
Dear hoosiers23, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We love that you took the time to mention things that you liked about this Hampton Inn & Suites, Lonoke, AR. Hoosiers23, we appreciate you, our guest, and if you are in our area again, please let us extend our hospitality to you. Again, thank you for taking your valuable time to comment on us.
Read more
Kristen wrote a review Apr 2022
Chandler, Arizona6 contributions3 helpful votes
I checked in late last night and was exhausted from driving all day. I wanted to pay for the night in cash and the woman at reception said that I could. But she needed my card for “incidentals” and that I could pay my cash balance in the morning. After taking several minutes just to find an available room and hand me my keys, she took my card and put the normal “hold” on it…or so she said. The next morning, after being awakened by housekeepers stomping around loudly and incessantly in the room above me for an hour straight, I went downstairs to pay my cash balance. But the new woman at reception told me my card from last night had already been charged the full balance! She attempted to reverse the charge on my card but who knows if/when that’ll come through. The lies/deception from the receptionist last night and the disturbance from the housekeepers this morning make it seem as if some of the employees have a huge chip on their shoulder of some sort. Very disappointed, angry, and hurt.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Mayra Nayto, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
Responded 18 Apr 2022
Dear wanderlut8755, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate all input. We regret your experience with check in and that hotel policies were so unpleasant. The Hampton Inn & Suites policy is that a credit card or debit card is required for check in. There was never any deception and regret that it appeared that way to you. You are important to our staff, and we would have loved to show you and make you feel welcome. Unfortunately, we did not succeed and for that we are extremely sorry. We have many guests that do not come by the front desk to check out, and our procedure is to call the room at 12 noon and if no answer we check the guest out. Ms Wanderlust8755, i talked to our staff and your room was called at 12:10 with no answer and when it was checked out it automatically charged your card. When you came to the desk at 12:18 you requested the charges be reversed off your card and allowed to pay cash, we were happy to oblige you. It does take a few minutes to check a guest in, understandably you were tired, I completely understand your frustration. However, I assure you no one has a chip on their shoulder. As you stated the noise disturbing you made for a disappointing stay, but it was not intentional or malicious. We wish this stay could have been pleasant for you. Sadly, there were guests with children in the room above you preparing to check out Housekeeping begins cleaning at 9 am, guests begin checking out, and other are just coming to breakfast as early as 6am. I'd like to sincerely apologize for your inconvenience.
Read more
therr2022 wrote a review Jan 2022
Plano, Texas1 contribution
Was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Either motel is relatively new or was newly updated because furniture, fixtures, etc. looked new. Complimentary breakfast was also great with lots of options.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Mayra Nayto, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
Responded 7 Jan 2022
Dear therr2022, Thank you for that lovely review. All our staff here at Hampton Inn & Suites, Lonoke, AR pride ourselves in cleanliness, comfort, and hospitality. We are all so pleased we succeeded. therr2022, thank you for mentioning our breakfast. We are happy to have our big breakfast back and it is important knowing our guests enjoyed it. If you are ever in our area again, we would love to welcome you back. Sincerely,
Read more
saltiestgorilla wrote a review Dec 2021
Lubbock, Texas1 contribution
Nice large rooms. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Comfortable beds. Great location with Walmart and Waffle House across the street. PET FRIENDLY. Only negative- Located in a Dry county. The only place to get a beer after a long day of driving in the local Mexican food restaurant.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Mayra Nayto, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
Responded 7 Jan 2022
Dear saltestgorilla, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! I am so glad we could accommodate you with a room that you enjoyed. Here at Hampton Inn & Suites, Lonoke, AR we always offer comfort, cleanliness, and friendly service. We hope you will consider us if ever back in our area. Sincerely,
Read more
melva07 wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
Wonderful, clean and spacious room, close to the I-40. great breakfast. Our ultimate destination was Nashville, we had intended to travel to Memphis, but we were tired and the road was dark. called at the last minute, the desk person was so nice-helpful and welcoming. great experience/glad we stopped.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Mayra Nayto, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
Responded 4 Dec 2021
Dear melva07 Thank you so much for a wonderful review and for taking the time to comment on our hotel. Our front desk loved your comment, "the desk person was so nice-helpful and welcoming "_We believe hospitality is personal and our team is dedicated to show this to our guests, such as yourself. Your feedback made our staff proud, and it is greatly appreciated. We're very grateful for guests such as you melva07 and hope we can greet you again. Thank you
Read more
LARRY H wrote a review Nov 2021
Fort Worth, Texas333 contributions111 helpful votes
This Hampton is about 7 years old with a fresh, colorful decor. Rooms are bright and clean. One drawback for me the door to the bathroom is a slider, which makes noise when being closed and does not close all the way. We had some trouble regulating the heat since the screen did not reflect the true temp. We had asked for a room near the elevator due to mobility issues got a room about as far from the elevator as possible. Even so, will stay there again. Easy on off I40 and a friendly staff. By the way no hot coffee after breakfast when we were there
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Mayra Nayto, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
Responded 4 Dec 2021
Dear Larry H First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke, AR, would like to express our apologies that you had some negative experiences at our hotel. We always want our guests needs to meet their expectations. i am sincerely sorry we fell short. We would love the opportunity again to offer you hospitality, comfort, and a problem free stay with plenty of hot coffee. Thank you for your comments.
Read more
tom072159 wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
My wife is very picky about where she stays and always finds something wrong. But this hotel was excellent. She couldn’t find one thing wrong. We found the beds quite comfortable and the breakfast very good. If you choose this hotel you won’t be sorry. We had a great time there
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Mayra Nayto, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
Responded 4 Dec 2021
Dear tom072159 Thank you for the first-rate review. We are thrilled that we passed your wife's high standards! Our staff's goal is to do this every time and for every guest. On behalf of our entire team at Hampton Inn & Suites, Lonoke, AR, we were delighted to know you continued your journey well rested. Again, thank you for recommending us to other travelers. We will be happy to extend you a very warm welcome and trust any stay you have here will be enjoyable. Thank you,
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$127 - US$162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasLonoke
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke?
Nearby attractions include Lonoke County Historical Museum (2.5 km) and Lonoke County Museum (2.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke?
Conveniently located restaurants include Marachi grill, The Grumpy Rabbit, and Waffle House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.