We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Hardy

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Hardy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

129 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Hardy
See the most recent reviews
Showing 128: English reviews
Wataga, Illinois
Reviewed 25 June 2016

place definately needs to do some updating. Parking lot and drive is full of potholes, our room had securty latch broken off and paint peeling on walls no slip strips in shower,, ac unit sounded like a model T, lot of noise from upstairs rooms, definately need an upper room in the back to get any sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank D4511VEjohnr
Reviewed 21 June 2016

The room was clean and had nice cold AC, but I had 2 13 yo with me and they wanted to use the pool which was full and clear...But it was closed!! Right before we left I was talking to the guy next to our room who also had kids and he said they offered him a $10 refund because...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank james r
Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The condition of the room was deplorable including the furniture & devices. The dresser & bed stands as well as lamp shades were actually falling apart. One lamp did not work. Inside the drawers had not been cleaned. The shower curtain was torn. The tub was missing the stopper making a bath impossible. The toilet did not flush properly. A...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 966williamv
Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Appears newly renovated. New tub, plenty of water pressure and hot water, new carpet, beds were comfortable, room was clean. A/C worked very well. Had enough towels for two guests. Towels were soft, but a bit thin. They did the job, though. Had an iron, ironing board, refrigerator and a small microwave. Friendly staff. The room had been repainted recently,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank X
Longview, Texas
Reviewed 10 June 2016

I didn't get my hopes up when I spotted a lawn mower in the lobby. Shower curtain was about ready to fall off. Plaster gone from ceiling in places. Breakfast was so-so. Coffee was very weak, but very hot. Everything looked cheap. This was the worst Days Inn we've ever stayed at. Paris, Tx is the best.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jamesaJ6997GZ
Nuzhat C, General Manager at Days Inn Hardy, responded to this review

We are very sorry and apologize for your concern we do our best to correct everything.thanks Nasir

Chincoteague Island, Virginia
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Clean,nice, no bad smells, a quite different breakfast which is remarkable for most of the lower cost Wyndham chain. Everything seems good here with some minor annoyances. There were 3 Trains last night but if you were actually sleeping shouldn't have awakened you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill W
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Booked this hotel because website says ooperational pool. Got there and the pool in non operational...very disappointed. The pool was the reason for booking this hotel. False advertising

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christina D
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 31 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jon-Candice R
Trenton, Missouri
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Outside of motel was very dirty, cigarette butts all over parking lot, bird droppings all over floor on our level and need of cleaning up and repair. Noise level was high from other guests. Room felt very unclean.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ccd568
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 25 May 2016

This hotel is a bit run down but initially I was pleased with how clean everything looked. We slept in the bed and the next morning found a stain on the comforter that looked like someone threw up on it. I told the man on duty when we checked out and he apologized. That is all that was done to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 139tamic
Nuzhat C, Manager at Days Inn Hardy, responded to this review

Dear again sorry about that and we did wash comforter same day you may right laundry lady brought it me and she said i can not find any thing she showed me too but we do apologize again.thanks for let us know.Nasir GM

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hardy
5.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Village Inn
4.3 km away
Hardy's Spring River Lodge
3.9 km away
Frontier Motor Lodge
Frontier Motor Lodge
#2 of 4 in Hardy
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.4 km away
Mammoth Spring Lodge Motel
29.8 km away
No photo provided
Cedar Glade Resort
#2 of 3 in Horseshoe Bend
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn Hardy

Address: 4213 Hwy 63 and 62-412, Hardy, AR 72542
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hardy
Price Range: €59 - €69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Hardy 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Hardy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hardy Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Hardy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are driving a 6-door stretch limousine like I was, it's a bit difficult to maneuver in the rather small parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles 445frankx, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Lower deck rooms in front.”
 of 5 bubbles Joycerobinson, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Keep on going, there are several others in this small town.”
 of 5 bubbles HadleysTravels, 19 May 2015 | Read review
“There are no good rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles zinax2014, 23 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Don't stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles 938mikey, 26 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay