We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Jacksonville AR

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

130 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Jacksonville AR
See the most recent reviews
Showing 130: English reviews
Russellville, Arkansas
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 471suzannel
sandra p, General Manager at Super 8 Jacksonville AR, responded to this review

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 5 July 2016

We loved our room except for a few "quality" issues. The towels were super thin and tiny. We were only given one pillow each (there were 4 of us) and they were also VERY thin!! I ended up with a krick in my neck the next morning due to the low quality of the pillow. If you end up going...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T590IBkimberlys
Millington, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 July 2016

I have to give Donna at the front desk 5 stars. She was very helpful and gave great customer service. I felt bad for Donna they had her running all over the place. I was visiting a friend that I hadn't seen in 20 yrs and I was late meeting them because of several different problems with my room. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ptmillington
Shreveport, Louisiana
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The only complaint was the parking arrangements were very poor and had to park in walmart parking lot 50 yards away and on another nite on the opposite side of building. Better parking for customers would be more better.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E392EOgarys
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Upon check in the Desk Staff was helpful and nice. 1 room was not cleaned completly, the bathroom had dead bugs in the floor and soap wrappers on the tub and in the floor. This is with the normal clean towel and new bar of soap placed over the side of the tub. Upon contacting the front desk, we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edwin C
Katy, Texas
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dt3014
Monticello, Arkansas
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Everything was nice except the floors in the room . the bottom of my feet were black after being there only an hour. Other than that it was a great experience and plan on coming back.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z5152DJ
Pyeongtaek, South Korea
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Staff was outstanding though. Couldn't ask for friendlier people to deal with. Room was clean, a basic hotel room, nothing else. Shower had no happy medium, however, it was either cold or hot and one of the outlets was so worn out the plugs wouldn't stay in them. Wi-Fi was pretty slow.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ply72rr
sandra p, General Manager at Super 8 Jacksonville AR, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are disappointed to hear your stay was not up to the standards we are used to providing. We are always looking for ways to improve and exceed our guest's expectations. We hope to have you return and see a new and improved experience.thank you once again.

Soso,
Reviewed 29 March 2016

You just don't get service like you used to. But at the Super 8 in Jacksonville you still do! Everything from the sweet lady I talked to to make a reservation, to the check-in was excellent. When I mentioned we were traveling with children they made sure our room was close to the pool and stocked with extra towels and...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrealA8030OI
sandra p, General Manager at Super 8 Jacksonville AR, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. your feedback is key to our success. and i am pleased to see that you had wonderful things to say about our hotel. we do hope to see you back at the Super 8 in Jacksonville, AR. once again thank you very much for your kind word about...

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank crissiep2016
Chandrika2012, General Manager at Super 8 Jacksonville AR, responded to this review

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jacksonville
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Quality Inn Jacksonville
#2 of 8 in Jacksonville
52 reviews
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
#4 of 8 in Jacksonville
103 reviews
0.4 km away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Jacksonville
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
357 reviews
13.2 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Cabot
9.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Jacksonville AR

Address: 1850 John Harden Dr., Jacksonville, AR 72076
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jacksonville
Price Range: €51 - €73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jacksonville AR 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Jacksonville AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jacksonville
Super Eight Jacksonville
Jacksonville Super 8
Jacksonville Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Jacksonville AR staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room away from the pool if you want quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles kayo112, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“First floor was quiet except for when people started their cars”
 of 5 bubbles jenmingu, 9 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Book early to assure a spot!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 703lyndib, 1 Jun 2015 | Read review
“just get in”
 of 5 bubbles VishalP550, 11 May 2013 | Read review
“Do NOT get a room by the stairs if you want a quiet and peaceful night.”
 of 5 bubbles TaunyaC_12, 2 Jan 2013 | Read review
5 of 5