We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tregroes Caravan, Camping & Glamping

Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (9)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good16%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“lovely family”(4 reviews)
“new owners”(6 reviews)
“toilet block”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
30
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
30
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely familynew ownerstoilet blocklog burnerworking hardgreat holidayrelaxing stayhot watertwo nightsyurtscampfirecolinkindlinglogsbedssitefacilities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent campsite with great amenities and well placed to explore Pembrokeshire and Ceredigion, a 15 minute walk from Fishguard square. The owners could not have been more friendly and helpful, would certainly recommend this site and will definitely be coming back.

Thank Ron W
Response from Samantha H, Owner at Tregroes Caravan, Camping & GlampingResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Ron, we look forward to your return😎

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for three nights in a Yurt with our 4 year old son and 🐕 and what a great holiday. Owners are very relaxed and friendly. We had our own camp fire next to our Yurt and everything you could ask for and more! The...More

Thank Nigel B
Reviewed 17 April 2018

We stayed recently and were impressed. We had a very friendly welcome - I believe by new owners - who were working hard to make their site excellent. The showers/bath areas were very clean and the pitch good. We stayed in our camper but the...More

Thank anthonyfj
Response from Samantha H, Owner at Tregroes Caravan, Camping & GlampingResponded 22 April 2018

Thankyou so much for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We are very proud of the yurts and pod and the outside kitchens and am pleased you liked them too 🙂

Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Late booking at this lovely family owned site and stayed for a short break with my boys. Received the warmest of welcomes from Sam And Colin the owners and hosts. The site and yurt were spotlessly clean, and having stayed here a few years ago,...More

Thank IGDavies
Response from Colin H, Owner at Tregroes Caravan, Camping & GlampingResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in one of our Yurts and of course, we look forward to seeing you next time..

Reviewed 9 October 2017

What an amazing place, THANKS for the hospitality. We also found a mobile health and Beauty spa which turned up and it was amazing made the 2 day stay - Bastleford Health and Beauty (07497097247)- Thanks Chloe

Thank westisbest2017
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fishguard
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$23 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$23 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (9)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Tregroes Caravan, Camping & Glamping staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"if you like camping/glamping try it here"
Read review
"Choose corner bottom right, beautiful views and really private."
Read review
"Sorry there was no swimming pool..didnt mean to click on that one... Go yurts.. Amazing!!!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing