We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway

Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good30%
  • Average15%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Fitness centre
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (574)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
228
174
91
42
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
228
174
91
42
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanwould definitely stay here againgreat pricerecommend this hotelparking lotstaff was friendlyroad trippleasant staysausagewalmartrefrigeratorgmpetcereallinenschannels
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
71 - 75 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Here are the 4 things I look at when I walk into a hotel room. 1) Does it smell? Not at all 2) Is it physically clean? yes 2) Can I walk barefoot on the carpet? yes 3) How comfortable is the bed? very good...More

Thank Jim C
Response from Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham ConwayResponded 10 June 2017

Thank you for staying with us at Microtel Inn and Suites Conway AR and giving a feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate your business and are extremely happy that you liked our place. Once again thank you staying with us and we look forward to...More

Reviewed 3 June 2017

Enjoyed our stay. We were greeted with a big smile upon arrival. We stayed in a suite and were very please. Room was clean and quiet. Will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 720sueg
Response from Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham ConwayResponded 10 June 2017

Thank you for staying with us at Microtel Inn and Suites Conway AR. We appreciate your business and are extremely happy that you liked our rooms. Once again thank you staying with us and we look forward to see you again soon.

Reviewed 2 June 2017

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Response from Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham ConwayResponded 10 June 2017

More

Reviewed 2 June 2017

Hotel starting to show age, needs carpets and room cushions cleaned or replaced. Housekeeping did not replace towels and soap one day even though they took the dirty. There was an old bar of soap atop the shower surround our entire stay; it may even...More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank B9745RZlaurac
Response from Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham ConwayResponded 10 June 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you had due to housekeeping. I assure you that we will fix all the issues and promise to give you better service on your next trip. Once again...More

Reviewed 27 May 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Response from Jay P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham ConwayResponded 10 June 2017

More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$64 - US$104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Business Hotel in Conway
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$64 - US$104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Business Hotel in Conway
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jenny K
12 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Jay P | Property representative |
No. we don't have a pool
0
Votes
Jenny K
12 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from schweetjay | Reviewed this property |
No, this hotel doesn't have a pool.
1
Vote
Alexis J
16 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Holly8410 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry but I'm unsure of the times you are asking about. I believe breakfast was 7:00-9:00 but please verify with the hotel as I am not an employee of this hotel. Happy travels.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for a room on the top floor facing the back side."
Read review
"We was on the 4th floor and it overlooked the city. nice.also had a neat seating bench with pillows to sat..."
Read review
"breakfast not good, and no real working equipment in the exercise room"
Read review
"If you have your pet along, be sure to ask for a room close to an exit for convenient bathroom trips."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing