We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dublin Airport Manor by theKeyCollection

Save
Traveller (68)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good33%
  • Average14%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“dublin airport”(34 reviews)
“next morning”(18 reviews)
“tea and coffee”(9 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
120
87
36
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
120
87
36
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdublin airportnext morningtea and coffeetaxi ridean early flightnight porterroom was spaciousnice staywhat it says on the tinirish breakfastlast nightan overnight stayannexreceptiontaxisgpseuro
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

The gentleman who booked me in was the most unwelcoming and unfriendly person I have ever come across in a motel. He grunted at me and pointed me in the direction of my room. It was way at the back of the complex and took...More

Thank Veronica M
Response from Mariella C, Manager at Dublin Airport Manor by theKeyCollectionResponded today

Dear Veronica, Thank you for taking the time and writing a review! I am absolutely shocked and very disappointed to read your review! I cannot apologize enough that you were made to feel unwelcome and left Ireland very disappointed. We are very proud with the...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

I had early morning flight and stayed here when i booked was a bit worried because normally stay in the big hotels but what can I say I will deff be back the staff r lovely and really nice and the room was big and...More

Thank Stephen F
Response from Mariella C, Manager at Dublin Airport Manor by theKeyCollectionResponded 3 days ago

Dear Stephen, Thank you for taking the time and writing such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regrads Mariella

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely stay in this Manor. The staff were very attentive and helpful. Room was very clean and airy and there was a nice array of welcome snacks. Breakfast choices were varied and the food was very tasty and well presented. Overall we...More

Thank oconnoraisling_98
Response from Mariella C, Manager at Dublin Airport Manor by theKeyCollectionResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for taking the time and write such a lovely review! We are absolutely delighted you enjoyed your stay with us so much and we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Thank you! Kind Regards Mariella

Reviewed 5 June 2018

Great location near the airport and a great price. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, had everything we needed but no frills. No airport shuttle provided and it is a bit hard to find, but for staging an early morning flight for not much...More

Thank Barbara H
Response from Mariella C, Manager at Dublin Airport Manor by theKeyCollectionResponded 6 June 2018

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your comments!

Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Expensive, clean beds, but quite dirty “leave your shoes on” carpets, tile grout stains and marks on the walls throughout the room. Out door lock fell apart and needed a late night repair before we could sleep comfortably. Not great value for the price.

Thank miriamricketts
Response from Mariella C, Manager at Dublin Airport Manor by theKeyCollectionResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Mrs Ricketts I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay with us! All comments have already been passed onto the Management team and are currently being fixed

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (68)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
r0bt65
10 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from AT090 | Reviewed this property |
From memory it was all on one level, I am not sure if the bathrooms are wheelchair friendly. The staff are very helpful so I am sure they could answer this question fully
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Try to get a room in the main complex, not in the back of beyond."
Read review
"The annex rooms are usually less expensive but they are still really great rooms."
Read review
"no food except breakfast"
Read review
"This was a perfect room for 4"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing