We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jonesboro Inn and Suites

Save
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good29%
  • Average20%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
32
41
30
24
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
32
41
30
24
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe holiday inn expressbathroom lightroom was clean and comfortablestaff was very friendlycracker barrelonly negativestayed one nightbiscuits and gravyin townhighwayarkansaslady
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Will not stay here again, sorry. The smell was awful, musty and moldy. Hard to find the hotel at nite as the sign was dark. Next to a creek, so plenty of mosqitos even inside the reseption area. Good parking, and convenient to the highway

Thank Revisor
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay at Jonesboro Inn and Suites. Breakfast was delightful and the hotel was very clean. The staff was great during my stay. The front desk clerk Khadejah was very helpful. I highly recommend Jonesboro Inn and Suites.

Thank Tarnold10
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one night. We made the reservation sight unseen, while on the road, and this was our 4th choice... there were few rooms available in town that night! Clearly this hotel used to be part of a chain - Holiday Inn, I think....More

1  Thank AKTally
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

I wrote the hotel manager asking for my money back but heard no response so I told them I would post my negative review since they didn't seem to care. I had read reviews about the pool being closed earlier in the year but thought...More

2  Thank williamR_21
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Booked well in advance a one night stay, double rooms. Upon arrival main door broken and could only partly open, much litter/cigarette butts on ground near entrance. Very helpful and friendly clerk, but one of beds literally titled sideways and when my child tried to...More

1  Thank tlinville71
Response from Jonesboro G, General Manager at Jonesboro Inn and SuitesResponded 30 June 2017

tlinville71, Thank for for your candied review. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast selection and staff. We strive to make our guest feel welcome and well cared for. I apologize you did not get to enjoy the pool during your stay. We had some...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$128 - US$293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$128 - US$293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Jonesboro Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Avoid the free breakfast."
Read review
"Within walking distance to Cracker Barrel restaurant."
Read review
"All rooms are probably great!"
Read review
"Different lodging."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing