We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Jacksonville AR

Save
Share
1850 John Harden Dr, Jacksonville, AR 72076-2733
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$69
View deal
Wyndham
US$67
View deal
Booking.com
US$68
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
TravelocityUS$69
PricelineUS$68
Lol.travelUS$79
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#2 of 8 in Jacksonville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Welcome to Super 8 by Wyndham Jacksonville AR, your Jacksonville “home away from home.” Super 8 by Wyndham Jacksonville AR aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.

Close to Reed's Bridge Battlefield (2.8 mi), a popular Jacksonville landmark, Super 8 by Wyndham Jacksonville AR is a great destination for tourists.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as Super 8 by Wyndham Jacksonville AR offers guests free wifi.

Plus, Super 8 by Wyndham Jacksonville AR offers a pool and free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

Jacksonville has plenty of southwestern restaurants. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like Cancun Mexican Restaurant and Chili's, which are serving up some great dishes.

Super 8 by Wyndham Jacksonville AR puts the best of Jacksonville at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family

Location

Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
22Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
180Reviews0Q+A11Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 68
  • 54
  • 31
  • 15
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Bryan L wrote a review Feb 2021
Brooklyn, New York2 contributions
Old cum or old gum? Definitely check the room before you pay. The top sheet also had a cigarette burn on it...in a 'non-smoking' room. Dog poop all over the parking lot. Lights work. Lotta shady characters wandering in from the Econo Lodge and Walmart next door
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Jacksonville AR
Responded 11 Aug 2021
Hello Bryan, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. My apologies for the inconvenience due to many unfortunate reasons. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Gigi5 wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
You can tell the rooms don't get a deep cleaning. My Grandbaby which is only a year old had black feet and her Pajama feet was black. Dust everywhere. We covid going on they really should take all caution on deep cleaning
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Jacksonville AR
Responded 7 Feb 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the feedback about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear your experience with us was not what it should have been. I have taken your comments and passed them on to our housekeeping department as a whole and talked with the room attendant who cleans your room. I can assure you the experience you had was not a normal occurrence. I know I cannot change your experience with us and for that I am sorry. I do want to thank you for staying with us and providing the feedback you did, no matter how hard it is to read. Sincerely Hotel Manager
Read more
zoomlensMena wrote a review Feb 2020
MENA19 contributions1 helpful vote
Outside appearance is nice. Front office staff friendly. Room could use some maintenance. One lamp did not work. The security latch was missing from the door so that there was nothing for the little arm located on the facing had nothing to close over, leaving no security latch. Plenty of towels. Bathroom was not cleaned well.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Jacksonville AR
Responded 11 Aug 2021
Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay and the comments. I appreciate your feedback and telling us the positive and negative aspects. Our apologies for the inconveniences .We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations. Guest feedback is important to us for improvement. Hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
connealysandra wrote a review Nov 2019
Blytheville, Arkansas1 contribution
The room was dirty and bed sheets were dirty outside appearance was trashed . This was the worst place I have ever stayed this was the worst place I have ever stayed. I could have moved to a another hotel I would have. I will never stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Jacksonville AR
Responded 11 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear that we could not meet your expectations. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the problems you experienced. Our team will resolve these problems as quickly as possible. We shall ensure that you have an awesome stay next time. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
screenprinter1982 wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions
It was clean and accomadating. I enjoyed the staff the breakfast was great. I will be staying there again . Thank you Super 8 staff. You made it very easy at a great rate. The pool was open and very relaxing.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Jacksonville AR
Responded 11 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is really nice to hear that you had a satisfactory stay. Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us. It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
US$58 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
super eight jacksonville, super 8 jacksonville, jacksonville super eight, jacksonville super 8
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasJacksonville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing