We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway

Visit hotel website
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
We are located at I-40, Exit 125 in Conway, AR. Hotel opened in April 2012 and is a very upscale and modern decor. A great Central Arkansas location just 30 miles from Little Rock Airport. A great home away from home, with a friendly staff that offers the very best of service! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save More on Your Rate
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
69Somewhat walkable
Grade: 69 out of 100
35Restaurantswithin 1 km
3Attractionswithin 1 km
415Reviews
66Photos
2Q+A
67Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 243
  • 83
  • 44
  • 18
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stay in these a lot and yes it was as bad as most it was my bad for not looking at the reviews but they really need to consider doing a major update and get the mold out and some maids in there who dnt rush through and actually clean the nasty tile and how about not reheating
Read more
Internet was terrible. Staff didn’t seem to care. Staff were not as friendly as other hotels we have stayed in. The pool needed a really good cleaning. There was some debris in the bottom and the tiles just above the water on the inside of the pool need to be scrubbed. A piece
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
I stayed while passing through and visiting Little Rock. This Holiday Inn Express is really nice. I had no problems here. My room was very nice and clean. The bed was really comfortable, pretty similar to most HIEs. Breakfast was enjoyable. I always love their cinnamon rolls.
Read more
We were traveling from Alabama to Missouri and drove in heavy rain all day so we decided to stop in Conway overnight. Glad we did! Nice clean hotel with great staff. It took a couple tries to get to it but once we got there it was worth it. Comfortable beds and clean rooms are a
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Responded 3 weeks ago
We appreciate you stopping in overnight to stay with us. Thank you for all the kind feedback, that really means a lot to us! If you are ever in Conway again, we would love to welcome you back on a return visit.
Read more
I booked a room for my daughter who has was traveling through Arkansas by pre-paying with a credit card. The associates I spoke with were rude and extremely unaccommodating. I not only had to email my driver's license, work ID and credit card information from my personal phone
Read more
Response from RuthLively, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Responded 3 weeks ago
When you called us to book the room for your daughter and asked for the government rate, along with notifying us that you would be paying with your card for her reservation as you would not be present, we booked what you requested and informed you that we would need to send you a credit card authorization form and asked you to send the form back along with the copy of the card, front and back, and your government ID prior to your daughter's arrival. This information is necessary for verification purposes if the card holder is not present to ensure the card holder's protection as well as the hotel's protection. This took place roughly at 3pm the day your daughter was due to arrive. Upon receiving your return email, not all of the information that was explained to you, via phone at the time of booking or on the form that was emailed to you, was returned to the hotel. We do apologize that you felt we were rude to you, that was never anyone's intention. I never witnessed the agent you spoke with being rude to you. I know when I spoke to you on the phone after you had emailed your ID, it was explained your work ID was not an accepted ID for the government rate which upset you about the discount. I understand you may have been upset about not qualifying for a discount, but that does not mean anyone was rude to you. In order to receive the government rate you must present your qualification to receive the discount. Otherwise, there would not be a discount for those the rate is intended for and we would change our normal pricing to the government rate if we were going to just apply that discount to anyone who asked for it. The first return email we received from you was only sent in with a copy of your driver's license and work ID, no credit card copy. After numerous attempts from the hotel to obtain the necessary documents we received no responses from you. When your daughter arrived at 10:45pm check in, it was explained to her what we had been trying to take care of since 3pm, but had not received any further communication or the complete documentation needed to check her in. Once your daughter had contacted you and you sent the information she was checked in without any issues. We cannot, and do not, take payments over the phone. Card information is required to only guarantee a reservation. I am not sure what open media you are referring to as we used one source to send you the form and that same source for you to return it. This process should not have ended up being so difficult for anyone involved. We went above and beyond, doing all we could, to ensure a smooth check in for your daughter, but we cannot force anyone to send us what is required. If we have explained, put it in writing, and made numerous contact attempts without success, I am not sure what more we could have done. If I can be of further assistance, please contact me directly at 501.205.1315
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Guest room
PreviousNext
123
Do you have double queen beds with balcony?
Hello, Hlowe34! Yes, we do have rooms with double queen beds with a balcony. We have double queen and single king rooms with balconies, double queen and single king standard rooms, and double queen and single king suites which include pull-out sofabeds.
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you have double queen beds with balcony?
Yes, we do, based on availability
0 votes
Show all answers
"choose a different hotel"
"Fourth floor rooms have balconies. "
"Clean them."
"King only has shower if you want a tub get queens. "
"Ask for one close to elevator "
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
US$101 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasConway
NUMBER OF ROOMS
87
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing