We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good13%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“family suite”(14 reviews)
“trails end”(6 reviews)
“clean rooms”(33 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from The Trails Inn
Special Offer: GREAT ROOM FOR YOUR MONEY
Hotel deals
Offers from The Trails Inn
Special Offer: GREAT ROOM FOR YOUR MONEY
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
501
83
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
501
83
13
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily suitetrails endclean roomsheated poolowners are super friendlyfilling stationtrolley stopcontinental breakfastwithin walking distancegreat place to staydefinitely stay here againfelt like homegreat poolgreat hostshome away from homefamily vacationyogurt
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 600 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Great place!! Great price!! Rooms very clean and comfortable 😊 Check in easy, friendly staff.. will be back. Lots of things within walking distance, got to eat at catfish cabin if you go!! Short drive to Fishing in the White river

Thank rodebshort
Reviewed 3 days ago

The hotel is in a great location, wonderful restaurants within walking distance. If you are unsure where to go, they will give you suggestions based on their own experiences. While there, they went to a new bbq place to try it so they could give...More

1  Thank Carlee W
Reviewed 1 week ago

My daughter and I choose to stay here again. We were coming to Eureka Springs to see the Crescent Hotel and Turpentine Creek. We had stayed at "The Trails Inn" last year and found Arianne and Silvio to be very friendly and helpful. The rooms...More

Thank LLM1382
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The owners were very friendly & informative. We had a wonderful stay! The room was immaculate, beds & pillows were comfortable and clean, bathroom & linens were fully stocked and great quality! It was like home! The room is full of current informational things about...More

Thank Robin C
Response from Silvio H, Owner at The Trails InnResponded 1 week ago

Dear Robin, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5 star review with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback ! We thank you for being one of our guests! We always try to do our best and make people happy. Thanks...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

There are so many other hotel choices in this area and I would highly recommend staying somewhere other then The Trails Inn. The owners are very rude and did not honor the price they told me. The hotel is very outdated and I will not...More

1  Thank Kalie S
Response from Silvio H, Owner at The Trails InnResponded 1 week ago

First: You right, the motel is outdated but in very good shape and the rooms are slightly remodeled. Second: we never gave you the price for the room. Because you're mother made the reservation and not you. Third: you never meet us, so, you do...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Eureka Springs
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Eureka Springs
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
RonandMelissa R
7 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Silvio H | Property representative |
We have open the office during the week (Sunday to Wednesday) until 8pm, (Thursday to Saturday) until 10pm. Please call us in advance for a late check in so we can make arrangements like your key in a envelope outside the... More
1
Vote
NanaterryG
13 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Silvio H | Property representative |
3.00 pm
0
Votes
ricdonahue
24 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Silvio H | Property representative |
NO parking fee. Just call when you have more then 1 car and maybe trailer. Thanks
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms in back overlook the woods and quieter..."
Read review
"Stairs are a bit steep for senior guests with luggage. Rooms in front have road noise."
Read review
"Loved our suite on the end of 1st floor -- easy access, woods view. Pick upper floor if you're..."
Read review
"The rooms in the back won't have street noise."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing