We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oak Crest Cottages and Treehouses

Save
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (79)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent87%
  • Very good10%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“snack basket”(23 reviews)
“tree house”(33 reviews)
“mountain chalet”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Housekeeping
Private Balcony
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (286)
There are newer reviews for Oak Crest Cottages and Treehouses
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
245
31
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
245
31
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack baskettree housemountain chaletromance packagerose petalshobbit cavemy husband and iwelcome basketlondon flathappy anniversary bannerour honeymoonwelcome packagechristmas treehandwritten notemusic playingjacuzzi tubromantic anniversary
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Just wanted to thank you all. Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We really liked your Hobbit caves and will be referring people to you. The room was perfect I wouldn't want you to change a thing. We loved that you took the time to...More

Thank JenCity
Reviewed 7 October 2017

I booked the Mountain Chalet for 3 nights and even paid for the Romantic Surprise Package and my new wife and I were thoroughly pleased. The rooms were very neat and clean and well decorated. Being able to sit on a back deck and enjoy...More

Thank Mark T
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We love staying at Oakcrest. This was our second time staying and I recommend it to everyone that plans to go to Eureka. We have stayed in a small room both trips and you can't get a better deal for your money. The bed is...More

Thank Whitney C
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We came here for a 15th wedding anniversary the cottage was very romantic cute quiet cozy my wife enjoyed it very much we'll come back again although we wanted a treehouse but those were already booked for the weekend that we had planned for. As...More

Thank Nick C
Reviewed 15 September 2017

loved the tree trunks with real tree limbs inserted in them, then wrapped with white miniature lights, very nice. The cottage was located on highway 62, and sitting on the deck you could barely hear the traffic, very peaceful, loved it!!

Thank dballmer2017
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Eureka Springs
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (79)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
funtrips32
14 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
Their are a lot of stairs leading down to the treehouses at Oak Crest, so I wouldn't stay in those treehouses. I would recommend our other location Eureka Springs Treehouses . Over at that location Central Park & Paris... More
0
Votes
Gizmo1980
27 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
Sorry due to insurance constraints we do not take pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Do a tree house!"
Read review
"The treehouses are located behind the cottages and away from the street. We could hear traffic but it was not..."
Read review
"we stayed in a cottage, VERY comfortable."
Read review
"Choose one of the newer tree houses or hobbit caves."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing