We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel

Show Prices
#2 of 3 Hotels in Louth
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

555 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 553: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel
 Click to rate
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Was here for two nights. Nice big room and comfy bed. Good bathroom and good hot shower. Good breakfast altho not worth the on-the-day price for the hot stuff (£11 - I paid £5 at time of booking the room). Evening meal restaurant menu was good and the two dinners I had were tasty. White wine was served non-chilled so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank birdybird
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great place for the presentation I attended regarding HR, & H&S talk, the car park OK, the large room comfortable, tables and equipment, everything suitable.. happy to attend any event here in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacques-Pierre77
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We are just back after another lovely visit to Kenwick Park Hotel 😀 We received a very warm welcome as usual and it feels like home from home 😀 We arrived a little early but in no time at all after a coffee in the bar our room 307 was ready it was extremely pretty spacious and comfortable with king...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth M
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here on 14.2.17 on a valentines package. Mould in the bathroom, with a crumbling wall tile next to the sink. We were offered no robes, the steam room was out of order and only 1 out of 2 foot Jacuzzi was working!! Not enough pool lounges and at one point 2 members of staff were sat on them, preventing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna G
Kenwickmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Anna G, Thank you for taking to the time to share your review. I am disappointed to read your tripadvisor review regarding your recent stay. We do our upmost to try and resolve customer complaints within a 72 hour period which I believe on this occasion we did deliver this response time. We sometimes take the maximum time to...

Leicestershire
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was the third time we have stayed at this hotel, and again, we cannot fault it. On arrival, the receptionist was very polite, and helpful. We were lucky to get an upgrade to Room 306, and it certainly did not disappoint. The room was very large with a 4 poster bed, seating and a huge bathroom. We decided to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scanner24
Kenwickmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Scanner24, Thank you for your review and lovely comments, I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you once again very soon. Best Wishes Lisa Carter Hotel Manager

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My friend and I visited the hotel spa yesterday afternoon for the ' mini spa treatment' package. From the minute we stepped inside the spa we were very impressed. After being shown around we were given an information sheet informing us of our treatment and afternoon tea times. We were given our own personnel locker which contained a beautiful soft...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suziuno
Kenwickmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear suziuno, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding your spa visit. I have passed all of your comments to the Beauty Manager and Clubspa Manager they too are delighted your enjoyed your pamper session and can't wait for you to come once again. Best Wishes Lisa Carter Hotel Manager

Rome
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived yesterday for two day winter break following our son's wedding. What a lovely room we were given with a four poster, seating area and huge bathroom. Tastefully furnished and smart. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent and the staff friendly and helpful. The spa is fabulous and the treatments we had were lovely. Great pool and gym. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine H
Kenwickmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Elaine H, Thank you for your recent tripadvisor review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, congratulations on your sons wedding. We hope to see you again very soon. Best Wishes Lisa Carter Hotel Manager

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for one night on a business trip. Friendly helpful service, spacious room with iron and ironing board, wifi worked. Good selection of food at breakfast. Gym looked good although I didn't visit. Hotel a little dark and dated and lacking in character. Very functional comfortable stay but lacking a wow factor that would bring me here with my family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank briangfield
Kenwickmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear braingfield, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent visit, thank you for your comments regarding the décor and service. We look forward to welcoming you once again. Best Wishes Lisa Carter Hotel Manager

Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Worth upgrading to the best room was as big as my downstairs, staff were friendly and helpful, but due to quite time of year had to some times wait to be seen. The spa is well worth a visit even if you just have a massage

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tomQ649QL
Kenwickmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear tomQ649QL, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kenwick Park Hotel and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. Best Wishes Lisa Carter Hotel Manager

Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for two nights for business, lovely hotel with really helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms with plug socket near the bed, always a plus! Food was lovely, only had breakfast but eggs benedict was great! Spa and gym facilities was amazing, it's really new and you can tell, immaculate and really enjoyable, shame the the lady on reception wouldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurah1109
Kenwickmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Laurah1109, Thank you for your recent stay at Kenwick Park Hotel, I am pleased you enjoyed your break and had the opportunity to experience the new Clubspa we love the facilities and recently we have won awards for the outstanding features. All staff try their best to offer a relaxed friendly environment to all of our guests. I hope...

138 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (127)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Louth
5.7 km away
Brackenborough Hotel
37.5 km away
Branston Hall Hotel
Branston Hall Hotel
#1 of 1 in Branston
956 reviews
3.4 km away
Beaumont Hotel
Beaumont Hotel
#3 of 3 in Louth
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.2 km away
Petwood Hotel
Petwood Hotel
#2 of 4 in Woodhall Spa
822 reviews
38.1 km away
Ashbourne Hotel
Ashbourne Hotel
#1 of 1 in North Killingholme
443 reviews
24.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Oaklands Hall Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel

Address: Kenwick Park Estate, Louth LN11 8NR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lincolnshire > Louth
Price Range: €105 - €147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Louth
Louth Best Western
BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel Louth, Lincolnshire
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Kenwick Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our GF room had a great view across the lawns”
 of 5 bubbles TomGrimbarian, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Can only comment on lodge 60 - we will be back!”
 of 5 bubbles K9ALFIE, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“superior room for extra £20 night well worth it”
  • floor plan room 306
  • part of en suite room 306
  • view from room 306
  • 4 poster bed room 306
 of 5 bubbles colin ar, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 302 to be avoided unless you don't mind the stifling heat or noise if you keep your windows open.”
 of 5 bubbles nikipedia24, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Great hotel for golfers and an excellellent well prepared golf course”
 of 5 bubbles Dicktari, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5