We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway

Visit hotel website
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (4)
Certificate of Excellence


Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Centrally Located
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals


Full view
41Car recommended
Grade: 41 out of 100
28Restaurantswithin 1 km
3Attractionswithin 1 km
7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 186
  • 31
  • 14
  • 6
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was pleased with the location; 10 minutes from my job site and walking distance to restaurants. I was disappointed with breakfast. Never been to a hotel that have you microwave eggs and sandwiches. I had to ask them every morning for either bananas or fresh cut fruit, never
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Response from Chad A, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
Responded 3 days ago
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay with us here at Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway. As a Hilton Honor's Member, you are one of our most valued guests. I see we had your Silver status on file for your reservation showing you received your points and credit for staying with us, plus an additional 20% bonus points for being a silver member. Home2's brand standards are a bit different from the other Hilton properties, which can be confusing for guests sometimes, where we have the complimentary water for our Gold and Diamond members as part of their MyWay perks. I hope this has answered any questions you may have. Safe travels and thank you again for staying with us.
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Highly recommend this property if you are visiting the University of Central Arkansas! Clean, quiet and well-maintained. The only negative is that the parking situation isn't great, but you are in walking distance from several restaurants.
Read more
Personal trip to Colorado trip with my adult daughter. First time staying at a Home2 Suites and was pleasantly surprised. Usually stay at Hampton Inn. It was a very nice room, king bed and a pull out sofa. A curtain to separate the 2 sleeping arrangements. Full size
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
good restaurants close by, easy access from the interstate, all around a good choice. The staff are friendly, helpful and have a good understanding and sense of what people are looking for during their stay here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
The hotel was extremely clean and brand new. The hotel staff was very helpful whenever I needed them. The room was extremely comfortable. The amenities were very modern in the room. The breakfast was free in the morning and had a great choices and was very good. I had the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHome2 Suites by Hilton Conway
Guest room
Do all rooms have showers only??
Sorry for the delay in response. All of our King Suites have showers and only our Queen Suites have the bathtubs.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi when did this hotel open
1 vote
"4th floor was very Quiet."
"Request high floor and end units if you have small kids"
"2nd floor is quiet."
"Rooms on the south side are away from the elevator and quiet."
"My room was on the third floor near the stairwell - quiet location."
US$105 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
United StatesArkansasConway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing